View Full Version : Question How do I join the private message board?

Duffys13
09-08-2010, 05:36 PM
Hello folks just as the question says

09-08-2010, 05:38 PM
Just joined? You'll have to wait a while.

09-08-2010, 05:39 PM
First, you roll up your left trouser leg .....

Duffys13
09-08-2010, 05:40 PM
Thanks for the response mate, any idea how long?

09-08-2010, 05:40 PM

Hink youl need a few mare posts chief :agree:

09-08-2010, 05:43 PM

You just want to play the arcade games eh :greengrin

Darth Hibbie
09-08-2010, 05:43 PM
:hnetinq:

Duffys13
09-08-2010, 05:44 PM
Hink youl need a few mare posts chief :agree:

Ah I see it's one of those type's of clubs!!! No worries and cheers again

09-08-2010, 05:44 PM

How longs a piece of string :greengrin

Usually 6 months at least unless someone vouches for you (apart from HibbyAndy - still got my suspicions about him :tee hee:)

Whats the hurry to be a PM anyway? try contributing on here first

09-08-2010, 05:46 PM

Usually 6 months at least unless someone vouches for you (apart from HibbyAndy - still got my suspicions about him :tee hee:)

A was top Hobo on Pinkpalaceback for a good few years :greengrin

For the OP..If you can get someone to vouch for you then that should be ok :dunno:

09-08-2010, 05:48 PM
Ah I see it's one of those type's of clubs!!! No worries and cheers again

Ma favourite club (http://www.best-golf-equipment-guide.com/images/Ping-Rapture-Golf-Club.jpg) :cool2:

09-08-2010, 05:52 PM

A was top Hobo on Pinkpalaceback for a good few years :greengrin

For the OP..If you can get someone to vouch for you then that should be ok :dunno:

I know the OP and can vouch for him being a hibs fan, whether that puts anyones mind at ease is a different matter though :greengrin

Hoping the urgency is a sensational scoop he can only share with the PM board but i think it's more likely that Barney Magrew has been selling the private members board to him everytime we're trying to enjoy a quiet pint before the game :wink:

(also maybe because it's been carnage on here and the season has no even started yet?)

Duffys13
09-08-2010, 06:13 PM
I know the OP and can vouch for him being a hibs fan, whether that puts anyones mind at ease is a different matter though :greengrin

Hoping the urgency is a sensational scoop he can only share with the PM board but i think it's more likely that Barney Magrew has been selling the private members board to him everytime we're trying to enjoy a quiet pint before the game :wink:

(also maybe because it's been carnage on here and the season has no even started yet?)

I understand regarding the amount of posts and Bingo is correct, the idea of the private board has been sold to me before the match on regular basis..I will get posting!

vein
09-08-2010, 06:13 PM

I can vouch for him too (even though its taken him long enough to create a user name on here!)

Welcome Duffy :thumbsup:

Duffys13
09-08-2010, 06:18 PM
I can vouch for him too (even though its taken him long enough to create a user name on here!)

Welcome Duffy :thumbsup:

Why thanks Vein :wink:

09-08-2010, 06:19 PM
Why thanks Vein :wink:

See youve got 5 posts awready :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

09-08-2010, 06:38 PM
See youve got 5 posts awready :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

he'll be on the board before he knows it :greengrin

09-08-2010, 06:41 PM
Is the fee still £10? My subscription expired long ago but I must admit I'm missing the countless "Happy Birthday" threads that are in abundance on the aforementioned forum. :wink:

09-08-2010, 06:47 PM
I wouldn't join it's not very good.

09-08-2010, 06:49 PM
Is the fee still £10? My subscription expired long ago but I must admit I'm missing the countless "Happy Birthday" threads that are in abundance on the aforementioned forum. :wink:

It is indeed.

It's the best £10 worth of entertainment you'll get following Hibs these days too :greengrin

09-08-2010, 07:35 PM
I wouldn't join it's not very good.Ah well ..thats you ruled oot as our Recruitment guru...:wink:

Next ..

Ps ..HibbyAndy need not apply ...:greengrin

09-08-2010, 07:37 PM
Ah well ..thats you ruled oot as our Recruitment guru...:wink:

Next ..

