View Full Version : This Forum is Reekin' of Yams

26-08-2010, 08:46 PM
Shall one use the report button, or shall we just let them post?

26-08-2010, 08:50 PM

Agree...does one carry a knife and maybe Russian?

26-08-2010, 08:50 PM
Is that them finally crawling out their broomhouse high rises?

26-08-2010, 09:05 PM

26-08-2010, 09:38 PM
Bin the *****, it's where they smell the least:greengrin

26-08-2010, 09:38 PM

report away :greengrin

although i'm happy for them to keep on posting, these situations are always good for outing a few undercover yams.

i'm off tae get my blowtorch and pliers and call on the help of a few pipe hitting hibbies :greengrin

Jamie
26-08-2010, 09:48 PM
:jamboid:

Kevvy1875
26-08-2010, 10:06 PM
Jut let them look. They only came on the site to look at our cracking new stand and to see what a completed stadium looks like. Oh yeah, and to pick up some tips on how a proper football club is run. Also because the want to learn how to spell. Need I go on?

But the main reason is they just want to see this emoticon....

:lolyam:

26-08-2010, 10:14 PM
Does anyone else reckon there are more Yams on here tonight than attended Tiny on Wednesday?:greengrin

27-08-2010, 04:12 AM
We could have fitted the whole crowd from we'd at the pink palace into the new stand quite comfortably and still had room fir cat swinging.

27-08-2010, 06:10 AM
Does anyone else reckon there are more Yams on here tonight than attended Tiny on Wednesday?:greengrin

To be fair, that wouldn't be difficult :tee hee:

DCI Gene Hunt
27-08-2010, 07:24 AM
Yam invasion last night, was there? :jamboid:

Yams seem more obsessed with us than they are with their own team...

Guv

27-08-2010, 08:05 AM

Your words hurt man! Don't tar everyone from Broomie as a yam!!

IFONLY
27-08-2010, 08:07 AM
Broomhouse disnae have high rise

27-08-2010, 08:12 AM
Broomhouse disnae have high rise

Well if you dont count the ones that are on the Sighthill side of Boomhouse road :devil:

27-08-2010, 08:20 AM
As degenerated said, use the Report Post function if you suspect an undercover yam. But do us a favour and engage the brain before doing it eh. If someone has several thousand posts, a subscription to Hibernian TV and goes to the games there's a decent chance it aint a yam :wink:

And bear in mind that Petrie is currently dismantling the team so he can top up his pension pot and genuine Hibs fans are annoyed at that :rolleyes:

27-08-2010, 09:08 AM
As degenerated said, use the Report Post function if you suspect an undercover yam. But do us a favour and engage the brain before doing it eh. If someone has several thousand posts, a subscription to Hibernian TV and goes to the games there's a decent chance it aint a yam :wink:

And bear in mind that Petrie is currently dismantling the team so he can top up his pension pot and genuine Hibs fans are annoyed at that :rolleyes:

But some of us are very deep under cover :wink:.

27-08-2010, 04:37 PM
Jut let them look. They only came on the site to look at our cracking new stand and to see what a completed stadium looks like. Oh yeah, and to pick up some tips on how a proper football club is run. Also because the want to learn how to spell. Need I go on?

:rotflmao::rotflmao::jamboclow:jamboclow

27-08-2010, 04:52 PM
typical wee team! no welcoming when the big team boys come to visit :greengrin

27-08-2010, 06:01 PM
Well if you dont count the ones that are on the Sighthill side of Boomhouse road :devil:

By that logic,the Royal Scot Hotel is in Glasgow. :greengrin

OK it's the Marriot but they have one in Glasgow and the joke would not work.

I'll get my map.

27-08-2010, 06:10 PM
:lolyam::monkey1::monkey1::monkey::******::jambocl ow:jamboclow

green leaves
27-08-2010, 09:30 PM
Id start with that Sergey felley,only posts about the yams,never about the cabbage.Bit of a give away.

27-08-2010, 09:33 PM
Id start with that Sergey felley,only posts about the yams,never about the cabbage.Bit of a give away.

Lets start on you :cool2:

27-08-2010, 09:34 PM

Shouldnt we just give them their own forum? to be fair they might be the ones who are looking to get away from keekback because they are uncomfortable signing into a football website where the key themes seem to be incest, self mutilation and bestiality?

27-08-2010, 09:34 PM

i think we can safely say he ain't one of them pesky jamtards :agree:

Kevvy1875
27-08-2010, 09:36 PM

And you only post about people who post about the Yams, so what does that make you?

27-08-2010, 09:38 PM

And I wasn't 'Lucky Strike' :greengrin

green leaves
27-08-2010, 09:38 PM

Take it this is a humour free forum then?

27-08-2010, 09:40 PM
And I wasn't 'Lucky Strike' :greengrin

grass :greengrin

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/9192/larkson2f.gif

27-08-2010, 09:41 PM
Och let them stay. Their desperate posts are hilarious.

27-08-2010, 09:43 PM
grass :greengrin

http://img26.imageshack.us/img26/9192/larkson2f.gif

Very good.

Game - Set - Match to the Degenerated fellow.

You must have been saving that up, ya bassa!

27-08-2010, 11:23 PM
Take it this is a humour free forum then?

It is when you post . :jamboclow

14-10-2010, 07:52 PM
Is it just me or are undercover Yams back in force again?

How many new posters are there? All seemingly plugged into what's happening...? :greengrin

15-10-2010, 07:05 AM

hahahaha YAM.I found one, Admin hook this huy. hahaha

Green_one
15-10-2010, 07:48 AM
If someone has several thousand posts, a subscription to Hibernian TV and goes to the games there's a decent chance it aint a yam :wink:

Thats not a Yam, thats a Masochist:greengrin

I was going to suggest that profile might be a smart Yam but then realised my mistake.