View Full Version : Match Updates Huns v Valencia & All Other Wednesday Games

20-10-2010, 05:49 PM
Good luck Valencia, Lets hope we see what happens last time out when Rangers lost ALL their Champions LG games at home last year :hilarious. (Infact pumped senseless in all them )

Those who want to support the Huns for the Coefficients feel free to make another thread.

Cmon the Spaniards :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

:taxi For Uncle Walter

:bye::bye::bye:

Mikeystewart
20-10-2010, 06:34 PM
Is there any radio coverage? cant find a link anywhere on the bbc site.

20-10-2010, 06:36 PM
Is there any radio coverage? cant find a link anywhere on the bbc site.

810 mw I would imagine.

20-10-2010, 06:37 PM
I've got 20k on Valencia.

vK that is :greengrin

Mikeystewart
20-10-2010, 06:40 PM
810 mw I would imagine.

on the radio Scotland link just now, not sure if its the same thing, its certainly not sport sound, even the sport sound web page hasn't been updated since the 12th of October sloppy stuff.:bitchy:

Riordans Boots
20-10-2010, 06:44 PM
Mon Valencia :thumbsup::thumbsup:

20-10-2010, 06:45 PM
Nice insight into Scottish football eh?
They're spouting their "war songs" even before kick off! :confused:

20-10-2010, 06:45 PM
7 games live on Sky; but gonna watch Spurs on ITV, away to Inter... could be a decent match.

20-10-2010, 06:47 PM
1-0 Inter after 1 min

20-10-2010, 06:47 PM
1-0 Inter Milan, geat goal

Schalke 1 up as well

20-10-2010, 06:51 PM
on the radio Scotland link just now, not sure if its the same thing, its certainly not sport sound, even the sport sound web page hasn't been updated since the 12th of October sloppy stuff.:bitchy:

Not sure about online, but I`m tuning in to live coverage on radio Scotland on 810 mw at moment.

Edit - just checked, no online coverage, just mw and digital.

20-10-2010, 06:53 PM
Nani has turned into a cracking player for Man U, puts them 1 up.

Spurs goalie has been sent off, pen to Inter 2-0 Inter Eto scores.

20-10-2010, 06:57 PM
I get all this crap off the weegies at my work about supporting a scottish team in europe, could not think of a team less scottish, I would put my house on the fact there will be next to no scottish flags in that stadium tonight.

Plus, how does rangers or celtic doing well in europe help hibs?! Come on Valencia!

Mikeystewart
20-10-2010, 06:57 PM
2-0 inter 10 men spurs they'r wearing purple swimming trunks to a barbeque.

20-10-2010, 07:01 PM
Nice insight into Scottish football eh?
They're spouting their "war songs" even before kick off! :confused:

:greengrin I just heard them singing Rule Britannia, Britannia rules the waves.:rolleyes:

With 19 surface fleet we'd be lucky to form a task group.

Mon the Spanish armada:greengrin

20-10-2010, 07:04 PM
3-0 Inter

20-10-2010, 07:14 PM
Kenny Miller can't miss chances like that if he thinks he is a top class striker. Two centrebacks are miles apart and the keeper is near on his erse, but KM doesn't have the nous for a wee dink.

bathhibby
20-10-2010, 07:14 PM
Millar misses an other 1 on 1 with a goalie
Tw@

20-10-2010, 07:18 PM
1-0 Huns :grr:

bathhibby
20-10-2010, 07:21 PM
That corner should have been retaken the Ball was outside the corner quadrant

20-10-2010, 07:24 PM
As much as the CL is meant to be the platfrom for " technical football" that team look affy susceptible to a big punt doon the middle and get right on top of that goalie.

20-10-2010, 07:25 PM
Kenny Miller can't miss chances like that if he thinks he is a top class striker. Two centrebacks are miles apart and the keeper is near on his erse, but KM doesn't have the nous for a wee dink.

When he has time to think, that's when he usually fluffs it.

20-10-2010, 07:27 PM
Jeezo Kenny M? Left your footy boots at hame?

When he has time to think, that's when he usually fluffs it.

Just does it again he should have made it 2-0 after good Edu shot off the post. :faf:

jeez, Edu sweet shot off the post and Miller bloomed over the rebound.
Should have put his foot over it, instead of trying to side foot / pass it in.....Glorious chance gone to go 2 up

bathhibby
20-10-2010, 07:29 PM
Millar sitter AGAIN
Mince

20-10-2010, 07:31 PM
No cries of "anti-football" tonight - Rangers are good for their lead and are playing some good stuff.

20-10-2010, 07:34 PM
Valencia are a bunch of paps.

No way are Rangers losing this game.

20-10-2010, 07:37 PM
Valencia are a bunch of paps.

No way are Rangers losing this game.

" paps?" i'm listening to the home crowd and I sure it's papes.

20-10-2010, 07:42 PM
4-0 to Inter at half time and Helenio Herrera will be spinning in his grave. Whatever happened to Catanaccio? :wink:

20-10-2010, 07:48 PM
Edu with another header, but into the same net as the first half.

1-1.

20-10-2010, 07:52 PM
I see the real Kenny Misser has turned up tonight :greengrin

20-10-2010, 07:55 PM
Boyd would have had a hat-trick tonight if he had been playing. Wouldn't have done anything else though.

20-10-2010, 08:19 PM
Inter 4-1 Spurs, Bale, excellent goal.

20-10-2010, 08:26 PM
Foster making Miller look good. Missing an open goal at this level is just pathetic.

linlithgowhibbie
20-10-2010, 08:34 PM
Inter 4-3 . 2 in the last minute

20-10-2010, 08:52 PM
What a player Bale is for Totts. He just motors down that left side.

Mind you Cordoba of Inter should have been retired years ago.

Coutinho was the man tonight for me. brilliant.

davym7062
20-10-2010, 09:07 PM
i thought rangers were teriffic tonight. could and should have won that game