I can improve with training. :agree:

09-08-2010, 07:41 PM
Ah well ..thats you ruled oot as our Recruitment guru...:wink:

Next ..

Awwwww mon K ad make a great Admin :greengrin:thumbsup::thumbsup:

With me being sensible and aw that :cool2:

09-08-2010, 07:41 PM
I can improve with training. :agree:You been listening tae Yogi ..?....:greengrin

09-08-2010, 07:42 PM

With me being sensible and aw that :cool2:You would Andy ....:thumbsup:

Somewhere far away...:greengrin

09-08-2010, 07:47 PM
You been listening tae Yogi ..?....:greengrin

I'd give it a right good go.:greengrin

The PM board is actually a good source of real insider information (non Greggs) and a civilised place to take refuge from the madness on the main board. It takes a while, but you get into the slower pace and friendlier atmosphere.

09-08-2010, 07:53 PM
You would Andy ....:thumbsup:

Somewhere far away...:greengrin

Riordans Boots
09-08-2010, 07:54 PM

With me being sensible and aw that :cool2:

Aye right - so would ma dug btw :greengrin

Duffy, you have to have a dug tae get in :agree:

09-08-2010, 07:57 PM

Cheers S :greengrin

How is your dug anyway?

09-08-2010, 08:07 PM
I'd give it a right good go.:greengrin

The PM board is actually a good source of real insider information (non Greggs) and a civilised place to take refuge from the madness on the main board. It takes a while, but you get into the slower pace and friendlier atmosphere.Thats good FR ...:top marks

Passed on to oor HR man...:greengrin

09-08-2010, 08:14 PM

I've got a black lab called Reilly. Can I get in? :greengrin

Ants
09-08-2010, 08:18 PM
Beware though, its not 100% Hibs fans.
Much of the media can afford the £10 subscription and there is a few opposition fans who have joined just to keep a nosey on whats going on.

09-08-2010, 08:24 PM
Much of the media can afford the £10 subscription and there is a few opposition fans who have joined just to keep a nosey on whats going on.
really?

how do you know?:dunno:

who would be sad enough to pay to join another teams forum, thats pretty sad :crazy:

09-08-2010, 08:25 PM
Much of the media can afford the £10 subscription and there is a few opposition fans who have joined just to keep a nosey on whats going on.Wtf are you slavering about ..gonna prove that please ..:confused:

09-08-2010, 08:34 PM
Wtf are you slavering about ..gonna prove that please ..:confused:
I am now a private member... :thumbsup:

09-08-2010, 08:38 PM

I hope the PM board is prepared to deal with the new daily 'I was pished last night' threads :wink:

09-08-2010, 08:45 PM
I am now a private member... :thumbsup:Aw naw ...:rolleyes:...welcome kid ..watch oot for that hibbyandy ..bloody sex pest ...:agree:

09-08-2010, 08:47 PM

:boo hoo:

09-08-2010, 08:50 PM
Aw naw ...:rolleyes:...welcome kid ..watch oot for that hibbyandy ..bloody sex pest ...:agree:

No a sex pest K....Just interested in sex :thumbsup::thumbsup:

09-08-2010, 08:51 PM

No a sex pest K....Just interested in sex :thumbsup::thumbsup:Just a dabbler Andy ?..:greengrin

09-08-2010, 08:54 PM
Duffy ..free to go mate, just follow the instructions ...:thumbsup:

09-08-2010, 08:59 PM
Just a dabbler Andy ?..:greengrin

A dabble in this that and the next hing K :greengrin:wink:

All good tho, Ama nice decent quiet guy :agree::greengrin

09-08-2010, 09:01 PM

All good tho, Ama nice decent quiet guy :agree::greengrinJury's oot ...:greengrin

09-08-2010, 09:02 PM

All good tho, Ama nice decent quiet guy :agree::greengrin
Me too! :agree:

09-08-2010, 09:06 PM
Me too! :agree:Stay away from the arcade ...over 21's only ..:agree:..esp that Archery game ...:greengrin