View Full Version : Gary MacKay on Facebook

06-10-2010, 02:58 AM
The Anti-Social Network.

06-10-2010, 06:29 AM
Does his profile list career winners medals?

06-10-2010, 06:52 AM
Does his profile list career winners medals?

I believe he has a seperate page for that list!!:agree:

Harpandcastle
06-10-2010, 07:32 AM
The Anti-Social Network.

A bit old for that is he not? Is facebook not meant for teenagers and birds?

06-10-2010, 11:00 AM
A bit old for that is he not? Is facebook not meant for teenagers and birds?

Think he's Craig Thomson's agent, so...

06-10-2010, 11:02 AM
Think he's Craig Thomson's agent, so...

Hee Hee :wink:

06-10-2010, 11:12 AM
He has 54 friends.

More than attended his testimonial then...

06-10-2010, 11:17 AM
He has 54 friends.

Edina Erin
06-10-2010, 11:19 AM
Can you send him an Enemy Request?

06-10-2010, 11:24 AM
Can you send him an Enemy Request?

Kevin Harper likes this.

06-10-2010, 12:28 PM
Kevin Harper likes this.

06-10-2010, 12:46 PM
The most dirtiest Barsteward to grace Scottish football.

Complete thug.

Show us your medals Garry you Hearts twat.

06-10-2010, 04:07 PM
Picking up from a post elsewhere, surely MacKay can use the power of the internet to name and shame those trusted servants of Hearts who disgraced the name of that famous old club (two world wars and a moon mission) by bringing this two faced charlatan Romanov to the city (which they own).

I think it is to his credit that Gary is having a go at an owner that changes his mind at the drop of a hat. Romanov is nothing but a media whore who will say or do anything to get his name and picture in the paper.

If only everyone had such strong principles as Gary this mess would never have happened.

wazoo1875
06-10-2010, 04:28 PM
He has 54 friends.

Kevin Harper likes this.

Brilliant :notworthy:

06-10-2010, 04:28 PM
Just to confirm. Nae medals. None.

(Runners-up medals don't count Gary)

06-10-2010, 05:16 PM

cough*** Tennents Sixes ***cough

06-10-2010, 07:01 PM

Didnt he get a League winners Medal for winning the Title back in '86'?? :confused:

Mixu62
06-10-2010, 07:04 PM
Didnt he get a League winners Medal for winning the Title back in '86'?? :confused:

I think I can see where this is going!:devil: Now what happened back in '86 again?

06-10-2010, 07:13 PM
I think I can see where this is going!:devil: Now what happened back in '86 again?

Stewart Hall Writes:

That is a popular misconception, based on the fact that many Hearts fans thought that they had won the title. IIRC many had t-shirts printed proclaiming this fact, and went off to Dens Park, Dundee en masse to celebrate this momentous occasion.

The Gorgie Galacticos, led by Captain Courageous himself took the field to the huzzahs of the pantheons of maroon clad gladiators. The banners fluttered in the winds of Zeus as if the brave warriors stood on steps of gold......[transmission interrupted, retune to Radio Jambezi shortwave]

06-10-2010, 07:13 PM

Who wants tae start............

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

06-10-2010, 07:14 PM
Stewart Hall Writes:

That is a popular misconception, based on the fact that many Hearts fans thought that they had won the title. IIRC many had t-shirts printed proclaiming this fact, and went off to Dens Park, Dundee en masse to celebrate this momentous occasion.

The Gorgie Galacticos, led by Captain Courageous himself took the field to the huzzahs of the pantheons of maroon clad gladiators. The banners fluttered in the winds of Zeus as if the brave warriors stood on steps of gold......[transmission interrupted, retune to Radio Jambezi shortwave]
:greengrin:top marks

Anyone got pictures from Hearts title winning season in '86' ? :confused:

06-10-2010, 07:15 PM
gary mackay likes craig thomsons picture x

06-10-2010, 07:16 PM
:greengrin:top marks

Anyone got pictures from Hearts title winning season in '86' ? :confused:

Is that the ones with the guys wearing Russian Hats? I can never remember, there has been so many triumphs over at McLeod Street.

06-10-2010, 07:20 PM
Is that the ones with the guys wearing Russian Hats? I can never remember, there has been so many triumphs over at McLeod Street.

The biggest triumph was Romanov meeting the fans..They like him so much they then deleted the video on youtube:confused:

Wonder why?

06-10-2010, 07:25 PM
The biggest triumph was Romanov meeting the fans..They like him so much they then deleted the video on youtube:confused:

Wonder why?

[In the style of Derek Akorah] Wait a minute, something's coming through now.....I'm definitely getting something.....oooo yes, yes it is cold Bobby. This is crazy, does anyone know a Bobby....

http://www.comedykings.co.uk/ck-data/stage/87bobby.jpg

06-10-2010, 07:30 PM
nah that was the champions league triumph, the street boxing match with the owner is how they celebrated their double win in 86:greengrin

07-10-2010, 06:56 AM
It's a simple misunderstanding, Mackay has a page on FacetohauntahooseBook

Gregor
07-10-2010, 07:05 AM

Aye. Pretty certain he got one, along with the Scottish Cup winners medal that year. They'll be in his sock drawer wrapped up in a "Hearts Double '86" t-shirt.

07-10-2010, 07:20 AM

07-10-2010, 08:10 AM

It wisnae that funny the first time!

07-10-2010, 08:16 AM
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_vxmQkOScOYY/SeYpAWOgoTI/AAAAAAAAAHc/TehB99XqDBs/S226/Hill-No+Medals+for+Guy.jpg

07-10-2010, 08:31 AM
http://www.thecartoonarchive.com/images/stop_the_pigeon/Mutley.jpg

Even this guy has more medals than Gary!