View Full Version : I'm gonna show some support

Wull
29-09-2010, 03:18 PM
well I've been a Hibee for a while, been thru a lot o' similar nonsense (never as bad mind you) so to at least 2 give ME a "positive" I'm gonna have me a Hibee TATOO, any suggestions?::cool2: Hibees only reply please:greengrin

29-09-2010, 03:29 PM
well I've been a Hibee for a while, been thru a lot o' similar nonsense (never as bad mind you) so to at least 2 give ME a "positive" I'm gonna have me a Hibee TATOO, any suggestions?::cool2: Hibees only reply please:greengrin

What's the maximum number of letters? What part of your anatomy are you getting tattooed? :greengrin

Wull
29-09-2010, 03:35 PM
What's the maximum number of letters? What part of your anatomy are you getting tattooed? :greengrin

as long as it's a Hibee tatoo I dont care, maybe when sober in the mornin it might but no the noo.:wink:

29-09-2010, 03:39 PM
Sauzees face tattooed onto your face. :agree:

29-09-2010, 03:42 PM
Maybe a Rodders tache.

29-09-2010, 03:44 PM
Ave got the auld hibs badge on my left shooder :cool2:

Dae the same Wull :thumbsup:

29-09-2010, 03:45 PM
Maybe a Rodders tache.

Or what about right across the upper back

'My boys gave it a right good go'

:cool2:

29-09-2010, 03:47 PM
Ave got the auld hibs badge on my left shooder :cool2:

Dae the same Wull :thumbsup:

Is that your shoulder in your signature Andy. Where's yir heid? :greengrin

29-09-2010, 03:52 PM
Is that your shoulder in your signature Andy. Where's yir heid? :greengrin

:faf: :faf:

:hilarious :thumbsup::thumbsup:

Sometimes i dinnae hink a ken my erse fae my elbae :greengrin

29-09-2010, 04:34 PM

How About

Hibs Cl Ass

Across yer butt cheeks?

29-09-2010, 04:34 PM
Maybe a Rodders tache.

Where though?

Nitten Hibee
29-09-2010, 07:05 PM
you can see mine in my picture right oor my heart where it belongs :thumbsup:

Kaiser_Sauzee
29-09-2010, 07:45 PM
I've got a tattoo of a Cat (http://blogtown.portlandmercury.com/2007/11/09/scaled.tatcat.jpg)over my belly button.

29-09-2010, 07:48 PM
I always said I'd get a tatt to celebrate our next Scottish Cup win.
I might just change that to next win! :greengrin

HibsMax
29-09-2010, 08:06 PM

Still a chance you won't get a tattoo then. ;)

29-09-2010, 08:17 PM
Ive got a few tatts but not a hibs one.

does anyone have one a picture of the the black and green union jack???

fancy getting that on my right calf with the old style badge on the other.

29-09-2010, 08:19 PM
How about

"He's here, he's there, every ****ing where, mickey weir"

Got it done on my tadger!!:greengrin

honest guv:wink:

29-09-2010, 08:25 PM
How about

"He's here, he's there, every ****ing where, mickey weir"

Got it done on my tadger!!:greengrin

honest guv:wink:

Behave yourself man. Heard you asked to have Hibernian F.C. but had to settle for Hibs and that was a struggle for the tattooist :wink:

29-09-2010, 08:29 PM
I got my Hibs one when I was sober, and what inspired me to do it in this condition was the spur of the moment one that some yam fud got that he might just be regretting now - picture anyone????????? I have a new lap top and forgot to save my picture of the vlad admirer.

29-09-2010, 08:30 PM
I found this pic on my phone but have no idea when I took it :confused:

Quality tattoo though :thumbsup:

29-09-2010, 08:34 PM

Must have been some night. :faf:

29-09-2010, 08:36 PM

That ****in mental man.......its huge. that was a sair yin and defo more than one sitting. Ouch...thats what i call takin one for the cause.

29-09-2010, 08:37 PM
Behave yourself man. Heard you asked to have Hibernian F.C. but had to settle for Hibs and that was a struggle for the tattooist :wink:

aye but it was cold that day:greengrin

29-09-2010, 08:46 PM
Must have been some night. :faf:

Just checked the date on the pic - 9th august 2009. Googled it and it was the day of the Bolton game. I was on the Leith Hibs bus so somebody must have texted me it I think.

29-09-2010, 09:33 PM
get this one done :wink:

29-09-2010, 09:41 PM
I got my Hibs one when I was sober, and what inspired me to do it in this condition was the spur of the moment one that some yam fud got that he might just be regretting now - picture anyone????????? I have a new lap top and forgot to save my picture of the vlad admirer.
This one? :tee hee:

Fantic
29-09-2010, 09:48 PM
This one? :tee hee:

:thumbsup:Big Stan fi the YHD. Tool.

29-09-2010, 10:26 PM
get this one done :wink:
I think josh's tattoo is minted... He showed me it in maribor, but he showed dani it miles before then so he stole my thunder when it told her

29-09-2010, 10:27 PM
:thumbsup:Big Stan fi the YHD. Tool.
I like the writing on the talk o the toon its smart.. but the tattoo what a fanny

tooley
30-09-2010, 06:08 AM

:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup: