Substitutes
25 Alexander, 12 Foster, 39 Wylde, 20 Weiss, 11 Lafferty, 29 Little, 41 Hutton

5 at the back, 1 up front

29-09-2010, 06:12 PM
And they complain when smaller teams in the SPL come and do that. :yawn:

29-09-2010, 06:20 PM
I hope the Huns get pumped tonight. I despise everything about that team.

29-09-2010, 06:26 PM
**** the huns http://www.emofaces.com/en/smilies/t/turkey-flag-waving-smile-animated.gif

29-09-2010, 06:28 PM
I hope the Huns get pumped tonight. I despise everything about that team.

i just despise everything about the whole club.

come on the Turks:thumbsup:

29-09-2010, 06:31 PM
F eckin despise Rangers mon the Turks:thumbsup::thumbsup:

29-09-2010, 06:34 PM
Mon the Turks!

**** the Huns!

29-09-2010, 07:03 PM
Why is Scottish Television showing Man U, instead of Rangers ? Poor show ! :grr:

sammy7
29-09-2010, 07:05 PM
1-0 rangers. naismith

29-09-2010, 07:05 PM
1-0 rangers. naismithbooooooooooooooo

29-09-2010, 07:06 PM
Why is Scottish Television showing Man U, instead of Rangers ? Poor show ! :grr:

Launch the Hun fud....

29-09-2010, 07:07 PM

I wouldnt watch the Huns if it was played in ma back gairden.

29-09-2010, 07:08 PM

Who cares?

29-09-2010, 07:09 PM
I wouldnt watch the Huns if it was played in ma back gairden.

If they we're in my back garden, i'd be pulling oot the ald shot gun. :agree:

29-09-2010, 07:10 PM
Launch the Hun fud....

29-09-2010, 07:11 PM

Agente provocateuse.....

Or, in Leith, sh*t stirrer :agree:

29-09-2010, 07:13 PM
If they we're in my back garden, i'd be pulling oot the ald shot gun. :agree:

Ad draw the blinds :agree:

erskine-hibby
29-09-2010, 07:23 PM
Ad draw the blinds :agree:

I would charge all the fuds entry money:agree:

Kevvy1875
29-09-2010, 07:28 PM
Been watching this game on the ol' p2p....The Hun score and then revert back to the anti-football. Buraspor all over them but have zero cutting edge.

29-09-2010, 07:44 PM

ITV have one game they can pick for the whole of the UK.

29-09-2010, 08:26 PM
Chicharito!!!! 1-0 United :thumbsup:

Frogga
29-09-2010, 08:38 PM
As much as I dislike Rangers we need them to do well for the sake of our co-efficient.

The better the co-efficient of the SPL, the better our league should be (in theory).

29-09-2010, 08:57 PM
As much as I dislike Rangers we need them to do well for the sake of our co-efficient.

The better the co-efficient of the SPL, the better the Old Firm will be (in theory).

Fixed that for you:wink:

29-09-2010, 09:02 PM
A wouldnae want the Huns tae win at Tiddlywinks.

29-09-2010, 09:08 PM

ITV have one game they can pick for the whole of the UK.

STV will not pay for the Scottish game separately so STV get ITV's choice of game :wink:

29-09-2010, 09:54 PM

The better the co-efficient of the SPL, the better our league should be (in theory).

Well, I detest Rangers and everything they stand for, but I'm no very keen on Turks either. :confused:
I actually found myself wanting Hungers to win, so I suppose it was subliminal support for this co-effecient nonsense. :wink:

29-09-2010, 11:23 PM

I heard it was done as a mark of respect for Rangers and their supporters.

As Rangers regard themselves as British rather than Scottish, STV decided to respect this by showing a European match involving the most prominent and popular British outfit of the moment.

Judging by the empty seats at Ibrox, a good number of Huns supported this decision and stayed at home to watch the Man U game on telly.

Hope this clears things up.