View Full Version : Question How do I join the private message board?
Duffys13
09-08-2010, 05:36 PM
Hello folks just as the question says
09-08-2010, 05:38 PM
Just joined? You'll have to wait a while.
First, you roll up your left trouser leg .....
Duffys13
09-08-2010, 05:40 PM
Thanks for the response mate, any idea how long?
09-08-2010, 05:40 PM
Hink youl need a few mare posts chief :agree:
09-08-2010, 05:43 PM
You just want to play the arcade games eh :greengrin
Darth Hibbie
09-08-2010, 05:43 PM
:hnetinq:
Duffys13
09-08-2010, 05:44 PM
Hink youl need a few mare posts chief :agree:
Ah I see it's one of those type's of clubs!!! No worries and cheers again
09-08-2010, 05:44 PM
How longs a piece of string :greengrin
Usually 6 months at least unless someone vouches for you (apart from HibbyAndy - still got my suspicions about him :tee hee:)
Whats the hurry to be a PM anyway? try contributing on here first
09-08-2010, 05:46 PM
Usually 6 months at least unless someone vouches for you (apart from HibbyAndy - still got my suspicions about him :tee hee:)
A was top Hobo on Pinkpalaceback for a good few years :greengrin
For the OP..If you can get someone to vouch for you then that should be ok :dunno:
09-08-2010, 05:48 PM
Ah I see it's one of those type's of clubs!!! No worries and cheers again
Ma favourite club (http://www.best-golf-equipment-guide.com/images/Ping-Rapture-Golf-Club.jpg) :cool2:
09-08-2010, 05:52 PM
A was top Hobo on Pinkpalaceback for a good few years :greengrin
For the OP..If you can get someone to vouch for you then that should be ok :dunno:
I know the OP and can vouch for him being a hibs fan, whether that puts anyones mind at ease is a different matter though :greengrin
Hoping the urgency is a sensational scoop he can only share with the PM board but i think it's more likely that Barney Magrew has been selling the private members board to him everytime we're trying to enjoy a quiet pint before the game :wink:
(also maybe because it's been carnage on here and the season has no even started yet?)
Duffys13
09-08-2010, 06:13 PM
I know the OP and can vouch for him being a hibs fan, whether that puts anyones mind at ease is a different matter though :greengrin
Hoping the urgency is a sensational scoop he can only share with the PM board but i think it's more likely that Barney Magrew has been selling the private members board to him everytime we're trying to enjoy a quiet pint before the game :wink:
(also maybe because it's been carnage on here and the season has no even started yet?)
I understand regarding the amount of posts and Bingo is correct, the idea of the private board has been sold to me before the match on regular basis..I will get posting!
I can vouch for him too (even though its taken him long enough to create a user name on here!)
Welcome Duffy :thumbsup:
Duffys13
09-08-2010, 06:18 PM
I can vouch for him too (even though its taken him long enough to create a user name on here!)
Welcome Duffy :thumbsup:
Why thanks Vein :wink:
09-08-2010, 06:19 PM
Why thanks Vein :wink:
See youve got 5 posts awready :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
09-08-2010, 06:38 PM
See youve got 5 posts awready :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:
he'll be on the board before he knows it :greengrin
09-08-2010, 06:41 PM
Is the fee still £10? My subscription expired long ago but I must admit I'm missing the countless "Happy Birthday" threads that are in abundance on the aforementioned forum. :wink:
09-08-2010, 06:47 PM
I wouldn't join it's not very good.
09-08-2010, 06:49 PM
Is the fee still £10? My subscription expired long ago but I must admit I'm missing the countless "Happy Birthday" threads that are in abundance on the aforementioned forum. :wink:
It is indeed.
It's the best £10 worth of entertainment you'll get following Hibs these days too :greengrin
I wouldn't join it's not very good.Ah well ..thats you ruled oot as our Recruitment guru...:wink:
Next ..
Ps ..HibbyAndy need not apply ...:greengrin
09-08-2010, 07:37 PM
Ah well ..thats you ruled oot as our Recruitment guru...:wink:
Next ..
I can improve with training. :agree:
09-08-2010, 07:41 PM
Ah well ..thats you ruled oot as our Recruitment guru...:wink:
Next ..
Awwwww mon K ad make a great Admin :greengrin:thumbsup::thumbsup:
With me being sensible and aw that :cool2:
I can improve with training. :agree:You been listening tae Yogi ..?....:greengrin
With me being sensible and aw that :cool2:You would Andy ....:thumbsup:
Somewhere far away...:greengrin
09-08-2010, 07:47 PM
You been listening tae Yogi ..?....:greengrin
I'd give it a right good go.:greengrin
The PM board is actually a good source of real insider information (non Greggs) and a civilised place to take refuge from the madness on the main board. It takes a while, but you get into the slower pace and friendlier atmosphere.
09-08-2010, 07:53 PM
You would Andy ....:thumbsup:
Somewhere far away...:greengrin
Riordans Boots
09-08-2010, 07:54 PM
With me being sensible and aw that :cool2:
Aye right - so would ma dug btw :greengrin
Duffy, you have to have a dug tae get in :agree:
09-08-2010, 07:57 PM
Cheers S :greengrin
How is your dug anyway?
I'd give it a right good go.:greengrin
The PM board is actually a good source of real insider information (non Greggs) and a civilised place to take refuge from the madness on the main board. It takes a while, but you get into the slower pace and friendlier atmosphere.Thats good FR ...:top marks
Passed on to oor HR man...:greengrin
09-08-2010, 08:14 PM
I've got a black lab called Reilly. Can I get in? :greengrin
Beware though, its not 100% Hibs fans.
Much of the media can afford the £10 subscription and there is a few opposition fans who have joined just to keep a nosey on whats going on.
09-08-2010, 08:24 PM
Much of the media can afford the £10 subscription and there is a few opposition fans who have joined just to keep a nosey on whats going on.
really?
how do you know?:dunno:
who would be sad enough to pay to join another teams forum, thats pretty sad :crazy:
Much of the media can afford the £10 subscription and there is a few opposition fans who have joined just to keep a nosey on whats going on.Wtf are you slavering about ..gonna prove that please ..:confused:
09-08-2010, 08:34 PM
Wtf are you slavering about ..gonna prove that please ..:confused:
I am now a private member... :thumbsup:
09-08-2010, 08:38 PM
I hope the PM board is prepared to deal with the new daily 'I was pished last night' threads :wink:
I am now a private member... :thumbsup:Aw naw ...:rolleyes:...welcome kid ..watch oot for that hibbyandy ..bloody sex pest ...:agree:
09-08-2010, 08:47 PM
:boo hoo:
09-08-2010, 08:50 PM
Aw naw ...:rolleyes:...welcome kid ..watch oot for that hibbyandy ..bloody sex pest ...:agree:
No a sex pest K....Just interested in sex :thumbsup::thumbsup:
No a sex pest K....Just interested in sex :thumbsup::thumbsup:Just a dabbler Andy ?..:greengrin
Duffy ..free to go mate, just follow the instructions ...:thumbsup:
09-08-2010, 08:59 PM
Just a dabbler Andy ?..:greengrin
A dabble in this that and the next hing K :greengrin:wink:
All good tho, Ama nice decent quiet guy :agree::greengrin
All good tho, Ama nice decent quiet guy :agree::greengrinJury's oot ...:greengrin
09-08-2010, 09:02 PM
All good tho, Ama nice decent quiet guy :agree::greengrin
Me too! :agree:
Me too! :agree:Stay away from the arcade ...over 21's only ..:agree:..esp that Archery game ...:greengrin