View Full Version : Tache of the Day (NHC)

16-08-2010, 08:02 PM
Have you seen Joey Barton's tache (Man Utd v Newcastle Utd):greengrin

Porn Stariffic

Says he wont get it removed until they win a game.

Lets hope they dont have too wait too long its horrible.

16-08-2010, 08:04 PM
Ken.Ave seen it its minging :agree:

Reminds me of Kevin Webster fae Corrie years ago.

Riordans Boots
16-08-2010, 08:10 PM
Andy - Did u no have the same hairdo and tache as Kev??

16-08-2010, 08:18 PM
Andy - Did u no have the same hairdo and tache as Kev??

:hilarious... Eh naw :greengrin

16-08-2010, 08:50 PM
absolutely terrible face adornement. Makes u long for the 70's when they could at least grow proper face fuzz.
A tache fit for an odious ****, which is convenient.

16-08-2010, 08:51 PM
Barton is a good player. He's just a radge.

Scholes is still king though.

And Andy, can you fix my car? I left the keys with Tyrone.

16-08-2010, 09:26 PM
He's going for a Newcastle version of an 80's detective show...

Magnum Y.I.

blairwallace
16-08-2010, 09:33 PM
any pictures?

16-08-2010, 10:40 PM
any pictures?

http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/PA-93001011.jpg

blairwallace
17-08-2010, 02:58 AM
Ken.Ave seen it its minging :agree:

Reminds me of Kevin Webster fae Corrie years ago.

http://www.britishblogs.co.uk/images/529812.jpg

17-08-2010, 08:37 AM
http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/PA-93001011.jpg

That's Midge Ure in his Ultravox days isn't it?

steviecarnie
17-08-2010, 10:06 AM
petrie will not be a happy man, someone of his stature cannot be seen to sport the same look as joey "im a thug" barton:grr: