View Full Version : Greggs Velicka (signed for Sheep in loan swap)

SalfordHibs
31-08-2010, 05:56 PM

31-08-2010, 05:57 PM
Away to the sheep in a swap for Foster :bye:

ancienthibby
31-08-2010, 05:57 PM
:fishin:

Badge
31-08-2010, 05:58 PM

Going to Aberdeen according to the radio. Swap deal for Ricky Foster. 1 problem - he is in lithuania with the national side.

31-08-2010, 05:59 PM

If you've got something to say, say it.

If all you're going to do is nudge and wink you'll be doing it on another site.

Skanko79
ive just been told we have had a bid of around 100k rejected for shamrock rovers top scorer gary twigg.

SalfordHibs

On our Radar :agree:

steviehfc
:wink:Is away to the sheep. So your point is ???

31-08-2010, 06:00 PM

SalfordHibs
31-08-2010, 06:00 PM
Is away to the sheep. So your point is ???

Has that been confirmed :cool2:

31-08-2010, 06:01 PM
Has that been confirmed :cool2:

Aye

31-08-2010, 06:02 PM

Could somebody not have said this about 3 and a half months ago? Would have saved a summer of reading this posters slaverings.

31-08-2010, 06:04 PM
Aye

no actually been confirmed though has it?

Been stuff on radio but not actually signed yet as far as I can make out.

31-08-2010, 06:05 PM
On our Radar :agree:

Apparently on our radar now :hmmm

Unless your PILTONSTANY on the bounce you more or less copied him to the word there

31-08-2010, 06:06 PM
Is Velicka a Rangers player? If so why would they want Foster?

31-08-2010, 06:07 PM
Unless your PILTONSTANY on the bounce you more or less copied him to the word there

Makes a change from him copying it from Football Rumours I suppose

steviehfc
31-08-2010, 06:11 PM
Has that been confirmed :cool2:It was reported on both STV and BBC sports news, so quite a bit more certain than the p!sh you are spouting about us being interested i would think. :yawn:

31-08-2010, 06:16 PM
Is Velicka a Rangers player? If so why would they want Foster?

That's what I've been thinking...

"Can we have a loan of that Velicka chappie please Mr Walter sir? We dont actually have any money but here I've got this wee full back you can have a borrow of"

I cant fathom why Rangers want Foster at all.

31-08-2010, 06:30 PM

Nade :wink:

31-08-2010, 06:40 PM
Steven Thomson...:wink:

31-08-2010, 06:44 PM
Diego Maradonna:wink:

HibeesLA
31-08-2010, 06:46 PM
Fish supper :wink:

Makalambay
31-08-2010, 06:49 PM
Robbie Keane:wink:

31-08-2010, 06:52 PM
Anthony Stokes!

:wink::agree::bitchy:

Hibstrooper
31-08-2010, 06:52 PM
Ricky van Wolfswinkel :wink:

steviehfc
31-08-2010, 06:54 PM
Carlos Tevez :wink:

31-08-2010, 06:55 PM
Messi:wink:

31-08-2010, 06:59 PM
A lot of folk on this thread are going to look awfy silly if this happens. :wink:

31-08-2010, 07:00 PM
A lot of folk on this thread are going to look awfy silly if this happens. :wink:

:greengrin messi isnae actually going to sign, he's no hibs class pal :greengrin

steviehfc
31-08-2010, 07:00 PM
A lot of folk on this thread are going to look awfy silly if this happens. :wink:It won't though.

31-08-2010, 07:01 PM
Nade :nade:

Ernie Cobra
31-08-2010, 07:01 PM

Cyber Bullying???:wink::wink::wink:

dont mess with the mods

31-08-2010, 07:02 PM
:greengrin messi isnae actually going to sign, he's no hibs class pal :greengrin

:agree: Too wee I heard.

31-08-2010, 07:09 PM
cant see it happening.

however we do need another striker!

gringojoe
31-08-2010, 07:24 PM
Carlos Tevez :wink:

No thanks, did you not see his miss at the weekend Nish would have tucked it away!

The_Sauz
31-08-2010, 07:27 PM
No thanks, did you not see his miss at the weekend Nish would have tucked it away!
Are you sure !!

31-08-2010, 08:12 PM

Signed for Aberdeen (http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20100831/aberdeen-complete-the-loan-signing-of-striker-velicka_2212158_2141152) :wink:

Gies a break with your 'exclusives' that you nick from other sites will you, because they're total nonsense.

31-08-2010, 08:16 PM
Good deal for Aberdeen. Don't understand why Rangers would want Foster though.

TowerHibs
31-08-2010, 08:16 PM
For all of you that didn't beleive me when i posted Celtic wanted Stokes :cool2:

For those who didn't believe a word you say on all your "exclusives"

FUD

31-08-2010, 08:18 PM

He can cover 4/5 positions, which is important now they have a small first team squad.

31-08-2010, 08:25 PM
Where did Salford go :confused:

Great exclusive....once again :bye:

31-08-2010, 08:28 PM
Signed for Aberdeen (http://www.afc.co.uk/articles/20100831/aberdeen-complete-the-loan-signing-of-striker-velicka_2212158_2141152) :wink:

Gies a break with your 'exclusives' that you nick from other sites will you, because they're total nonsense.

D minus for trolling, eh!

31-08-2010, 09:02 PM

He's a decent SPL player and I'd take him at Hibs in a second. I think that Rangers have the better deal of the two.

31-08-2010, 09:55 PM
Where did Salford go :confused:

Great exclusive....once again :bye:

indeed....

i'm still in awe at his prediction that we wouldn't finish in a European place last season :greengrin