View Full Version : Question O'dea and Killen

RCNG
15-09-2010, 04:14 PM
Anyone heard about this?

Two off them caught kissing in a casino in glasgow on a night out.

Dont when it was but the news seems to be pretty recent.

searched it in google and its on a lot of other forums.

15-09-2010, 04:15 PM
Who were they kissing?

http://www.thescottishsun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/3138518/Seems-like-a-nice-Bhoy.html

RCNG
Who were they kissing?

each other....

15-09-2010, 04:22 PM
So if O'Dea has chucked his girlfriend for Killen, does that mean she's available?

15-09-2010, 04:24 PM
Why is this news?

15-09-2010, 04:26 PM
So if O'Dea has chucked his girlfriend for Killen, does that mean she's available?

:greengrin no for you:bye:

15-09-2010, 04:26 PM
Why is this news?

because there gays, and thats wrong, just ask the wee felly in the funny car tomorrow

15-09-2010, 04:29 PM
First time Killen has scored in ages.

15-09-2010, 04:32 PM
Haha ! Not Suprised ! :rolleyes: :wink:

15-09-2010, 04:38 PM
because there gays, and thats wrong, just ask the wee felly in the funny car tomorrow

15-09-2010, 04:39 PM
Dont when it was but the news seems to be pretty recent.

Tip... read the text, don't just look at the pictures... :wink:

15-09-2010, 04:42 PM
Yeah, 2 guys snogging 'for a laugh'. Good attempt at playing it off I guess.

IFONLY
15-09-2010, 04:43 PM

What are you all about?

15-09-2010, 04:51 PM
I wonder what Kiwi Mum thinks of all this :tee hee:

15-09-2010, 04:55 PM
What are you all about?

something wrong?

15-09-2010, 06:01 PM
What are you all about?

Whoosh?

15-09-2010, 06:12 PM
Another non-story twisted into some sordid tale

The sun really are desperate like!!

15-09-2010, 06:25 PM
Whoosh?

15-09-2010, 07:00 PM
Sounds like O'Dea will be in deep **** with his burd. Or Killen.

15-09-2010, 07:04 PM
Why is this news?

Quite.

Who gives a f***??

15-09-2010, 07:56 PM
First time Killen has scored in ages.

He'll probably get injured........

15-09-2010, 08:01 PM
maybe they'll get to star in calum elliot's next video

15-09-2010, 08:08 PM

Quite.

Who gives a f***??

:confused: probably just an age thing mate,never mind you can sit with me next time you're on our bus:greengrin

15-09-2010, 08:11 PM
Is this why Hartley left them too? :greengrin

15-09-2010, 10:08 PM
I wonder what Kiwi Mum thinks of all this :tee hee:

kiwi mum was a yam who worked for standard life.....would a players mum really frequent a fans message board?

15-09-2010, 11:11 PM
O'dea I've been Killen myself laughing at that.

one day maybe...
15-09-2010, 11:37 PM

Quite.

Who gives a f***??

Eggsactaleeee.. Non story in my book.. heap o pish.. how many guys on a nite oot wi their mates havna ****ed aboot like that. No talking tongues mind you... No sireeeeee... lol

15-09-2010, 11:46 PM
Eggsactaleeee.. Non story in my book.. heap o pish.. how many guys on a nite oot wi their mates havna ****ed aboot like that. No talking tongues mind you... No sireeeeee... lol

Me. Even if I was tanked out my brains I wouldnae kiss a guy. :bitchy:

Call me old fashioned.

one day maybe...
15-09-2010, 11:55 PM
Me. Even if I was tanked out my brains I wouldnae kiss a guy. :bitchy:

Call me old fashioned.

said ****ed aboot, didna say wi any kind of passion... theres difference.. gods sake if it was two birds we be winking aboot it... :bitchy:

16-09-2010, 06:38 AM
http://nickobeano.files.wordpress.com/2008/01/cheese_oh_cheese.jpg

16-09-2010, 08:06 AM
Killen said that O'Dea was really good on the treatment table.

16-09-2010, 09:10 AM
said ****ed aboot, didna say wi any kind of passion... theres difference.. gods sake if it was two birds we be winking aboot it... :bitchy:

Are we not all winking about this and having a laugh now??? I've no problems with gays and who's to say that Killen and O'Deah aren't indeed gay???

They may be just having a laugh but it's way wide of the mark to suggest that everyone does this sort of thing on a night out - I'd no sooner snog my mate than I'd make a video indulging in camp dancing and feaux-bumming and post it on you-tube ala Clum

16-09-2010, 10:54 AM

I didn't say anything about passion either but agree with the bold bit except your obvious spelling mistake. :wink:

16-09-2010, 12:23 PM

So how many of your mates have you snogged then, just in joking and that likesae? :greengrin