View Full Version : Craigmount Tonight - 13/9/2010

13-09-2010, 10:21 AM
On tonight, usual time, place and cost..

13-09-2010, 10:50 AM
In :agree:

GB6
13-09-2010, 11:31 AM
in :thumbsup:

13-09-2010, 11:41 AM
brad & i are in. :agree:

13-09-2010, 11:47 AM
brad & i are in love. :agree:

About time you came out

13-09-2010, 12:20 PM
About time you came out

That was common knowledge :agree:

Teo10
13-09-2010, 03:34 PM
I wont be coming tonight lads... My body is in agony from yesterday, no idea why and yes PAP I know:agree:

13-09-2010, 03:37 PM
I wont be coming tonight lads... its raining and i dont want my hair to go curly or my manliner to run :agree:

fixed that for you......

Teo10
13-09-2010, 03:40 PM
fixed that for you......

Sorry I meant to say I dont want to embarrass you anymore than I did last week:agree:

GB6
13-09-2010, 10:30 PM
sorry for my reina esk reflexes tonight, special apology to muzzy :wink:

mentalhibee
13-09-2010, 11:18 PM
Good game tonight, better than last week! Mon the orange bibs!:wink:

14-09-2010, 06:05 AM
That was a good game last night.

One goal in it..... Orange bibs are the greatest!

My knee is goosed though... Never felt any pain till I got home, I have a huge lump on the side of my knee... Could be cat aids.... Struggling to walk this morning

14-09-2010, 07:26 AM
Good competitive game last nightnlads. Brads monkey climbing was unreal!
Turns out my goal was the winner :wink:
Shame about the rest of my attempts !
Roll on Sunday....

14-09-2010, 08:18 AM
That was a good game last night.

One goal in it..... Orange bibs are the greatest!

My knee is goosed though... Never felt any pain till I got home, I have a huge lump on the side of my knee... Could be cat aids.... Struggling to walk this morning

Is that after you fell in to my leg or the aftermath of your viscious uncalled for stamp on me?!

Teo10
14-09-2010, 08:23 AM
Is that after you fell in to my leg or the aftermath of your viscious uncalled for stamp on me?!

He is an animal:bitchy:

He tried to take me out the game a few weeks ago, SHAME ON YOU RITCHIE!!! Is it cause you embarrased him like I did?!

14-09-2010, 10:13 AM
Fenton's just hurting after i left him for dead, twice! :cool2:
Dangly Legs and moronic running style n all!

Muzzy
14-09-2010, 07:50 PM
sorry for my reina esk reflexes tonight, special apology to muzzy :wink:

Good one Grant :wink: That flew in the top corner. Jamie even pulled over after the game to tell me it was in. I'm not sure what Gus was playing at saying it went wide though. Teammates and all that. You make me sick :greengrin

14-09-2010, 08:39 PM
Good one Grant :wink: That flew in the top corner. Jamie even pulled over after the game to tell me it was in. I'm not sure what Gus was playing at saying it went wide though. Teammates and all that. You make me sick :greengrin

Jamie just felt sorry for you, he lied.

Great save grant!! :agree:

GB6
14-09-2010, 09:57 PM

well when gus speaks were meant to listen.... (apparently).... but muzzy that ''goal'' means the same as my ''goal'' on sunday.. NOTHING BECAUSE IT WASN'T A GOAL :greengrin

x

Gus
15-09-2010, 07:59 AM

I was stood side on screaming at my little silent disco & I am positive it come off Grant and the outside of the post, if i am wrong then I am sorry...........but I aint:greengrin

well when gus speaks we listen....... but muzzy that ''goal'' means the same as my ''goal'' on sunday.. NOTHING BECAUSE IT WASN'T A GOAL :greengrin

x

27-09-2010, 10:14 AM
It's on tonight, usual script..

27-09-2010, 10:20 AM
gammy hammy. :boo hoo:

sauzee=legend
27-09-2010, 10:26 AM
I'm out. Its my birthday and I'm out for a meal tonight. Defo in for thursday as I have my shift swapped.

27-09-2010, 10:37 AM
I'm out. Its my birthday and I'm out for a meal tonight. Defo in for thursday as I have my shift swapped.

merry new year!! :thumbsup:

27-09-2010, 10:55 AM
in

operation lose holiday weight has commenced

27-09-2010, 10:59 AM
Im away with Baxter to Foggy London Town.

Happy Birthday mate :thumbsup:

Gus
27-09-2010, 12:19 PM
I am in...........as it will be the only game time I see in a while :boo hoo:

27-09-2010, 04:41 PM
Lift, geez yin some mug?

Gus
27-09-2010, 05:28 PM
Newcastle book will be in play tonight

Mister P
27-09-2010, 05:53 PM
danny, fone ma moby

Gus
27-09-2010, 05:57 PM
danny, i love ya boaby

:bitchy:

27-09-2010, 06:30 PM
Cannae phone ye if I dinnae have yer number Fritz..

Mister P
27-09-2010, 09:15 PM
Cannae phone ye if I dinnae have yer number Fritz..

choob, just got this the now mate.

27-09-2010, 09:21 PM
choob, just got this the now mate.
End of the world as we know it..

Mister P
27-09-2010, 09:29 PM
end of the world as we know it..

r.e.m

28-09-2010, 01:49 PM
r.e.m

Independence day??

Mister P
29-09-2010, 07:08 PM
independence day??

m
o
n
g

30-09-2010, 08:08 AM
m
o
n
g

Harsh..

But true

Teo10
30-09-2010, 08:11 AM
Harsh..

But true

you really went to town on his computer eh!

30-09-2010, 08:25 AM

you really went to town on his computer eh!

Dunno what you're on about...

:whistle:

Mister P
30-09-2010, 09:06 AM
cock!