View Full Version : Need Help. Any Hibbies On Here Reside In The Middle East?

28-07-2010, 12:53 PM
Can anyone advise?

Admins please?

Sandy
28-07-2010, 12:57 PM
Can anyone advise?

Admins please?

Pretty sure we have a Qatar member :greengrin Don't think Tripoli counts mate sorry.

hibbybrian
28-07-2010, 01:38 PM
Can anyone advise?

Admins please?

Quite a few - Qatar, Saudi & UAE at least :wink:

Titch
28-07-2010, 02:31 PM
Can anyone advise?

Admins please?

afghanistan for the next 8 weeks :boo hoo:

28-07-2010, 02:53 PM
China Hibs (don't try to work it out..:wink: )

- 'based' in Dubai. Drop him a PM if you have a query.

scott7_0(Prague)
28-07-2010, 02:55 PM
Can anyone advise?

Admins please?

I now some people who sit in the middle of the east if that helps?:greengrin

dl33
28-07-2010, 05:37 PM
my old man lives in the middle east and reads on here a bit! was interviewed by hibs.net a few years back above the ticket office!

28-07-2010, 05:52 PM
I'm in Abu Dhabi just now, but only till Friday. :wink:

magpie1892
28-07-2010, 06:10 PM
Can anyone advise?

Admins please?

I'm in Doha, Qatar.

There is another hibby here also whom I have been for a few drinkies with.

MuscatHibs
28-07-2010, 08:06 PM
Based in Muscat, Oman for the last 4 1/2 years. what's the problem?

28-07-2010, 09:53 PM
my old man lives in the middle east and reads on here a bit! was interviewed by hibs.net a few years back above the ticket office!For an Admin post ..?...:greengrin

HibeeMcGinn1
28-07-2010, 10:11 PM

stick in pal. all the best

28-07-2010, 10:43 PM

Sincerely hope you have the quietest and most boring 56 days of your life:thumbsup:

SaudiHibby
29-07-2010, 07:11 AM
Aye, live in Bahrain and work in Saudi, Dubai and Basra. Go for it I am surr there are a few that can help out no matter the issue.

I was in The Albustan Palace in Muscat for a wee sneaky weekend break last weekend. If I had known there was a hibby there we could have met up for a blether and a beer. Next time :thumbsup:

Titch
29-07-2010, 07:19 AM
stick in pal. all the best

Sincerely hope you have the quietest and most boring 56 days of your life:thumbsup:

cheers guys

GLORY GLORY:hnet:

Higgy115
29-07-2010, 02:03 PM
I'm in Abu Dhabi just now, but only till Friday. :wink:

Can you misbehave yourself out there ??!??

29-07-2010, 02:36 PM
Can you misbehave yourself out there ??!??

You can a bit, apparently. :wink:

29-07-2010, 07:22 PM
Aye, live in Bahrain and work in Saudi, Dubai and Basra. Go for it I am surr there are a few that can help out no matter the issue.

I was in The Albustan Palace in Muscat for a wee sneaky weekend break last weekend. If I had known there was a hibby there we could have met up for a blether and a beer. Next time :thumbsup:

Hi Saudi

I've PM'd you.

Its a voice from Bahrain I'm after

29-07-2010, 07:23 PM
Many thanks for your replies guys.

Us Hibbies are everywhere.

Bahrain Hibee
29-07-2010, 09:24 PM
Hi Judas,

I'm now in Melbourne but spent over 20 years in Bahrain, left in 2008 ... can I help?

30-07-2010, 08:57 AM
Hi Judas,

I'm now in Melbourne but spent over 20 years in Bahrain, left in 2008 ... can I help?

Absolutely mate.

Will PM you later