View Full Version : Yogi talking about last nights "Real" Radio pish

02-09-2010, 05:09 PM
...apparently

02-09-2010, 05:17 PM
I hope not. It only humours that lot. I won't be listening anyway.

02-09-2010, 05:24 PM
coming up next..yogi responds..

www.realradio.co.uk

02-09-2010, 05:31 PM
I just got a text saying Euan Cameron has been sacked by Real Radio.
Seems its been confirmed he's a lying Jambo Fud.

I think the text was from Roughie. :greengrin

Matty_Jack04
02-09-2010, 06:24 PM
was he on then?

02-09-2010, 06:28 PM
Not been on yet - anytime now.

KingFranck
02-09-2010, 06:28 PM
No hes not been on just listened to an hour and half of talk about scotland its doing my nut repeating everything

02-09-2010, 06:30 PM
I just got a text saying Euan Cameron has been sacked by Real Radio.
Seems its been confirmed he's a lying Jambo Fud.

I think the text was from Roughie. :greengrin

real radio football phone in is like a christmas panto at times!

they would say hes been sacked then 2 days later he is back

cameron is a yam bam

Matty_Jack04
02-09-2010, 06:34 PM
on now

02-09-2010, 06:36 PM
missed it, what was said?

Matty_Jack04
02-09-2010, 06:40 PM
Euan Cameron can sook my hole!!

yogi is right with what he said there, you go by people on message boards they could be supporters of other teams, he is the man who broadcast these rumours on his radio show thats how good his journalism skills are he reports on rumour! :grr:

something tells me the YAM is a tad peeved that his smile was quickly wiped from his face when stokes was sold and we brought in 3 players in whilst his team done hee haw except his captain getting Vlad flu!

Real Radio is now getting Daily record treatment from now on.

02-09-2010, 06:41 PM
fair play to yogi for one taking the time to confirm things are okay at The Road, and two having to speak with that yam tw@t Ewan Cameron!

Matty_Jack04
02-09-2010, 06:43 PM
missed it, what was said?

He said it was ridiculous, if you report on fans messgaeboards they could be fans from other teams hearts fans even, oh that guy is a hearts fan.

on the folk who cameron claimed where on celebrating him going he said. these guys in my opinion arent proper football fans this club is a huge family club everyone knows what we're trying do and we're all pulling in the same direction

then cameron turned him off saying ' you're boring me now yogi'

At The Edge
02-09-2010, 06:46 PM
Don't think he spoke direct to Spewin, sounded like part of a press conference and someone raised the question:confused:
Still Spewin thinks it was a direct attack on him because obviously he is so important in the world of media journalism........clown :bye:

02-09-2010, 07:08 PM
That fud Ewan Cameron was getting his maroon knickers in a twist because big bad Yogi may or may not have had a pop at him.

Deal with it, Ewan. You're not a big deal.

02-09-2010, 07:15 PM
That fud Ewan Cameron was getting his maroon knickers in a twist because big bad Yogi may or may not have had a pop at him.

Deal with it, Ewan. You're not a big deal.

I'm pretty sure they're quite chummy, did they not do a charity boxing match a few years ago?

02-09-2010, 07:22 PM
who is ewan cameron, I mean seriously would I know him in the street if he walked past me?

I can't picture who the **** he is!!!

02-09-2010, 07:23 PM
i'd like to ask "who the ***** is Euan Cameron anyway?"

the tosser just arrived from nowhere and wanted us all to think he was some football messiah. Well i have always had very low opinion of him and his show and the utter rubbish and lies he spouts never ceases to amaze me. Stopped listening ages ago, so i dont know what the Yogi story is all about but it just confirms things even more for me, the guy is a COMPLETE fanny. Even Yams i know do not like the guy.
FFS Cameron, please find another vocation.

02-09-2010, 07:25 PM
who is ewan cameron, I mean seriously would I know him in the street if he walked past me?

i think he sports a wacky 'Reg from the Bill' type beard these days and has gone for the pleb college type look. Normal Yam i guess.

Hairy face and not many noodles up top!

At The Edge
02-09-2010, 07:26 PM

This!

http://t3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQpiIJpcwHj2mcF3gntiqZryEeFYYaRX PNclfD3Hg4EQJh6orI&t=1&usg=__1F8sy4n50wLCKmZoXg-HAKgU9LQ=

02-09-2010, 07:49 PM
Who is this bellend anyway? :confused:

And surely nobody listens to this pish, i'd put it in the same bracket as the sun and the record.

02-09-2010, 08:06 PM

This is him - guess who he supports

02-09-2010, 08:07 PM
She's quite fit for a Jambo.

02-09-2010, 09:21 PM
Jambothroughandthrough is a prize turnip.

"The boy from Coatbridge has put Scotland in front" "Aw naw"

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hoOgNbYFNM4

02-09-2010, 09:31 PM
And what have we learned from all this? Thats right, Camerons a complete erse hole :asshole:

erin-go-bragh87
02-09-2010, 10:05 PM

That's my new all time favourite post. Made me have a right wee chuckle to myself!!

02-09-2010, 10:17 PM
Hope that ch00b looses his job.....a sloth having a ***** could do a better job than that hun tosser

03-09-2010, 04:39 PM

A common problem with radio presenters. :agree:

It sounds to me like Yogi is clutching at straws, kind of like the sort of thing that goes on here with uber fans debates. Like it or not there are a lot of people unconvinced that he is up to the job - going around saying they are Yams is just pathetic.

ginger_rice
03-09-2010, 04:41 PM

:faf::faf:

03-09-2010, 04:43 PM
Hope that ch00b looses his job.....a sloth having a ***** could do a better job than that hun tosser

Don't you mean a better jobby? :dunno:

hibee4life1983
03-09-2010, 05:04 PM
he really has been a pleb!! i have to admit i do tune in every now and again but its usually weedgie blah! maybe if the twat actually listned to callers and report on fact he do a better job, just another fail to amaze me yam full of stats and 'reports' that he's conjured up through the vlad brainwashing program, sure he was 3rd in line 2006. knob.:blah::rolleyes: