View Full Version : Hi Hibs.Netters!

E.T. is a Hibee
14-09-2010, 05:46 PM
Hi all, thought I would say hello! Been reading Hibs.Net for the past five odd years!:thumbsup:

14-09-2010, 06:03 PM
Hello and welcome:thumbsup:

EskbankHibby
14-09-2010, 06:05 PM
welcome mate.:aok:

14-09-2010, 06:09 PM
Hi all, thought I would say hello! Been reading Hibs.Net for the past five odd years!:thumbsup:

You've actually been reading and you STILL thought it was a good idea to sign up?

Welcome :wink:

14-09-2010, 06:33 PM
Were all of them odd? Welcome in.

blairwallace
14-09-2010, 07:14 PM
just need the other 400 odd non members to join up :thumbsup:

14-09-2010, 07:39 PM
Welcome aboard. I trust that as a long time reader you're aware of the rules:

At the moment, Hibs.net officially hates Nish Rankin Hogg De Graaf
You will be labelled a Yam if you make any questionable posts.
If you have any inside gossip, make sure you quote the fishmonger as the source
You must not, repeat must not, comment on any post match debate with any positive thoughts.
Have fun! :wink:

14-09-2010, 07:40 PM
Ltyf

Davy Mac
14-09-2010, 09:19 PM
You're no oil painting judging by your avatar :greengrin

14-09-2010, 09:23 PM
Welcome aboard. I trust that as a long time reader you're aware of the rules:

At the moment, Hibs.net officially hates Nish Rankin Hogg De Graaf
You will be labelled a Yam if you make any questionable posts.
If you have any inside gossip, make sure you quote the fishmonger as the source
You must not, repeat must not, comment on any post match debate with any positive thoughts.
Have fun! :wink:

:agree: This is what he is on about, rules, everyone knows its the Fishman who has the final say on transfer policy :wink: The so called Fishmonger is probably just another Yam.

14-09-2010, 09:32 PM
Have you really got an extra one?

E.T. is a Hibee
14-09-2010, 10:33 PM
Cheers!:thumbsup:

14-09-2010, 10:41 PM
Five years? You took a hellava time to phone home, Eetee. :wink:

15-09-2010, 07:16 AM

On yir bike. :greengrin

Welcome. :agree:

15-09-2010, 07:19 AM

fu***** Booooooooooooooo :grr:

15-09-2010, 02:45 PM
:agree: This is what he is on about, rules, everyone knows its the Fishman who has the final say on transfer policy :wink: The so called Fishmonger is probably just another Yam.

No" so called" about it.I was best man at fishy's wedding and can exclusively reveal hes planning an official Stig like unvailing upon our next home win.:greengrin

oh and your first post wasn't brilliant so boooooooooooooooooooooo !!!!

scott7_0(Prague)
15-09-2010, 02:56 PM

I smell a YAM....... :grr:

Only kidding, welcome aboard the roller coaster! :greengrin

15-09-2010, 03:04 PM
Only say positive things.

I'm so fed up with negative stuff although I am guilty of producing it myself.

Ah sod it......

ionahibby
15-09-2010, 03:11 PM

I knew yogi would see sense and join .net eventually :greengrin

15-09-2010, 04:38 PM
Can you phone home?
Someones found your bmx

15-09-2010, 04:44 PM
No" so called" about it.I was best man at fishy's wedding and can exclusively reveal hes planning an official Stig like unvailing upon our next home win.:greengrin

oh and your first post wasn't brilliant so boooooooooooooooooooooo !!!!

mis reading me, I have nae doubt about the existence of the Fishman and his importance to our club, its the entirely separate sounding Fishmonger, who might even be a rival to the Fishman, or maybe even a Yam spy, that I am on about :wink:

And I am certain my first post was a masterpiece, or a codpiece, it was all so long ago

E.T. is a Hibee
15-09-2010, 05:34 PM
I knew yogi would see sense and join .net eventually :greengrin

Its only on a trial basis laddies! I've ran out of my stoating ideas for the lads to try oot on the park, so ken, I'm tryin oot another avenues. ken?:devil: