View Full Version : Herthz v Killie, And Sunday's Other Games (Merged)

31-10-2010, 10:41 AM
I never usually watch them but I might watch it the day since we're inviting them round next week.

Obeservations welcome. Don't feel you need to wait for the game, just get wired in. :agree:

31-10-2010, 10:45 AM
If Killie get a point, we'll be joint bottom just 2 goals better off (or less worse) than St Mirren.
Deary dear.

If Hearts win they'll be 3rd place and and 9 in front of us. Our usual derby defeat next week followed by a trip to Ibrox.

God almighty, this season sucks.

31-10-2010, 10:46 AM
Ugly ****ers. I know it's Halloween but FFS should they be out?

31-10-2010, 10:58 AM
Villa v Birmingham about to kick off.

31-10-2010, 11:00 AM

Is it on the box ??

'Mon the Hibs
31-10-2010, 11:11 AM

To get you in the spirit :greengrin

Birmingham fan at the end... :faf:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mLawwFbGWS0

31-10-2010, 11:12 AM
Is it on the box ??

Not sure. It might just be a noon kick off as they don't know how to behave themselves.

There are games at 1:30pm and 4pm so I suspect not.

31-10-2010, 11:14 AM

As gaffe's go, it is one of the better ones :greengrin

31-10-2010, 11:15 AM
Villa game aint on TV, Newcastle v Sunderland is the earlier sky game.

31-10-2010, 11:37 AM
Anyone catch the state of the art changing rooms at the PBS? Must be UEFA compliant. :agree:

31-10-2010, 11:40 AM
I will go first. I think that it is our best interests if Hearts get all three points today. Don't think it will make the slightest bit of difference to the way they play next week.:duck:

31-10-2010, 11:45 AM
Hearts to win, with 3 red cards and a plethora of injuries would suit just fine...

Riordans Boots
31-10-2010, 11:46 AM
Hearts to win, with 3 red cards and a plethora of injuries would suit just fine...

Naw to get pumped :agree:

31-10-2010, 11:47 AM
Hearts to get pumped, with 3 red cards and a plethora of injuries would suit even better...

31-10-2010, 11:50 AM
Hearts to get pumped, with 3 red cards and a plethora of injuries would suit even better...

Thus leaving us joint bottom? Not something I'm in a hurry to see - it's bad enough just now as is...

31-10-2010, 11:52 AM
"Cheer up Jimmy Jeffries, Oh what can it mean......!"

Wonder where th eKillie fans learned that one? :top marks

Over the course of the season we'll pull away from those that will eventually be fighting relegation. This is not the time to be worrying about other team's results.
' mon mixu, pump these yam fuds.

Thus leaving us joint bottom? Not something I'm in a hurry to see - it's bad enough just now as is...

No such thing as joint bottom. St Mirren would go down if it was the last day of the season. **** the Hearts that is all.:)

31-10-2010, 11:54 AM
Will settle for Rudi getting injured and out for 8 weeks. A wee metatarsal break would do fine.

31-10-2010, 11:55 AM
The ONLY time I'd agree if it was the last day of the season. MY scenario and a derby victory and the world looks a much better place.

**** the yams

31-10-2010, 11:57 AM

In a morbid way, might be the best thing that happens to us. A realisation for the players early enough in the season for (at least the ones that want to stay...) them to get the fingers out and show the grit and bottle that the teams that are involved in relegation battles every year show....

31-10-2010, 12:15 PM
The boy Eremenko for Killie looks a decent player , anyone know where Mixu plucked him from?

31-10-2010, 12:15 PM
No such thing as joint bottom. St Mirren would go down if it was the last day of the season. **** the Hearts that is all.:)

Technically correct but no consolation. Down there in = bottom could have a massive effect on the morale and spirit (what's left of it in some cases) of our team. Do they have the bottle to turn it round? I don't want ever to see us there and so I'm reluctantly looking for a Jambo win.

Riordans Boots
31-10-2010, 12:20 PM

Pmsl :faf::top marks

31-10-2010, 12:26 PM
I hope we try and get at Darren Barr.

31-10-2010, 12:27 PM
I hope we try and get at Darren Barr.

:agree: He is certainly the weakest link.

31-10-2010, 12:29 PM

Still makes me laugh, Enckelman was/is absolutely hopeless. To think Villa got rid of Schmeichel, who was still decent, because they couldn't guarantee him 1st team football due to Enckelman also being at the club.

31-10-2010, 12:31 PM
Riveting encounter at Tynecastle :rolleyes:

31-10-2010, 12:33 PM
Get in :-)

31-10-2010, 12:36 PM
I don't know whether to laugh or cry.

Hertz gettiing beat is a fundementally good thing but if it stays like this it leaves us 2nd bottom with Hertz and a trip to Ibrox coming up.

31-10-2010, 12:37 PM
Get in :-)

:agree: how can someone not enjoy that?

31-10-2010, 12:39 PM
But the season doesn't finish after that does it. It's the yam tramps we're talking about here.

Mon the killie

31-10-2010, 12:41 PM
Showing the home dressing room now, you couldn't swing a cat in there! :faf:

31-10-2010, 01:23 PM
Hertz 0-2 Killie.

You're right - it IS hard to not enjoy this :greengrin

31-10-2010, 01:24 PM
2-0 Killie. Ga'un yerself Mixu! :thumbsup:

Get in there. Now hold on killie!

:cool2:

31-10-2010, 01:25 PM
2 nil :faf:

"Cheer up Jimmy Jeffries....."

Make that 3.

31-10-2010, 01:26 PM
oooft, nice finish :cool2:

31-10-2010, 01:27 PM
Make that 3.:greengrin

3-0 :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

GIFRU HEARTS BARSTEWARDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:dancer:

3-0:faf:

Was that someone in the Killie end wearing a Hibs top??? :confused:

31-10-2010, 01:28 PM
All we need now is a red card or two to finish it off nicely :greengrin

Sammonchanted evening...you may score at Tynie...

Get it right ****ing up ye yam tramps !!!!!! :faf:

:faf: I know it's not really an ideal result for us but still:faf:

After watching this i'm feeling a wee bit better about the derby, Hertz look every bit as bad as we have been.

31-10-2010, 01:29 PM
How long played ..?

31-10-2010, 01:29 PM
We want 7

31-10-2010, 01:30 PM

I thought that at first as well but i think it was a white shirt with a green tank top.

We need Ruhdolf and Kyle to loose the plot now and see red.
Are Killie capable of 7?

There was a green and white top but don't think it was one of ours.

How long played ..?

86 mins :greengrin

31-10-2010, 01:32 PM
Mixu certainly has the beating of the jambos!

31-10-2010, 01:32 PM
We need Ruhdolf and Kyle to loose the plot now and see red.
Are Killie capable of 7?
Mixu seems to be loving it, never seen him celebrate so much when scoring a goal.

31-10-2010, 01:33 PM
Sporting entertainment at it's best from 'the big team' and evidence of that 'winning mentality' we can only aspire to.

(this against the same side Chris Hogg - yes Chris Hogg- single-handely gubbed after giving them a goal start.)

31-10-2010, 01:34 PM
So ****in easy :singing:

31-10-2010, 01:34 PM
That Kyle is just a thug, Battered into the keeper earlier on with his elbow and had the cheek to plead his innocence :bitchy::bitchy:

Watch this prick next week getting away with murder :bitchy::bitchy:

31-10-2010, 01:36 PM
Mixu seems to be loving it, never seen him celebrate so much when scoring a goal.

He's no doing sumersaults and that is he?

31-10-2010, 01:37 PM
Moving away from the football- How ugly is Kevin Kyle? A face that would scare bairns, quite fitting for this time of year really. Perhaps a certain chant aimed at one Steve Fulton is due to be brought out of storage.

31-10-2010, 01:38 PM
Moving away from the football- How ugly is Kevin Kyle? A face that would scare bairns, quite fitting for this time of year really. Perhaps a certain chant aimed at one Steve Fulton is due to be brought out of storage.

He is one ugly mother f ecker :agree:

31-10-2010, 01:38 PM
86 mins :greengrin:thumbsup:

31-10-2010, 01:39 PM
What a thoroughly enjoyable way to spend an afternoon.

It was a real shame that there was only 3 minutes added time as I could have watched that for hours.

31-10-2010, 01:40 PM
It won't be easy next week - we need a big performance from everyone - but we can stop the nonsense about being given the runaround by them.

We're murder and so are they.

:greengrin hope he gets booked next week.

Every caring parent should put a photo of Kyle on their mantlepiece to keep the kids safe away from the fire.

But where could we find a band of men so unscrupulous as to launch such a personal attack on the unfortunate Trampolinos?

31-10-2010, 01:43 PM
He's no doing sumersaults and that is he?
Sumersaults, backflips the lot. :wink:

31-10-2010, 01:44 PM
If Carlsberg made Sundays ...GIRFUY yams ...:faf::faf:

31-10-2010, 01:46 PM
Sumersaults, backflips the lot. :wink:

What aboot a wee jig with the scorer?

31-10-2010, 01:51 PM

Kevin Kyle says dont play with matches.

31-10-2010, 01:57 PM
Anyone prepared to hazard a guess at what form the excuses are going to take for this doing ?

:greengrin:wink:

31-10-2010, 01:58 PM
That Kyle is just a thug, Battered into the keeper earlier on with his elbow and had the cheek to plead his innocence :bitchy::bitchy:

Watch this prick next week getting away with murder :bitchy::bitchy:

he's a fat, slanty eyed chump:agree:

31-10-2010, 02:02 PM
Anyone prepared to hazard a guess at what form the excuses are going to take for this doing ?

:greengrin:wink:

It'll be someone else's fault, that's for sure.

I'm away over the road for a laugh :greengrin

31-10-2010, 02:05 PM
WTF are you guys on :confused: That result makes us joint bottom yet we think its great :grr:. Its this sort of narrow mindedness that is holding not only Hibs but the whole of Scottish football back. MORONS

ps GIRUY YA JUMBO FUDS :thumbsup::agree:

31-10-2010, 02:07 PM
5-0 to Newcastle.

31-10-2010, 02:10 PM
I thought the pink pedos in speedoz had 'turned the corner'? :greengrin

31-10-2010, 02:15 PM
[QUOTE=Hot Shot Hamish;2622102]WTF are you guys on :confused: That result makes us joint bottom yet we think its great :grr:. Its this sort of narrow mindedness that is holding not only Hibs but the whole of Scottish football back. MORONS

Lighten up for goodness sake :bitchy:
It's about a game of football which our arch enemy has losr - that's all
The season is anly ten games old :confused:

As to being "moron's" - takes one to know one :greengrin

31-10-2010, 02:18 PM
[QUOTE=Hot Shot Hamish;2622102]WTF are you guys on :confused: That result makes us joint bottom yet we think its great :grr:. Its this sort of narrow mindedness that is holding not only Hibs but the whole of Scottish football back. MORONS

Whoosh!!!

31-10-2010, 02:19 PM

Read ALL of his post

Scroll down :wink:

31-10-2010, 02:23 PM
[QUOTE=jdships;2622106]

Read ALL of his post

Scroll down :wink:

Its this sort of narrow mindedness that is holding not only Hibs but the whole of Scottish football back. MORONS

That's what I was referring to - "lighten up"
Do you in all honesty agree with that staement ?:confused:

31-10-2010, 02:25 PM

As to being "moron's" - takes one to know one :greengrin[/QUOTE]

Think Ive caught one :fishin: whoo hoo:wink:

31-10-2010, 02:25 PM
Jdships im not quoting you as you dinnae ken how to do it right :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Mate he's having a laugh..Read his post again then scroll down...

31-10-2010, 02:29 PM
I can see why Hearts were so keen to sign that Craig Bryson haha

His only contribution this season has been to score the winner for us at ER (that was cruelly credited to Chris Hogg) and to partake in a demolition of the Jambos at Tincastle

Craig Bryson, take a bow son

31-10-2010, 02:38 PM
Newcastle 5-1 Sunderland. GIRFUY Mackems. :thumbsup:

31-10-2010, 02:39 PM

Think Ive caught one :fishin: whoo hoo:wink:[/QUOTE]

So pleased you are happy about something :greengrin

Hibbie_Cameron
31-10-2010, 03:18 PM
Newcastle 5-1 Sunderland. GIRFUY Mackems. :thumbsup:

Great post:greengrin

vanNISHtelroy
31-10-2010, 03:18 PM
GIRFUY Kevin Kyle!

Watch who you call a pub team next time!

31-10-2010, 03:29 PM
GIRFUY Kevin Kyle!

Watch who you call a pub team next time!:greengrin..aye ..remember there is only 1 pub team ..!!! :greengrin

31-10-2010, 03:41 PM
Great post:greengrin

What a total spanking :greengrin

:slipper: :slipper: :slipper: :slipper: :slipper: