View Full Version : Private Membership

27-09-2010, 03:30 PM
Hi,

I've pm'd 2 Admins about the best way of renewing my Private membership but as of yet I'm still waiting for a reply. Is this a closed shop now or something or despite almost 4000 posts,are they still worried that i'm an undercover Yam???

Anyone able to advise?

Queue the "LTYF" replies:greengrin

27-09-2010, 03:32 PM
I've got one of those PM's :greengrin

I'll reply now that I'm back :wink:

27-09-2010, 03:35 PM
Ltyf.

27-09-2010, 03:37 PM
I've got one of those PM's :greengrin

I'll reply now that I'm back :wink:

Thanks Mikey.

Sent.

27-09-2010, 03:37 PM
Ltyf.

Thanks Andy:greengrin

27-09-2010, 03:38 PM
Thanks Andy:greengrin

Riordans Boots
27-09-2010, 03:39 PM
Ltyf.

Did you get an email as well?? - now you're an admin :offski:

27-09-2010, 04:34 PM
Did you get an email as well?? - now you're an admin :offski:

:cool2:

27-09-2010, 05:16 PM
Hi,

I've pm'd 2 Admins about the best way of renewing my Private membership but as of yet I'm still waiting for a reply. Is this a closed shop now or something or despite almost 4000 posts,are they still worried that i'm an undercover Yam???

Anyone able to advise?

i got one as well, but i've only just logged on. that's my excuse for not responding sooner and i'm sticking to it :greengrin

27-09-2010, 06:10 PM
Hi,

Anyone able to advise?

And what was wrong wi PM'ing me ya bassa :greengrin

We're on commission you know :cool2:

27-09-2010, 07:06 PM
And what was wrong wi PM'ing me ya bassa :greengrin

We're on commission you know :cool2:

The two I PM'd said that you were a prick:greengrin

Duffys13
27-09-2010, 07:14 PM
undercover Yam???

Not sure I trust this guy:greengrin

wazoo1875
27-09-2010, 07:17 PM
undercover Yam???

Defo a yam Duff , I dinnae trust him at all !
He called all the admins pricks Broxburn ;-)

27-09-2010, 07:44 PM
undercover Yam???

Defo a yam Duff , I dinnae trust him at all !
He called all the admins pricks Broxburn ;-)

Wouldnae trust me either.

:jamboclow:guesswho:

27-09-2010, 08:22 PM
The two I PM'd said that you were a prick:greengrin

I'm a skint prick :agree:

27-09-2010, 09:06 PM
I'm a skint prick :agree:

A skint prick!!!!! Ouch

27-09-2010, 09:19 PM
A skint prick!!!!! Ouch

Its stings just from reading that... :eek:

Hibs On Tour
28-09-2010, 01:13 AM
Apparently, according to the non-PM board, all the admins are pricks? :wink:

28-09-2010, 06:46 AM
Apparently, according to the non-PM board, all the admins are pricks? :wink:

The same opinion is held on all the boards, AFAIK.:greengrin

28-09-2010, 07:28 PM
The same opinion is held on all the boards, AFAIK.:greengrin

Its a pre-requisite of the job :agree:

28-09-2010, 08:00 PM
To think that of all the select niche websites on the Internet that specialise in gay pornography, hibs.net is the site where you can see the most pricks, more than any other. Staggering :wink:

28-09-2010, 08:57 PM
To think that of all the select niche websites on the Internet that specialise in gay pornography, hibs.net is the site where you can see the most pricks, more than any other. Staggering :wink:

Just need to change the colour scheme to pink and "Bobs yer Auntie".
Quite literally.

29-09-2010, 05:31 AM

:bitchy:Nah, they're all faceless pricks:greengrin

29-09-2010, 06:49 AM
:bitchy:Nah, they're all faceless pricks:greengrin

Hoi - you've seen my face!:grr: