View Full Version : EEN- your say quote of the week

fishybeaver
22-10-2010, 11:52 AM
Jonny Black, Tranent "Kevin Kyle is really coming to the plate right now, he reminds me of Didier Drogba"......:taxi

ClewsHibs
22-10-2010, 12:28 PM
Jonny Black, Tranent "Kevin Kyle is really coming to the plate right now, he reminds me of Didier Drogba"......:taxi

:faf::faf:

22-10-2010, 12:33 PM
:Ummm:

22-10-2010, 12:42 PM

:crazy::kbacker:

Purehibee_MYB
22-10-2010, 12:57 PM

I can definitely see where he's coming from...

They are almost the same height :rolleyes:

22-10-2010, 01:03 PM
I would rather have Kyle than Nish at ER :agree:

JIm
22-10-2010, 01:06 PM
Just to add to how amusing that was! This is Ian Blacks younger brother..................:thumbsup:

22-10-2010, 01:08 PM
I think you will find he reminds him of a Diddy or Dogs'ba's and I would agree.

22-10-2010, 01:10 PM
Aye it is Ian Black's brother. What an erse :faf:

22-10-2010, 01:31 PM

When I read it I had to double take, it is the quote of the year for me, and has really cheered me up on a bleak Friday:top marks

22-10-2010, 01:36 PM
:LOL: thats quality.

22-10-2010, 02:08 PM
Hilarious, Never seen Drogba "coming to the plate" whatever that is, but I have seen him playing football a couple of times and I think I understand why Chelsea pay him what they do and somehow managed to let KK slip under their radar if they really are similar.

Has KK maybe taken over the Nade Role in the "coming to the plate" department? :crazy:

LeithBoozy
22-10-2010, 04:39 PM
Either the guy's been mis-quoted, diddy-bawbag or Castairs is not as secure as it used to be. :rolleyes: