View Full Version : Match Updates Todays Updates

HibeeMcGinn1
14-08-2010, 12:07 PM
ICT 0-0 Celtic half time

20 minutes in Spurs Man City 0-0.
Man City lucky to be level, Shay Given will need to do very well to get back into the team with the way Joe Hart is playing.

14-08-2010, 12:09 PM
Yup - Joe's breaking 'Arry's Hart! :agree:

HibeeMcGinn1
14-08-2010, 12:43 PM
Celic 1 up. McCourt :grr:

14-08-2010, 12:51 PM
I must be the only person who goes down the street to place a bet, then forgets to actually go to the bookies :grr:

Lmc2105
14-08-2010, 12:55 PM
I must be the only person who goes down the street to place a bet, then forgets to actually go to the bookies :grr:

Online betting Sean lad the way forward :wink:

14-08-2010, 12:55 PM
Celic 1 up. McCourt :grr:

McCourt knee'd in the chops by Maloney in the celebration :faf::faf:

14-08-2010, 01:04 PM
C'mon ICT - 2 minutes to go.

Who says us men can't multitask. Watching Sellick v ICT on t'internet, SSN on the big telly, listening to Shergal ****ey on the Hi-Fi, chatting on Hibs.net and still manage to scratch my erse.

HibeeMcGinn1
14-08-2010, 01:35 PM

Who says us men can't multitask. Watching Sellick v ICT on t'internet, SSN on the big telly, listening to Shergal ****ey on the Hi-Fi, chatting on Hibs.net and still manage to scratch my erse.

:top marks :thumbsup::thumbsup:

14-08-2010, 01:43 PM

Whos making grub / ensuring there is no dehydration :rolleyes:

Jay
14-08-2010, 01:52 PM

Well if ye were a wummin you would be ironing as well - you men are so slack at these things :greengrin

14-08-2010, 01:53 PM
Well if ye were a wummin you would be ironing as well - you men are so slack at these things :greengrin
And making the dinner! :agree:

14-08-2010, 01:54 PM
Well if ye were a wummin you would be ironing as well - you men are so slack at these things :greengrinIroning ..?...i just lob my stuff in the tumble drier ..nae creases after that ...:greengrin

14-08-2010, 01:54 PM
I must be the only person who goes down the street to place a bet, then forgets to actually go to the bookies :grr::faf:

14-08-2010, 01:57 PM
Ironing ..?...i just lob my stuff in the tumble drier ..nae creases after that ...:greengrin
I always thought I was the only person who done that :tee hee:

I'm crap at ironing. I iron more creases into something!

14-08-2010, 02:05 PM
as above. Ironing is the most frustratingly pointless chore in the world. The Premiership is back - hallelujah!

14-08-2010, 02:10 PM
wondered how long it would take! 7 mins into new season and the booing has started at the PBS. Clum shoulder charged by Duberry and the Yams wanted a free kick. boooooooooooooo

mon the saints

14-08-2010, 02:16 PM
Men are too smart to do ironing..waste of time ..and if unavoidable..get a women to do it :greengrin

14-08-2010, 02:19 PM
1-0 currant buns miller, 1-0 aberdeen hartley penalty

14-08-2010, 02:20 PM
Men are too smart to do ironing..waste of time ..and if unavoidable..get a women to do it :greengrin

exactly what I was thinking, just I never had the hee-haws to say it:greengrin

14-08-2010, 02:20 PM
Blackpool 1 up

14-08-2010, 02:23 PM
Wigan and Sheff Utd need to sort themselves out pronto, or my coupon is up the spout. **** sake Utd, 2-0 down at home!

14-08-2010, 02:26 PM
Wigan and Sheff Utd need to sort themselves out pronto, or my coupon is up the spout. **** sake Utd, 2-0 down at home!

3 down after 35 mins :confused:

14-08-2010, 02:26 PM
Raith 2-0 uo away to QOS :greengrin they are flying already after 4-0 win last week...would like them back in SPL

14-08-2010, 02:27 PM

3 nil now!

14-08-2010, 02:27 PM
The Dobmiester scores for Swansea

14-08-2010, 02:28 PM
3 down after 35 mins :confused:

Supporters leaving already or were they just going for half time snacks/loo?

14-08-2010, 02:28 PM

Same:grr::grr:

14-08-2010, 02:29 PM
Supporters leaving already or were they just going for half time snacks/loo?

How could we possibly know the answer to that? :greengrin

14-08-2010, 02:33 PM
How could we possibly know the answer to that? :greengrin

Well you are a private member. Thought maybe you "Magic Circle" folk had some firsthand knowledge or someone at the match texting all the details back to you.

14-08-2010, 02:36 PM
Well you are a private member. Thought maybe you "Magic Circle" folk had some firsthand knowledge or someone at the match texting all the details back to you.

There's a thread about it on the PM board, cannae tell you whats being said though, gentlemans agreement and all that eh :wink:

14-08-2010, 02:38 PM
2-0 Blackpool

14-08-2010, 02:38 PM
Blackpool 2 up:grr:

14-08-2010, 02:39 PM
2-0 sheep another hartley penalty

2-0 Dons ...Hartley from the spot again ..:rolleyes:

2-0 Aberdeen Hartley Penalty

RCNG
hartley penalty 2-0

14-08-2010, 02:40 PM
Does Hartley carry that luck at every team he plays for?

Silversand

We have been informed but we cannot divulge. The answers a belter, though, well worth the £10 to find out.

2-0 Wolves Fletcher Scores :thumbsup:

Killie come close again ..

Fletch scores for Wolves 2-0

Hartley double penalty. 2-0 sheep

14-08-2010, 02:41 PM
Fletch for Wolves. 2-0. :thumbsup:

14-08-2010, 02:41 PM
2-0 wolves fletcher scores:thumbsup:

14-08-2010, 02:43 PM
3-0 blackpool

3-0 Blackpool Harewood

Mon the St Johnstone ...

Seasiders 3 up:wink:

14-08-2010, 02:44 PM
We have been informed but we cannot divulge. The answers a belter, though, well worth the £10 to find out.

Ah go on. You know you want to. :agree:

Was it tea/pee or flee? Come on now spill the beans.

1-0 Hearts Elliot :grr::grr:

Clum ..**** off !!! :grr:

1-0 hertz the dancin one

14-08-2010, 02:45 PM
Seasiders 3 up:wink:

Well that win last week must make us odds on to win the SPL.

1-1 Sam Parkin :thumbsup::thumbsup:

goal Saintees :thumbsup:

HibeeMcGinn1
Mon the St Johnstone ...

1-1

St J's equalize:thumbsup::thumbsup:

14-08-2010, 02:46 PM
1-1 yams. 2 goals in 60 seconds

1-1:greengrin

Supraninja
"Hearts' lead is gone inside 60 seconds!" :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Mon the yams ...

Hertz 1-0 up.. Callum Elliot.....

St Johnstone must be murder.......

14-08-2010, 02:48 PM
Hertz 1-0 up.. Callum Elliot.....

St Johnstone must be murder.......Keep up ...:greengrin

14-08-2010, 02:49 PM
"Hearts' lead is gone inside 60 seconds!" :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Faster than Nade could down a Big Mac meal and a large coke. Or maybe not. :greengrin

14-08-2010, 02:50 PM
Keep those tramps in their seats! Dont you just loathe that club

14-08-2010, 02:50 PM
Faster than Nade could down a Big Mac meal and a large coke. Or maybe not. :greengrin

:tsk tsk: You've just taken that too far!

14-08-2010, 02:51 PM
Don't know if anyone has mentioned it already but O'Connor started for Birmingham today.:agree:

HibeeMcGinn1
14-08-2010, 02:53 PM
Don't know if anyone has mentioned it already but O'Connor started for Birmingham today.:agree:

Good to see him getting a chance. Sunderland 1 up but down to 10 men so hopefully he may get a few chances to get a goal.
Good luck big gaz

14-08-2010, 02:54 PM
Good to see him getting a chance. Sunderland 1 up but down to 10 men so hopefully he may get a few chances to get a goal.
Good luck big gaz

Yep would be good, must be his first start in ages.

14-08-2010, 02:54 PM

He was sporting a Gary Sparrow haircut. :cool2:

14-08-2010, 02:56 PM
'Mon the Perth Saints. Get right in aboot they manky Hertz bastads! :agree:

Supraninja
14-08-2010, 02:56 PM
So if we beat Blackpool, then we would be 4-0 up against Wigan yeah?

14-08-2010, 02:57 PM
He was sporting a Gary Sparrow haircut. :cool2:

It's bloody awful, maybe even as bad as it was when he was about 17 whilst at us.:greengrin

14-08-2010, 02:57 PM
So if we beat Blackpool, then we would be 4-0 up against Wigan yeah?

No 5-1. :agree:

14-08-2010, 02:59 PM
It's bloody awful, maybe even as bad as it was when he was about 17 whilst at us.:greengrin

Difference is he's older and should know that you cannae pull the burds wi haircuts like that unless he's partial to Yam lassies.

14-08-2010, 03:00 PM
Difference is he's older and should know that you cannae pull the burds wi haircuts like that unless he's partial to Yam lassies.

I'm sure he's got a burd anyway, and she's pretty nice if i remember correctly.:greengrin

Not saying that means he should get away with a shocker of a haircut like that though.

14-08-2010, 03:04 PM
I'm sure he's got a burd anyway, and she's pretty nice if i remember correctly.:greengrin

Not saying that means he should get away with a shocker of a haircut like that though.

The parting is on the other side IIRC.

http://i.ytimg.com/vi/f6WcksqpjIk/0.jpg

14-08-2010, 03:08 PM
Congratulations to Clum. He's the 1st Scotsman to score for the Yams since January.

14-08-2010, 03:09 PM
GOAL :thumbsup:

14-08-2010, 03:09 PM
3-0 Aberdeen

14-08-2010, 03:11 PM
GOAL :thumbsup:

who for?

14-08-2010, 03:12 PM
who for?

No idea but the odds were that some team would have scored at the same time as my post. :wink:

14-08-2010, 03:14 PM
No idea but the odds were that some team would have scored at the same time as my post. :wink:

Eastbourne borough, richard pacquette, still 3-1 down though :grr:

ginger_rice
14-08-2010, 03:17 PM

See if you were doing your ironing you wouldn't be getting so bored waiting for something to happen :wink:

14-08-2010, 03:18 PM
Pen to killie ..

ginger_rice
14-08-2010, 03:18 PM
2 - 0 huns :grr:

14-08-2010, 03:19 PM
Goal killie ...:thumbsup:

14-08-2010, 03:19 PM
See if you were doing your ironing you wouldn't be getting so bored waiting for something to happen :wink:

It's all done and put away on hangers. :wink:

Anyway can't gas Killie have scored. :thumbsup:

14-08-2010, 03:23 PM
Mutton molesters 4-0 up ..Hartley hat-trick ..all from the spot ...tosser !!!

4-0 Aberdeen 3rd Penalty Hartley

3-0 Aberdeen

Fartley hattrick 4-0

ginger_rice
It's all done and put away on hangers. :wink:

Anyway can't gas Killie have scored. :thumbsup:

I've got sky sports on while sitting watching my fiancee painting the outside of the windows, hows that for getting my priorities right

Hat trick of penalties for hartley

14-08-2010, 03:24 PM
Hat trick of penalties for hartley

Ridiculous. :bitchy:

14-08-2010, 03:24 PM
Mutton molesters 4-0 up ..Hartley hat-trick ..all from the spot ...tosser !!!

On the plus side though the better the season he has up there the more it'll piss off the jamboids.

14-08-2010, 03:25 PM
Ridiculous. :bitchy:

Hope there's an investigation. Absolutely ridiculous. :grr:

14-08-2010, 03:26 PM
4-0 Aberdeen 3rd Penalty Hartley

Fartz will be gutted they couldnt get Fartley

Hartley hatrick of pens:rolleyes:

Lmc2105
my beloved posh 5-1 down!! :boo hoo:

Gary Johnson GTF!!! :grr: :wink:

I've got sky sports on while sitting watching my fiancee painting the outside of the windows, hows that for getting my priorities right

Won't you have trouble seeing oot. :agree:

14-08-2010, 03:27 PM
I've got sky sports on while sitting watching my fiancee painting the outside of the windows, hows that for getting my priorities rightPah ..ive got one Daughter hoovering ..the other washing the windaes ..the Wife making my tea & the dug fetching me lager whilst i sit on here...ive got my priorities right ..:party: ...:greengrin

14-08-2010, 03:28 PM
Goal for Carlisle (Harte) vs Plymouth 0-1 for the borderers

14-08-2010, 03:32 PM
St Mirren 1-0 :thumbsup:

St Johnstone down to 10 men so surely go on and beat 10 man Hearts.

14-08-2010, 03:32 PM
Sean Lynch for St Mirren:thumbsup:

14-08-2010, 03:33 PM
Seasiders 4 up

1-0 St.Mirren

4-0 Blackpool

:greengrin bad man. When is the wedding:greengrin:cool2:

14-08-2010, 03:36 PM
St J's down to ten men

14-08-2010, 03:37 PM
Hope there's an investigation. Absolutely ridiculous. :grr:

st.johnstone man sent of not sure whoo

ginger_rice
14-08-2010, 03:39 PM
:greengrin bad man. When is the wedding:greengrin:cool2:

When I run out of DIY tasks for her to do :greengrin

14-08-2010, 03:44 PM
When I run out of DIY tasks for her to do :greengrin

:timebomb: Thats gonna cost you some Guinness!!!!!

HibeeMcGinn1
14-08-2010, 03:45 PM
Hibs beat the Premier League leaders last week

14-08-2010, 03:49 PM
DU Equalise:grr:

1-1 Dundee United

ginger_rice
1-1 Arabs

14-08-2010, 03:50 PM
1-1 Yams FT

14-08-2010, 03:53 PM
1-1 Yams FT

Back to reality for that mob.

Hank Schrader
14-08-2010, 03:53 PM
1-1 Yams FT

I wonder if the champions elect got booed off after this shocking result.:rolleyes:

14-08-2010, 03:55 PM
after all fatman, blubber nose, ponch belly, big eared, 0-7 goals captain, talks through his nose Jeffries talk - they draw at home 1-1 with St Johnstone.

Hardly the dream start :greengrin

nevermind, Kyle and Elliot will salvage things (not)

14-08-2010, 03:58 PM
Posted Today, 15:51
That was ****.We are going to get relegated this season

Cannie even beat a bunch of webbed feet inbreeds :angry:

From Jambos Kickback

:faf::faf:

ginger_rice
14-08-2010, 04:07 PM
:timebomb: Thats gonna cost you some Guinness!!!!!

I've been banned from drinking Guinness after thrying to drink Counties Mayo and Sligo dry last week:greengrin

14-08-2010, 05:46 PM
From Jambos Kickback

:faf::faf: