View Full Version : Match Updates Hibeernian V Brunswick Ath - Sunday 12th September - Jack Kane Centre

08-09-2010, 09:14 AM
EADSAFA League Game
http://www.eadsafa.com/_borders/OFFICIAL%20EADSAFA%20LOGO%20for%20web%20site.jpg
Hibeernian V Brunswick
Athletic
Jack Kane Centre
Meeting For 12:15pm
Kick Off - 1:30pm
Ref - TBC

I don't think there's any need to say just how important this game is for us, we MUST get back on track this Sunday!

A MASSIVE change performance, attitude and obviously result wise is needed!

The going has now got tough laddies, who's going to step it up a gear?!

IN

Grant Beattie
Gummy
Josh
Aaron
Muzzy
Hoggy
Fonz
Sean
Grant Burntit
Fenton
Fraser
Jamie
Teo
Nick

Teo10
08-09-2010, 09:41 AM

Mister P
08-09-2010, 09:46 AM
aye.

Mister P
08-09-2010, 10:05 AM
arnie cook isny available, lens on the case for someone else.

08-09-2010, 11:45 AM
arnie cook isny available, lens on the case for someone else.

Shut up

08-09-2010, 04:48 PM
I may well come and watch this one :thumbsup:

08-09-2010, 05:11 PM
Fents, brads back, did you text him?x

08-09-2010, 05:51 PM
Fents, brads back, did you text him?x

No..

Does he not have a new number?

09-09-2010, 11:54 AM
John, any update on the ref scenario?

09-09-2010, 04:08 PM

DunKie87
09-09-2010, 04:50 PM
fink am strugglin fur this 1
still findin it hard ti walk nd the swolen knee dizni seem to be goin anyware
even if i canni play il be there wi bells on

09-09-2010, 05:38 PM
fink am strugglin fur this 1
still findin it hard ti walk nd the swolen knee dizni seem to be goin anyware
even if i canni play il be there wi bells on

Pap..

Teo10
10-09-2010, 07:24 AM
Let's try and get there on time so that we can get the best worst pitch there!

10-09-2010, 08:11 AM
Let's try and get there on time so that we can get the best worst pitch there!

lets try and SHUT THE HELL UP!!!!!! x

Teo10
10-09-2010, 09:01 AM
lets try and SHUT THE HELL UP!!!!!! x

Exscuse me, you are not allowed to talk you're still in my back pocket.

10-09-2010, 09:51 AM
Exscuse me, you are not allowed to talk you're still in my back pocket.

reeks of ass and sex wee in here........ :agree:

10-09-2010, 09:51 AM

Mister P
10-09-2010, 07:12 PM
shut up ritchie. just you concentrate on getting your passes right.

10-09-2010, 07:54 PM

http://wiki.urbandead.com/images/d/df/Bitchy.jpg

Mister P
10-09-2010, 07:59 PM

10-09-2010, 09:00 PM
John, any update on the ref scenario

Mister P
11-09-2010, 06:30 AM
nut!!

txt him first time and he said 'leave it to me'
txt him second time and no reply.

he'll have it sorted though:agree:, Ive done everything I can.

11-09-2010, 11:08 AM

That hurts John..... Cuts reeeeeeeeeal deep!!

P.s. Any update on the ref scenario John?

Mister P
11-09-2010, 12:10 PM
yes. i've got one, saved lens neck :wink:
all refs have been taken to so scottish cup games, hence the shirtage.

11-09-2010, 12:22 PM
yes. i've got one, saved lens neck :wink:
all refs have been taken to so scottish cup games, hence the shirtage.

Shirtage???

Do we need to find a referees top for them??

Mister P
11-09-2010, 03:42 PM
shut up Ritchie, just you concentrate on getting your passes right.

11-09-2010, 04:56 PM
shut up Ritchie, just you concentrate on getting your passes right.

Ok boss.

BigBeatz1
11-09-2010, 08:45 PM
needing a lift again lads, once again any station will do :big grin:

11-09-2010, 09:00 PM
needing a lift again lads, once again any station will do :big grin:

I'm sure young Joshua will oblige once again :greengrin

BigBeatz1
11-09-2010, 10:19 PM
I'm sure young Joshua will oblige once again :greengrin

he has done :wink:

Teo10
11-09-2010, 10:27 PM
Wooooo yeah H I B EEEEEEERNIAN!!!

