View Full Version : Internet Dating

21-09-2010, 05:56 PM
A friend of mine (okay its me - no its not, i'm happily married) swears by this and is always busy since he discovered eharmony and match and other, ehm, fiestier sites.

Anyone have any experience of this?

21-09-2010, 06:25 PM
I know the very man but he's banned from posting :greengrin

Bet woody knows about it :wink:

21-09-2010, 06:38 PM
Haha

Did you see me on this thread. I thought he said Fisther sites. Same difference I suppose! :greengrin

21-09-2010, 06:59 PM
Aye :greengrin

Does Facebook count as a dating site :wink:

21-09-2010, 07:27 PM
And perving. :greengrin

21-09-2010, 07:57 PM
I have this friend (let's call him Phil). He arranged a few dates using the Evening News, I have to say I (I mean he) had some wonderful fun with some lovely girls. It's a bit like Blind Date, and if you don't take it too seriously it beats standing eyeing someone up before plucking up the courage to ask for a date.

21-09-2010, 08:09 PM
What did Phil do when he turned up to a 17 stone stinky? :greengrin

21-09-2010, 08:18 PM
What did Phil do when he turned up to a 17 stone stinky? :greengrin

There was only once that happened, he was very polite, got smashed and - well all cats are black at night, as the Italians say.:greengrin

New Corrie
21-09-2010, 08:19 PM
I have this friend (let's call him Phil). He arranged a few dates using the Evening News, I have to say I (I mean he) had some wonderful fun with some lovely girls. It's a bit like Blind Date, and if you don't take it too seriously it beats standing eyeing someone up before plucking up the courage to ask for a date.

:tee hee: Very good FR, like that

21-09-2010, 08:22 PM
There was only once that happened, he was very polite, got smashed and - well all cats are black at night, as the Italians say.:greengrin

Chuckie
21-09-2010, 09:18 PM
Iremoveda midget I met in a chatroom.

22-09-2010, 06:40 AM
I removed a midget I met in a chatroom.

She was so small she actually fitted inside the chatroom?

22-09-2010, 07:06 AM
I removed a midget I met in a chatroom.

removed midgets is the future. FACT :agree:

stu in nottingham
22-09-2010, 10:14 AM
removed midgets is the future. FACT :agree:

Seems like a bit of a stretch, that.

(((Fergus)))
22-09-2010, 10:33 AM

Maybe it's not? Maybe that's the appeal?

22-09-2010, 10:46 AM
She was so small she actually fitted inside the chatroom?

:grr: Sexist. Nobody said it was a she!

22-09-2010, 10:59 AM

not if your on your knees:greengrin

stu in nottingham
22-09-2010, 11:03 AM
Maybe it's not? Maybe that's the appeal?

not if your on your knees:greengrin

I dunno. How low can you get? ;)

22-09-2010, 01:05 PM
I dunno. How low can you get? ;)

23-09-2010, 08:34 AM
Why was that word removed? Hardly outrageous.

23-09-2010, 08:37 AM
Why was that word removed? Hardly outrageous.

Maybe because it's supposed to be family friendly here?

23-09-2010, 09:00 AM
Maybe because it's supposed to be family friendly here?

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0145660/

23-09-2010, 09:18 AM
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0145660/Just a bit different fae ******** a midget in a chat room naw ?

23-09-2010, 11:33 AM
I feel violated:greengrin

23-09-2010, 11:34 AM
Just a bit different fae ******** a midget in a chat room naw ?

midgets in austin powers as well is there not. You need to embrace the midgets my friend:greengrin

23-09-2010, 11:42 AM
I feel violated:greengrin

Are you a midget? :greengrin

Giant_Midget
05-10-2010, 07:49 PM
Please don't extract the urine when on about migets :grr: