View Full Version : Roll on Friday....

Mister P
25-08-2010, 05:41 PM
oooh, ah' could crush a grape!!!!!
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:X5ntPuBmCllZmM:http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/322/excited3np3.jpg&t=1

25-08-2010, 05:44 PM
www.thebeersontour.com

That's me off now till Tuesday :thumbsup:

25-08-2010, 05:46 PM
have a good yin lads, would love to be down but just cannae afford it.

actually... lemme see if i can manage one night...

25-08-2010, 05:51 PM
have a good yin lads, would love to be down but just cannae afford it.

actually... lemme see if i can manage one night...

Sort your life oot son and get doon there :agree:

25-08-2010, 06:10 PM
Sort your life oot son and get doon there :agree:

what hotel are youz in? train etc?

Gus
25-08-2010, 06:15 PM
what hotel are youz in? train etc?

13:07 train on friday

Jury's Inn

get involved.............as the company you work for are 84% owned by us the tax payer:wink: and you have got those silly scuffs hanging outside your building

do it

25-08-2010, 06:16 PM
13:07 train on friday

Jury's Inn

get involved.............as the company you work for are 84% owned by us the tax payer:wink: and you have got those silly scuffs hanging outside your building

do it

Ill see what i can do :greengrin

Gus
25-08-2010, 06:19 PM
Ill see what i can do :greengrin

http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:aILkTtXwA51boM:http://www.24dash.com/media/image/2008/10/13/7965/380_Image_PA_Fred_Goodwin.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.24dash.com/media/image/2008/10/13/7965/380_Image_PA_Fred_Goodwin.jpg&imgrefurl=http://forums.canadiancontent.net/international-politics/85882-mcduffers-apart-glasgow-kiss-scots.html&usg=__kh2ZAqWFIe0JirckrNzoRu5nUic=&h=284&w=380&sz=46&hl=en&start=9&zoom=1&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=aILkTtXwA51boM:&tbnh=92&tbnw=123&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dfred%2Bthe%2Bshred%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den %26tbs%3Disch:1) heard that before

25-08-2010, 06:27 PM
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:aILkTtXwA51boM:http://www.24dash.com/media/image/2008/10/13/7965/380_Image_PA_Fred_Goodwin.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://www.24dash.com/media/image/2008/10/13/7965/380_Image_PA_Fred_Goodwin.jpg&imgrefurl=http://forums.canadiancontent.net/international-politics/85882-mcduffers-apart-glasgow-kiss-scots.html&usg=__kh2ZAqWFIe0JirckrNzoRu5nUic=&h=284&w=380&sz=46&hl=en&start=9&zoom=1&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=aILkTtXwA51boM:&tbnh=92&tbnw=123&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dfred%2Bthe%2Bshred%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den %26tbs%3Disch:1) heard that before]

haha nice one!!

£44 on the train. will check hotel when i get back. Will be for Friday night. although i cant find the train you guys are on :dunno:
away to B&Q for some lightbulbs will get on the case when i get back :thumbsup:

Gus
25-08-2010, 06:32 PM
]

haha nice one!!

£44 on the train. will check hotel when i get back. Will be for Friday night. although i cant find the train you guys are on :dunno:
away to B&Q for some lightbulbs will get on the case when i get back :thumbsup:

£17.50 on our train lad on friday:agree:

go onto national rail enquiries

25-08-2010, 08:55 PM
£17.50 on our train lad on friday:agree:

go onto national rail enquiries

very well spotted,
room is £49.00. Fenton didn't you say there was one going, would it be cheaper than that for the one night?!

Delboy*
25-08-2010, 09:09 PM
oooh, ah' could crush a grape!!!!!
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:X5ntPuBmCllZmM:http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/322/excited3np3.jpg&t=1

I didnt realise u were comin Fonz......

Aw ***** :bitchy:

25-08-2010, 09:27 PM
I cannot wait!

Got myself a new suit... Looking sweeeeeeet

25-08-2010, 09:57 PM
very well spotted,
room is £49.00. Fenton didn't you say there was one going, would it be cheaper than that for the one night?!

There may well be mate, few guys from work dicking about and humming an hawing so could be a space spare..

Gus' mate has took the original last spot tho..

25-08-2010, 10:02 PM
There may well be mate, few guys from work dicking about and humming an hawing so could be a space spare..

Gus' mate has took the original last spot tho..

i see!!

right well i grudge spending £50 for a hotel room for literally a few hours. not that i dont want to be there, i do, so if it comes up let me know! :thumbsup:

Gus
26-08-2010, 06:50 AM
i see!!

right well i grudge spending £50 for a hotel room for literally a few hours. not that i dont want to be there, i do, so if it comes up let me know! :thumbsup:

be on standy by mate, my pal can only come for friday night.....if he gets the half day 2moro, he is letting me know this am.

room still there for sat tho

Mister P
26-08-2010, 07:31 AM
be on standy by mate, my pal can only come for friday night.....if he gets the half day 2moro, he is letting me know this am.

Kenny?

26-08-2010, 07:39 AM
Kenny?

Aye!

26-08-2010, 08:08 AM

Will do,

I'd rather come down for the Friday as im supposed to be going out up here on the Saturday.

And i love a punt so the horses sounds good :greengrin

26-08-2010, 09:20 AM
i see!!

Crash on a mates room flair :wink:

Gus
26-08-2010, 06:45 PM
my bags are packed, im ready to go......

suit bagged up, aftershave in, a clean pair of skiffs and a hair brush

whoop whoop

26-08-2010, 07:37 PM

whoop whoop

Just got toilet stuff to pack :thumbsup:

Gus
26-08-2010, 07:46 PM
Just got the toilet to pack :thumbsup:

why are you taking the toilet with you?:confused:

I know the hotel is cheap, but they will have one:greengrin

26-08-2010, 07:49 PM
why are you taking the toilet with you?:confused:

I know the hotel is cheap, but they will have one:greengrin

Your arse and my stomach I think we will need 2

26-08-2010, 08:50 PM
http://www.mdhb.com/images/beer.bmp

Gus
26-08-2010, 08:53 PM
http://www.mdhb.com/images/beer.bmp

Delboy*
26-08-2010, 09:24 PM

whoop whoop

Ditto.....................bar the hair brush :wink:

26-08-2010, 10:00 PM
MacBean is coming on tour tae :thumbsup:

26-08-2010, 10:02 PM
hav fun guys. I really dont think Newcastle is ready for a Beers invasion!!

Dav1986
26-08-2010, 10:36 PM
I've not even started packing yet.... Better get on it now

Ritchie, Stirling has your number so he'll give you a fone or something when he's outside and you's will fire down for me

26-08-2010, 11:13 PM
I'm ****ed right now, cannae wait for the morn!!!!!!! Gonna be class!' didnae realise a suit was needed, both of mine have just been shove in the feet cleaners given I'm off. I'll be smart thoughh. Comfort travel and get changed for races x

Mister P
26-08-2010, 11:44 PM
erm, don't think I'm gonna make it after all lads.

AWAY YA BUNCH OF FANNIES!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHA PRYDO ON TOUR

Mister P
26-08-2010, 11:46 PM
plenty Ipods wi good sounds lads...i have the speakers, and the cerds.

It's *****ing borin withoot cerds!!!

http://spectrumculture.com/assets/bastbegbie.jpg

Gus
27-08-2010, 05:30 AM
erm, don't think I'm gonna make it after all lads.

AWAY YA BUNCH OF FANNIES!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHAHA PRYDO ON TOUR

plenty Ipods wi good sounds lads...i have the speakers, and the cerds.

It's *****ing borin withoot cerds!!!

http://spectrumculture.com/assets/bastbegbie.jpg

what the F are cerds? I was all excited then thinking you weren't coming :wink:

27-08-2010, 06:51 AM
Cairds...

27-08-2010, 07:00 AM
I've not even started packing yet.... Better get on it now

Ritchie, Stirling has your number so he'll give you a fone or something when he's outside and you's will fire down for me

Okies!

27-08-2010, 07:13 AM
****!!!!

I almost forgot to pack the key item...

http://www.gezelschapsspellenshop.nl/layout/media/64401-64600/64543_1_image.jpg

Teo10
27-08-2010, 07:33 AM
Have a good weekend lads!

Ritchie bring the 14 inch for Fenton, after you tie him up to a pole!!

27-08-2010, 09:29 AM
What's the suit needed for again??

Delboy*
27-08-2010, 10:19 AM
What's the suit needed for again??

Wer in the vip at the races, u wont get in without it :agree:

27-08-2010, 05:55 PM
First casualty of the weekend..

1855 hours, Archie has left the building...

27-08-2010, 06:11 PM
haha really? Archie bailed already? Start as you mean to go on and all that!
Good luck on the geegees!

27-08-2010, 06:17 PM
http://triton.imageshack.us/Himg841/scaled.php?server=841&filename=imageki.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=480

Where's Archie :hmmm:

28-08-2010, 03:03 AM
haha really? Archie bailed already? Start as you mean to go on and all that!
Good luck on the geegees!

Aye cause off a massive headache. Spewed and everything cause of it. After 2 beers!!

28-08-2010, 04:58 AM
Aye cause off a massive headache. Spewed and everything cause of it. After 2 beers!!

****ingloser.com

Teo10
28-08-2010, 11:45 AM
Hope your having fun lads:thumbsup:

28-08-2010, 12:10 PM
13:04 - fonz thinks it funny to put pool cue chalk on peoples faces.

Fenton retaliates by pouring a pint over fonzs head.

Teckle

Mister P
29-08-2010, 11:26 AM
punch her in the kidneys

the newcastle strangler

fiend

stinky pirate

ritchie 4 times

Mister P
29-08-2010, 12:31 PM
matt 3 signs

wallnut whip

Mister P
29-08-2010, 01:46 PM
what ways the sea

Mister P
29-08-2010, 02:51 PM
Itchy Ritchie

29-08-2010, 07:23 PM
Gimmie a 'm'

Gimmie a 'i'

Gimme a 'n'

Gimme a 'g'

Gimme a 'e'

29-08-2010, 07:26 PM
http://triton.imageshack.us/Himg841/scaled.php?server=841&filename=imageki.jpg&xsize=640&ysize=480

Where's Archie :hmmm:

Tiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiday

29-08-2010, 08:48 PM
http://safety-signs-catalogue.com/images/caution_cleaning_in_progress.jpg

Mister P
30-08-2010, 09:41 AM
Erm, is everyone alive.

how many went down and how many came back?

30-08-2010, 09:46 AM
Wow..

Boys, thank you ALL for coming down and having 1 of the best weekends ever..

Phenomenal!!

Think everyone that went down did return..

So, so, sooooooo tired today likes!!

Cheers again laddies :notworthy:

30-08-2010, 09:53 AM
My throat Is killing me!!!

What a weekend!! :thumbsup:

Gus
30-08-2010, 09:56 AM
Lads,

That was EPIC.............

That is all

Mister P
30-08-2010, 10:32 AM

Gus
30-08-2010, 10:44 AM
Fiend

Dav1986
30-08-2010, 12:19 PM
Cheers for the weekend lads! Had a great time! Apart from getting humped by the bookies and casino haha still tho was worth it!

Cheers for the invite Fenton!

30-08-2010, 12:35 PM
had a class night on friday lads, was well worth every penny spent!!

30-08-2010, 12:40 PM
Had a quality time maybe apart from Friday :grr:

Sat was ace what a laugh

30-08-2010, 01:41 PM

30-08-2010, 01:44 PM
/

30-08-2010, 01:47 PM
>

30-08-2010, 01:50 PM
<

30-08-2010, 03:02 PM

Hahahaha!!

I'm such a crap guy like x

30-08-2010, 08:08 PM
You need to name and shame on the photos, hfc_1875!!

I reckon Number 10's the one in the sunglasses. :cool2:

30-08-2010, 08:13 PM
You need to name and shame on the photos, hfc_1875!!

I reckon Number 10's the one in the sunglasses. :cool2:

I'm not in any of the pics :whistle:

Mister P
31-08-2010, 10:13 AM
where were you when they were being taken like?

31-08-2010, 11:29 AM
where were you when they were being taken like?

Seriously.... Did you even look at the pics??

I'm in the majority, just an attention seeking whore!!x

Teo10
31-08-2010, 11:34 AM

I'm in the majority, just an attention seeking whore!!x

You slaaaaaaaaag

Mister P
31-08-2010, 05:26 PM

I'm in the majority, just a whore!!x

fixed that for you 4T

Mister P
01-09-2010, 09:32 PM

Mister P
01-09-2010, 09:37 PM

03-09-2010, 09:46 AM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qk5TxuvEsUU

remind you of anyone we know :cool2:

03-09-2010, 09:59 AM
I just remembered i chored a box of Mccoys crisps from the bar at the Horse racing!
Fraz and i gave the box to our taxi driver as a tip haha!! what a moron! :agree: