03-11-2010, 07:18 PM
What do you think?

hibsfan7
03-11-2010, 07:34 PM
7-0 to hibs

03-11-2010, 07:37 PM
3-1, Deek to embarrass poor Darren Barr for 90 minutes on his way to a hattrick:agree:

03-11-2010, 07:39 PM
Scrappy 1-0 to us. Riordan with a pen :wink:

03-11-2010, 07:39 PM
It'll be a very tight affair and the first goal will be absolutely crucial.

2-1 Hibs, Riordan with the opener, and i've a wee feeling that De Graff might pop up with a goal. Seemed far better last week when he was deployed through the middle, rather than on the right.

03-11-2010, 07:46 PM
I predict we will hammer the yam fuds

3-0 Hibees :agree:

03-11-2010, 07:51 PM
2-1 Hibs

03-11-2010, 07:53 PM
Heart says Hibs, Head says Hearts :bitchy:

03-11-2010, 08:03 PM
I'm not feeling too confident, what with having nae luck in derbies. :bitchy: 1-0 Hearts.

03-11-2010, 08:03 PM
3-1 Hibs. Feeling quite good about this one, mind you I lumped on West Brom to win at Blackpool with similar confidence.

03-11-2010, 09:22 PM
i think we have nil - niller on our hands on Sunday :boo hoo:

03-11-2010, 09:46 PM
Hibs win...no idea why, maybe we're due a win

Rasta_Hibs
03-11-2010, 10:30 PM
Hibs win...no idea why, maybe we're due a win

Im much the same but im thinking maybe the guys will have the bit between there teeth and be up for it and If we can win the 50/50's early doors and keep it tight then we have Riordan who is good for a goal against them.

Ill take a 2-0 Riordan, De Graff and Hibs Win! :thumbsup:

03-11-2010, 11:03 PM
I'll go for 2-1 to Hibs - a close game with Hibs getting the rub of the green for once is my prediction - not that we'll be complaining :greengrin :pray:

Franck Le God
03-11-2010, 11:27 PM
New manager, first derby; the players BETTER be up for it.

I'll go for a 2-1 win.

broonie27
03-11-2010, 11:30 PM

Agree ..... unfortunately.

03-11-2010, 11:44 PM
I'm expecting Hibs to win comfortably and would be upset with anything less than a two goal margin. 3-1 Greens.

04-11-2010, 12:06 AM
i think we have nil - niller on our hands on Sunday :boo hoo:

I'd take that. Give us breathing space and enough time to regroup and hammer them at New Year. :thumbsup:

04-11-2010, 12:14 AM
1-1 draw. a sending off at some point.

hibee4life1983
04-11-2010, 12:42 AM
I say wan nil, me m8 thinks 2-1, bet u deek scores!

Manxhibs
04-11-2010, 04:33 AM
I'm thinking 1-0 to the cabbage, with miller getting the goal

04-11-2010, 04:43 AM
1-0 in a dreadful game with the teams. Seperated by a Rankin squiggler.

cad
04-11-2010, 04:43 AM
It came round to the bet , the usual £10 with my jambo work mate for Sundays match with me saying
" I don't fancy either of us to win ",to which he replied
" We are crap and if Calderwood batters Hearts down the side where they have
Ruben Palazuelosas he said you should get a result ,
hes absolutely honking"
,I didn't go into bomb scare Bamba or our goalkeepers inability to kick a ball or a player whatever comes first ,I just left him with
" 1-0 to the cabbage then , Deek kissing the badge giving it to ye "
" Rat boy will do F/A hes finished Kyle will knock Bamba , Hanlon and whoever else gets in his way out , and we will horse ye "
" Hes finished ,"
"I'm pretty sure you tried to sign him ,he will be playing against his pal again"
" who's his pal "
"The guy he sings to ,was the refugee no part of the Riccarton 4 surprised hes back ,or did he sign Vlad's denial contract ,"It wasn't me" ,looked awfi like him on the telly likes "
" hes even better now the experience doon in England has made him a better player,
"Pish hes been sitting on his bum for 3 months running a contract down because he surplus to requirements ,oh and another thing wait to ye see our brand new stand looks awfi nice ,paid for not on the chuckie likes ,we didnae go in for the hotel and business centre bit costs a fortune
The usual Derby banter ,hoping for a win ,expecting to get humped ,happy with a draw , but with Colin Calderwood making a few changes maybe the Derby's the match to turn our season round with a sneaky 1-0 Deek

04-11-2010, 06:57 AM
3-1 Hibs.

04-11-2010, 08:56 AM
Calderwood to maintain his unbeaten home record. :wink:

1-1. :cool2:

04-11-2010, 09:03 AM
It's usually a draw.

04-11-2010, 09:28 AM
With us playing so bad lately, everybodies heads dropping and having absolutely no chance of winning this one...

3-1 to the hibees. :cool2:

Hibstrooper
04-11-2010, 11:35 AM

But my body, my baaawwwddeeeee is telling me Yes!

1-0 Hibs

04-11-2010, 12:40 PM
Unless we man the **** up in the middle of the park for once against Hearts I could see a defeat.

For some reason though I'm seeing a scrappy 1-0 Hibs win with a Deeko goal.

sunshine1875
04-11-2010, 12:43 PM
If Hertz score first, they will win.
If Hibs score first, we should win.
If no-one scores first, it will be a draw:greengrin

Riordans Boots
04-11-2010, 01:03 PM
I never predict. But I will say I'm feeling positive rather than negative :wink: