Here you go !

I will put more up when i have some sorted out

http://www.facebook.com/?sk=media#!/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850

31-07-2010, 08:52 PM
Here you go !

http://www.facebook.com/?sk=media#!/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850
Nice. I traded scarves with that big Maribor lad standing with your mate an hes no got it on :bitchy: Im looking forward to seeing the photos of everyone round the flag. An that mad woman in the pink with the painting :faf:

wazoo1875
31-07-2010, 09:01 PM
Nice. I traded scarves with that big Maribor lad standing with your mate an hes no got it on :bitchy: Im looking forward to seeing the photos of everyone round the flag. An that mad woman in the pink with the painting :faf:
That woman was class!

w.connectionfc
31-07-2010, 09:04 PM
imagine asking scots if we wanted to buy a lady di and prince charles painting :faf:
can anyone remember what was on the other side

31-07-2010, 09:16 PM
imagine asking scots if we wanted to buy a lady di and prince charles painting :faf:
can anyone remember what was on the other side

She was the biz.

Blackpool Hibs is going to have her as has avatar! :greengrin

PS Gonny no put facebook photos up. I don't know how to see them. :boo hoo:

Bonnyrigg H.F.C
31-07-2010, 09:17 PM
any chance you can upload them to here mate? i cant get on to them using the link, dont have facebook!

wazoo1875
31-07-2010, 09:28 PM
any chance you can upload them to here mate? i cant get on to them using the link, dont have facebook!

I'll try and put them up here mate. No sure how to but I'll give it a go.

steviecarnie
31-07-2010, 09:31 PM
I'll try and put them up here mate. No sure how to but I'll give it a go.

upload them to flickr and fire the link up here

Bonnyrigg H.F.C
31-07-2010, 09:54 PM
cheers mate, much appreciated if you could

wazoo1875
31-07-2010, 11:34 PM
Here ye go bams , my computer is blowing smoke the night and that took 2 ****in hours of pausing a film and the mrs goin nuts at me :greengrin

http://www.flickr.com/photos/52641663@N08/

jordanhibs1
01-08-2010, 12:04 AM
hibs should sign that lady in the pink , she was brilliant at kicking that big beach ball, maybe she would score us a few goals for us in the second leg. :thumbsup:

Riordans Boots
01-08-2010, 01:03 AM
Here you go !

http://www.facebook.com/?sk=media#!/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850 (http://www.facebook.com/?sk=media#%21/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850)

To Rab wae the cap on - How's it gawn :thumbsup: Is that a can of G&T :greengrin Or is it a brew!!
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850#!/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album (http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850#%21/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album)

Susan & Alex

wazoo1875
01-08-2010, 07:13 AM
To Rab wae the cap on - How's it gawn :thumbsup: Is that a can of G&T :greengrin Or is it a brew!!
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850#!/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album (http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=23128&id=100000556200850#%21/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album)

Susan & Alex

How funny was wee Rab, I just met those guys in the train station on Thursday. What a hoot !
Rab if yer looking in I need to get your email addy.

01-08-2010, 07:52 AM
Here ye go bams , my computer is blowing smoke the night and that took 2 ****in hours of pausing a film and the mrs goin nuts at me :greengrin

see your big harp flag on Hibs TV during the game mate, well smart indeed:agree:

01-08-2010, 08:45 AM
She was the biz.

Blackpool Hibs is going to have her as has avatar! :greengrin

PS Gonny no put facebook photos up. I don't know how to see them. :boo hoo:

you could always try creating an account :wink:

01-08-2010, 08:48 AM
you could always try creating an account :wink:

I'm in! :thumbsup:

Hibby D
01-08-2010, 09:41 AM
A few more

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=33308&id=1678308893&l=6f1b2fd630

BigKev
01-08-2010, 09:52 AM
And some more...

http://www.flickr.com/photos/52605814@N06/sets/72157624502820687/

wazoo1875
01-08-2010, 09:54 AM
A few more

Some crackers in there Diane, ta. Pink lady finally made it on .net :thumbsup:

01-08-2010, 10:17 AM
Some crackers in there Diane, ta. Pink lady finally made it on .net :thumbsup:

the_ginger_hibee
01-08-2010, 11:02 AM
Good pics folks. Managed to spot my back in one of them.

Will try and post some pics and videos from square in next few days.

01-08-2010, 05:08 PM
Me from the back in number 28 on Diane's. About to take the big group pic/ video!

01-08-2010, 07:22 PM
Wee rab is a complete legend and i'm so glad hes one ah ma dad's best pals

01-08-2010, 07:43 PM
for thoose of you who seen me saying that a boy looked like kev mcbride on another thread heres the boy

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album#!/photo.php?pid=323492&id=100000556200850&ref=album&fbid=142613932433813
the one furthest from the camera

Currie-Cabbage
02-08-2010, 09:26 AM

Thanks for posting the photos up Warren, nice to see my ugly mug on .net!

02-08-2010, 11:04 AM
for thoose of you who seen me saying that a boy looked like kev mcbride on another thread heres the boy

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album#!/photo.php?pid=323492&id=100000556200850&ref=album&fbid=142613932433813 (http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=323504&id=100000556200850&ref=album#%21/photo.php?pid=323492&id=100000556200850&ref=album&fbid=142613932433813)
the one furthest from the camera

Never mind him, who's the Babe in pic 8? (Ah mean the Lassie, so dinnae start!)

:love ya!:

NoTottiNoParty
02-08-2010, 01:55 PM

Susan & Alex

Rab looks a tad plastered!!! haha

Cabbage1875
02-08-2010, 02:55 PM
Rab looks a tad plastered!!! haha

Some magic pics here folks, any more kicking about? :thumbsup:

02-08-2010, 08:11 PM
A few more

Great pics Di and my mate Stevie and me were delighted to join yer company and made it in to a couple so thanks. Soon as I find my mobile USB, Ill get a couple or three up.
But yer facebook profile? Yer never auld enough to have been at St Tams in 74...I say this having started there masel' in '75
:hide:

Hibby D
02-08-2010, 08:30 PM
Great pics Di and my mate Stevie and me were delighted to join yer company and made it in to a couple so thanks. Soon as I find my mobile USB, Ill get a couple or three up.
But yer facebook profile? Yer never auld enough to have been at St Tams in 74...I say this having started there masel' in '75
:hide:

The first year they allowed "boys" in the door - you must have been popular :greengrin

I have more photos on my phone yo upload and a video of the square but I don't quite know how or where to upload that to :confused:

02-08-2010, 08:36 PM
The first year they allowed "boys" in the door - you must have been popular :greengrin

I have more photos on my phone yo upload and a video of the square but I don't quite know how or where to upload that to :confused:

It was indeed. I think the figures were weighed about 90 to 600 in our favour!

I wish I could help you with the uploads but didn't start secondary in 1975 for nothing.......but I best watch before the thread is hijacked.
SY

hibeejen01
02-08-2010, 08:38 PM

Get on facbook raj.....still laughing at garry n that train good times :)

03-08-2010, 08:44 AM
http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=1565&id=100001407490485

03-08-2010, 08:54 AM
A few more

The lady in pic 20 with the mint away kit on looks very familiar, who is that?

HenryMonk
03-08-2010, 09:18 AM
No lady's in photo 20