So glad this waterbottle epidemic is over!!

PS SHUT UP RITCHIE!!!

Mister P
11-09-2010, 11:41 PM
todays the day it will all change:agree:

our 50/50 record will end and we'll go on a winning streak...watch this space.

11-09-2010, 11:49 PM
Let's ****ing do this boys :thumbsup:

GB6
12-09-2010, 01:33 AM
'Mon the beers!!!

12-09-2010, 07:19 AM
todays the day it will all change:agree:

our 50/50 record will end and we'll go on a winning streak...watch this space.

John, any update on the ref scenario??

Teo, your getting it x

sauzee=legend
12-09-2010, 07:56 AM
C'mon the beers. Let's fight+chase for every ball today and everyone put in a big performance to get us back to winning ways.

Gus
12-09-2010, 08:41 AM
anyone able to pick me up from waverley station, my tain is at 11.30am getting in at 12.06........so will be a wee bit late lads

any takers......xx

12-09-2010, 08:45 AM
anyone able to pick me up from waverley station, my tain is at 11.30am getting in at 12.06........so will be a wee bit late lads

any takers......xx

Give Jamie a shout, think he's gettin Nick in town somewhere..

Gus
12-09-2010, 08:56 AM
Give Jamie a shout, think he'd gettin Nick in town somewhere..

cheers lad, will do

:notworthy:

12-09-2010, 10:11 AM
best of luck today guys - I'll await the result with interest from afar :agree:

12-09-2010, 10:25 AM

any takers......xx

I can get you gus

12-09-2010, 10:41 AM
Can someone text gus for me? Tell him I'll get him outside Waverley at 12.10. At the back Beside sportsters. I've not for his number and vice versa

12-09-2010, 03:12 PM
Beers 9 v 2 Brunswick
Jamie Wyse (2)
Teo Mags (2)
Paul McBeath (2)
Steven Fenton
Fraser Jeffrey
Nick (don't know your surname)

12-09-2010, 08:06 PM
They say silence speaks volumes..

This is on the back of a 9-2 victory :cool2:

mentalhibee
12-09-2010, 08:36 PM
Good to get back to winning ways. Who do we play next?

Gus
12-09-2010, 08:50 PM
Fenton had a good chat with us before. Although I think waiting on the referee messed us about a wee bit. What about that turd in the loo, that was horrible......awful experience anyway......

Fonz chucked in few things i wasnt expecting. If I am being honest I thought the dropping of Ritchie and Aaron were harsh, but we have a big squad and will no doubt happen to us all during the course of the season.

1st half.

Played some godd stuff on the deck. Starting at the back working its way up. Yes there were some balls played over the top, but I think they were the correct balls, not just mindless lumps up the park.

Jamie made some good runs through & got two good goals. Their goal was a REALLY disappointing goal to concede. Think to many people were making calls & that resulting in a breakdown in communication. You HAVE to stay with your man though. It never happened, guy has got his 50p head to it & with the wind it has looped over grant..........

2nd half.....

Yes we scored 6 but guys, lets not kid ourselves, we had chances to get many many more, I aint having a go but the chances we are getting we need to be burying big time. (bit cheeky of someone who hasnt scored in 4 years)

There seemed to be ALOT of people committing to go forward as they saw it as an opportunity to get a goal. This resulted in the shape going & oh my wordhow many offsides did we have against, not saying the ref got it right all the time but I would say he got alot spot on. (not grants goal though)

There 2nd goal, was complete niave by us IMO. Grant (i think) had a header into no mans land (not having a go) I have gone to tackle and ref has blown for a free kick. I have gone to get back into position but either me or someone in the midfield (who is close to the ball) needs to stand on the ball so we dont get beat by the quick freekick......which we did. Guy has finished it well but should never have happened.

There were many good points today & 3 points is 3 points we need to be a wee bit more clued up and quicker

any thoughts..............

x

Mister P
12-09-2010, 09:06 PM
in the private board lads.

Mister P
12-09-2010, 09:12 PM
that puts us 5th in the league. lets start our season now eh!!!!

13-09-2010, 11:05 AM
Before Danny Asks...

XI:
Grant
Gus
Fraser
Josh
Grant B
Jamie
Fenton