View Full Version : OK guys we can sleep easy!!

04-11-2010, 01:55 PM
Jim Jeffries disnae have a problem with Sunday's ref. Good of him isn't it:jamboclow:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/9160415.stm

HibeeB
04-11-2010, 02:18 PM
Jim Jeffries disnae have a problem with Sunday's ref. Good of him isn't it:jamboclow:

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/9160415.stm

I'm confused:bitchy:

I thought they'd said the refs are biased and couldn't be trusted :rolleyes:

04-11-2010, 03:49 PM
I'm confused:bitchy:

I thought they'd said the refs are biased and couldn't be trusted :rolleyes:

Thats right but all referee appointments are subject to Hearts giving their approval. Now that's been given the game can, thankfully, go ahead

04-11-2010, 04:07 PM
Thats right but all referee appointments are subject to Hearts giving their approval. Now that's been given the game can, thankfully, go ahead

Phew, that was close. :agree:

04-11-2010, 04:36 PM
The sooner Jeffries replaces Sepp Blatter the sooner we will rid the evils of this fine sport!

04-11-2010, 04:40 PM

Fine upstanding chap that Mr Jeffries

He shops in George Street dont you know :rolleyes:

04-11-2010, 04:47 PM
Maybe its the mood I'm in but after listening to that pish for a minute the only thing I can say is 'shut yer pus ya slaverin erse!'