View Full Version : How did our support perform yesterday

03-10-2010, 11:21 AM
Had a trip away from Perth planned yesterday - great time - but my heid was still at McDiarmid

I would have been singing my heart oot as usual

So I know the product on the park is unspeakable atm but how did our lads and lassies in the stands perform? How was the singing and colour?

jonny
03-10-2010, 11:53 AM
[QUOTE=section43;2594944]Had a trip away from Perth planned yesterday - great time - but my heid was still at McDiarmid

I would have been singing my heart oot as usual

So I know the product on the park is unspeakable atm but how did our lads and lassies in the stands perform? How was the singing and colour?[/QUOTE

As posted on another thread, the support did well and really got behind the team until it became ridiculous. Singing most of the way through the game.

The last 5-10 minutes got a few chants directed at Hughes of "you dont know what your doing" and "yogi yogi get tae ******"
But to be fair it was well deserved. A dire 90 minutes with not a single substitution or formation change. Boo's rung out at the end although some did clap the players off.