View Full Version : Urgent Vote for Hibs NOW!

28-07-2010, 12:43 PM
Just been on the Maribor website http://www.nkmaribor.com/default.asp

There seems to be a vote, and while my Slovenian is a bit rusty, there's no doubt its to see who will win. Look down the left hand side. The current standing is

Kdo se bo uvrstil v 4. krog kvalifikacij za ligo Europa?
NK Maribor 92%
Hibernian FC 8%

glasov: 898

So after 898 glasovs it would appear Hibs are a little behind. :greengrin

Come on guys lets get behind the team, even if its just a teeny weeny thing like this!

28-07-2010, 12:49 PM

There seems to be a vote, and while my Slovenian is a bit rusty, there's no doubt its to see who will win. Look down the left hand side. The current standing is

NK Maribor 92%
Hibernian FC 8%

Come on guys lets get behind the team, even if its just a teeny weeny thing like this!

Done - and an instant update as well!

Brilliant -and so very childish!

:thumbsup::greengrin

28-07-2010, 12:50 PM

NK Maribor 92%
Hibernian FC 8%

Can you vote more than once? :cool2:

28-07-2010, 12:53 PM

Doesn't look like you can make multiple votes. Anyway now 89% against 11%. :thumbsup:

I meant to edit my post rather than quote it. :doh:

I remember doing this on the Falkirk site moons ago when they were asking who would win the Bairns v Hibs match. By the end of the night we were winning the vote by a landslide. They never did that again.

28-07-2010, 12:54 PM

Doesn’t look like it, the options are blanked for me now – but see when I get home :greengrin

11%

28-07-2010, 12:55 PM

11% for us now. I'm sure it can't handle nasty impersonators.

:cool2:

Delboy4
28-07-2010, 12:56 PM
We've now got 12%

C'mon guys

jws1875
28-07-2010, 12:57 PM
It means who will be ranked in the europa 4th round :wink:

i voted 12%

28-07-2010, 12:58 PM
I've voted 3 times.

Once on Google Chrome and twice on IE.

Just keep clearing cookies.

13% :greengrin

28-07-2010, 01:00 PM
We're moving on up!!

http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika1.gif NK Maribor 86%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika2.gif Hibernian FC 14% http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gif glasov: 960

28-07-2010, 01:00 PM
It means who will be ranked in the europa 4th round :wink:

i voted 12%

Looks like there's no more than a hundred or so total votes if it's going up 1% with each of our votes.

I feel we're on a winner here. :greengrin

28-07-2010, 01:01 PM
I've voted 3 times.

lol. I reckon if the majority of folk keep at it for a wee bit we can catch them... :wink:

28-07-2010, 01:01 PM
14% now :greengrin

28-07-2010, 01:02 PM
Looks like there's no more than a hundred or so total votes if it's going up 1% with each of our votes.

I feel we're on a winner here. :greengrin

There are over 970 votes so far.

I've voted about a dozen times.

15% now.

That's enough for me now. I'm off to finish packing and then the pub.

Here we go! :thumbsup:

aljo7-0
15% now guys after 977 glasov!

Hibby Gav
15% now !

Up to 15% in 15 minutes, great guys, keep it going!

28-07-2010, 01:03 PM
I've voted 3 times.

Just been on Mozilla and voted again.

16%

:bye: Maribor

yogibear1975
28-07-2010, 01:05 PM
I've voted 3 times.

16% now :agree:

Hibby Gav
28-07-2010, 01:06 PM
btw..if you clear the cookies and history on your pc it lets you vote again !
17% now
:agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree::agree:: agree::agree:

Hibby Gav
28-07-2010, 01:07 PM
16% now :agree:

sorry mate we were doing it at the same time ! :greengrin

HibeEC
28-07-2010, 01:08 PM
18% now... this is exciting!!

28-07-2010, 01:09 PM
Got one vote just - 17%

rebhar
28-07-2010, 01:09 PM
19% now! :greengrin

The Silver Fox
28-07-2010, 01:10 PM
20% now

HibeEC
28-07-2010, 01:12 PM
For multiple voting... remove nkmaribor.com from your cookies and refresh page then vote again!!! :thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 01:16 PM
We should be signing their web designer :agree:

Nice wee pop up poster as you go on to the site about the game.

Chuckie
For multiple voting... remove nkmaribor.com from your cookies and refresh page then vote again!!! :thumbsup:

How does one do that ?

What''s a cookie ?

tbfhibs
23%.

M11BMO
28-07-2010, 01:18 PM
24% :wink:

28-07-2010, 01:19 PM
How does one do that ?

What''s a cookie ?

http://www.contrib.andrew.cmu.edu/~spekospi/cookie-monster3-7769871237963363.jpg

28-07-2010, 01:22 PM
Expect retaliatory action against the Hibs Net site sooner rather than later!

28-07-2010, 01:23 PM

That pop up is screwing with my Macro... :grr:

lol, thought it'd be a good idea to make the whole voting, clearing cookies, and refreshing thing all 1 button but it appears we've either crashed their site or there on to us...

:notworthy:

tbfhibs
28-07-2010, 01:23 PM
27%

28-07-2010, 01:24 PM
lol, thought it'd be a good idea to make the whole voting, clearing cookies, and refreshing thing all 1 button but it appears we've either crashed their site or there on to us...

Nope can get on it again, must've been the influx in traffic.

NYHibby
28-07-2010, 01:25 PM
Up to 30% now

GB6
28-07-2010, 01:27 PM
32% :thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 01:27 PM
One it gets to

Maribor 49%
Hibs 51%

they will probably get rid of it. :grr:

28-07-2010, 01:29 PM
http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika1.gif NK Maribor 66%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika2.gif Hibernian FC 34%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gifglasov: 1.281

have to say i really like thier strip!

28-07-2010, 01:30 PM
I think its a bit unfair to be indulging ourselves in a bit of fun like this before the fans get back from the game.

28-07-2010, 01:31 PM
This is incredibly childish yet exceedingly hilarious at the same time. :greengrin

Remember the one we did years ago when we voted in Sebo as Rangers' Radio Clyde player of the year?

28-07-2010, 01:32 PM
37% hibs now

28-07-2010, 01:32 PM
37%

Hibby Kate
28-07-2010, 01:34 PM
39%

28-07-2010, 01:37 PM
44%.

28-07-2010, 01:38 PM
I think we should stop once it gets to

81% Hibs
19% Them.

It brings back fond memories of a particular midweek a few years back. :cool2:

28-07-2010, 01:39 PM
45% now

28-07-2010, 01:42 PM
48% - nearly there

vahibbie
28-07-2010, 01:45 PM
Do you think this will p!ss them off:greengrin

49 percent

voted twice, 50% :greengrin

28-07-2010, 01:49 PM
I think we should stop once it gets to

81% Hibs
19% Them.

It brings back fond memories of a particular midweek a few years back. :cool2:

99% hibs :greengrin

Chuckie
28-07-2010, 01:50 PM
They're not too confident in their team this Maribor lot.

28-07-2010, 01:50 PM
If anyone's want's to be really childish and is using firefox (I believe you can get this for chrome also) then download;

iMacro

Then download and load this Macro and play it on a loop.

http://rapidshare.com/files/409592196/Uradna_stran_NK_Maribor_1_.iim

:angeldevi

28-07-2010, 01:51 PM
99% hibs :greengrin

:agree: Shame we can't make it 100%.

28-07-2010, 01:52 PM
They're not too confident in their team this Maribor lot.

Wouldn't be surprised if Kickback are voting for them and there's nobody in Slovenia even logged into the site.

Us against the BIG team. :wink:

Chuckie
28-07-2010, 01:52 PM
I think they're on to us...

It's stopped going up at 51%..

28-07-2010, 01:53 PM
its 51percent for hibs

28-07-2010, 01:59 PM
53% hibs

i voted twice (off PC and phone):faf:

28-07-2010, 02:00 PM
53%

Supraninja
28-07-2010, 02:09 PM
lolol wrote a macro too, voting for me a couple hundred times, off to do dishes.

(((Fergus)))
28-07-2010, 02:15 PM
how childish! :bitchy:

58% :thumbsup: :bye:

28-07-2010, 02:15 PM
57%

MBFC
28-07-2010, 02:16 PM
WAR,its on :greengrin

28-07-2010, 02:18 PM

yeah i like how it has our age vs thiers! 135 vs 50, thats pretty random/ cool.

I would be in sheer disbelief if Hibs released something as smart as that! :top marks

rebhar
28-07-2010, 02:19 PM
59%:greengrin

lolol wrote a macro too, voting for me a couple hundred times, off to do dishes.

Excellent. :greengrin

Mine's keep crashing as my machine ain't able to cope with running Firefox 30 times... :cool2:

WAR,its on :greengrin

UH OH!!!! we've been clocked!

Scatter....

59%!

28-07-2010, 02:21 PM
60% now.

28-07-2010, 02:21 PM
UH OH!!!! we've been clocked!

Scatter....

lol, who ever knew voting could be so fun... and competitive? :thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 02:22 PM
This is more exciting than the actual tie will EVER be. :greengrin

28-07-2010, 02:26 PM
62% C'Mon the Hibees :thumbsup:

Kdo se bo uvrstil v 4. krog kvalifikacij za ligo Europa?http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gifhttp://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika1.gif NK Maribor 38%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika2.gif Hibernian FC 62%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gifglasov: 2.395

68% :wink:

28-07-2010, 02:27 PM
http://translate.google.com/translate?js=y&prev=_t&hl=en&ie=UTF-8&layout=1&eotf=1&u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.nkmaribor.com%2Fdefault.asp&sl=sl&tl=en

If you want to read their home page in Englsih, click the link above!

Its pretty funny reading the "literal" translations via google.

TRAINING TAKING 19th Hibernian
URI URI http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gifhttp://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gif
(27.07.2010) (27/07/2010)
Odprava Hiberniana prihaja v Maribor v sredo ob 14.55. Removing Hibernian comes in Maribor on Wednesday at 14:55.
Po pristanku na slivniškem letališču se bodo Škoti napotili v hotel Arena, ki bo njihova baza med bivanjem v mestu ob Dravi. After landing at the airport Slivnica Scots will be deployed in the hotel arena, which will be their base during their stay in the city by the river Drava.
Trening v Ljudskem vrtu je dan pred tekmo predviden ob 19.00, dostop bo medijem dovoljen le uvodnih petnajst minut. Training in the popular garden the day before a match scheduled at 19.00, the media will be allowed access only opening fifteen minutes.

Advance ticket sales has been very successful, the fight against Škotom for inclusion in the final round of qualifying for the Europa League prompted the increased interest.

Supraninja
28-07-2010, 02:29 PM
macro voted 200 times now. 500 more incoming.

Ross4356
28-07-2010, 02:32 PM
Were down to 62% they have spied us!! :greengrin

28-07-2010, 02:34 PM
golly this is just super

28-07-2010, 02:38 PM
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/illustration-uk-99a32f5e7bea4a23f6d842cc2e146a64.html

rebhar
28-07-2010, 02:38 PM
66%:thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 02:44 PM
just voted another 5 times:cool2:

jws1875
28-07-2010, 02:49 PM

jamiehibee
28-07-2010, 02:50 PM
Just "glasoved"

69%

jamiehibee
28-07-2010, 02:51 PM
70 now:thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 02:51 PM
This is worse than Volley

28-07-2010, 02:58 PM
71% :thumbsup:

jws1875
28-07-2010, 03:02 PM
72% :greengrin

jws1875
28-07-2010, 03:08 PM
73 :thumbsup:

jws1875
28-07-2010, 03:12 PM
74%

At The Edge
28-07-2010, 03:18 PM
Voted :thumbsup: also had a listen to the audio thing on the right hand side of the page, just under the 2 teams badges, lots of bagpipes being played :greengrin

28-07-2010, 03:20 PM
74%:thumbsup:

panshibby
28-07-2010, 03:31 PM

NK Maribor 25%
Hibernian FC 75%
glasov: 3.777

28-07-2010, 03:35 PM
They look a big side don't they? Keeper looks very beatable though.

Also, 'nde zvank ob enkil skrotom' which I wasn't aware of.

gramskiwood
28-07-2010, 03:38 PM
Done 75% now:greengrin

28-07-2010, 03:40 PM
Ooops, voted for Maribor. :doh:

74%

HibeeB
28-07-2010, 03:43 PM
Also, 'nde zvank ob enkil skrotom' which I wasn't aware of.

This was their respose when offered an ex Hearts striker.

Their grammar is different but I'm sure you'll get the gist...

'Nade **** is like b@wb@g'

28-07-2010, 03:46 PM
75%

haha so childish.. yet.... still laughing.

Chuckie
28-07-2010, 03:49 PM
I hope to god none of your wives/girlfriends find out about this.

I've voted about 100 times. :rolleyes:

Kyle A
28-07-2010, 03:57 PM
Just voted, still 75%, they must be wondering whats going on by now

28-07-2010, 04:04 PM
76%. No idea why this is funny, but it is:thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 04:07 PM
76% :thumbsup:

Lendo
28-07-2010, 04:11 PM
hahahaha, brilliant stuff. Just voted, still at 76% :faf:

28-07-2010, 04:25 PM
77 % no giving in are we :thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 04:27 PM
77 % no giving in are we :thumbsup:

And just wait until the hibs net night shift log in.

28-07-2010, 04:29 PM
And just wait until the hibs net night shift log in.

Probably cause the site to crash eh :greengrin

007 Mickey Weir
28-07-2010, 04:30 PM
Brilliant!! :greengrin

Supraninja
28-07-2010, 04:36 PM
ok i've voted like 700 times now, setting the macro to 9001 votes and im away out. should be over 9000 votes by midnight...

derek1875hfc
28-07-2010, 04:37 PM
http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/

Half way down right hand side this time.

This is a TV site and mention the game further down on the same side as the vote.

Whether they have the game televised on this site is anybodys guess, bring in the translators!

Argylehibby
28-07-2010, 04:41 PM
NK Maribor 22%
Hibernian FC 78%

glasov: 4.480

CallumHibs07
28-07-2010, 04:48 PM
ok i've voted like 700 times now, setting the macro to 9001 votes and im away out. should be over 9000 votes by midnight...

How do you do that? :greengrin

If I can I'll be sticking it on about 100,000 :greengrin

KdyHby
28-07-2010, 04:52 PM
79%

Supraninja
28-07-2010, 04:58 PM
I'm using firefox, and have an extension called iMacro (google it presumably to install) It opens a toolbar on left of screen, you can edit one of the demo macros and just paste

VERSION BUILD=6600217 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=http://www.nkmaribor.com/default.asp
TAG POS=2 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:AnketaForm ATTR=ID:anketa_return
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:AnketaForm ATTR=ID:submitgumb
WAIT SECONDS=1.5

^^ that in. Then play (loop) the macro, set the max field to the number of times you want to vote. BUT. You have to disable almost everything... cookies, javascript, images etc. which is I guess a bit complicated. Just go to settings and disable all cookies, and look for check boxes to disable javascript and auto-loading images (the website has an annoying pop up image that messes with the macro).

Chuckie
28-07-2010, 05:05 PM
Oh my..

28-07-2010, 05:10 PM

This is a TV site and mention the game further down on the same side as the vote.

Whether they have the game televised on this site is anybodys guess, bring in the translators!

We're getting gubbed in this poll.

Time for action methinks!

:devil:

derek1875hfc
28-07-2010, 05:19 PM

Meant to say, check out the Hibs picture on this site. Certainly done their homework!!

28-07-2010, 05:26 PM
Voted.. 81% :greengrin

28-07-2010, 05:30 PM
Voted now, 82% :thumbsup: This is exciting and no longer tense.

28-07-2010, 05:38 PM
This is sad its now at 83% lol :greengrin

(((Fergus)))
28-07-2010, 06:00 PM
I'm using firefox, and have an extension called iMacro (google it presumably to install) It opens a toolbar on left of screen, you can edit one of the demo macros and just paste

VERSION BUILD=6600217 RECORDER=FX
TAB T=1
URL GOTO=http://www.nkmaribor.com/default.asp
TAG POS=2 TYPE=INPUT:RADIO FORM=ID:AnketaForm ATTR=ID:anketa_return
TAG POS=1 TYPE=INPUT:SUBMIT FORM=ID:AnketaForm ATTR=ID:submitgumb
WAIT SECONDS=1.5

^^ that in. Then play (loop) the macro, set the max field to the number of times you want to vote. BUT. You have to disable almost everything... cookies, javascript, images etc. which is I guess a bit complicated. Just go to settings and disable all cookies, and look for check boxes to disable javascript and auto-loading images (the website has an annoying pop up image that messes with the macro).

Cheers :top marks

Got that set to 900 at the moment :thumbsup:

Thomson1875
28-07-2010, 06:01 PM
84% :greengrin Voted about 10 times

childish but quite amusing.

28-07-2010, 06:03 PM
85%

It s in the bag..............:cool2:

Groovee
28-07-2010, 06:03 PM
85%

Prof. Shaggy
28-07-2010, 06:05 PM
Sorry, my translator tells me this poll's about which is the gayest club?

(((Fergus)))
28-07-2010, 06:11 PM
Got macros running on two browsers simultaneously now.

I guess there's no limit to how many browesers you open...

woody47
28-07-2010, 06:13 PM
Now 86% for us :thumbsup: How childish are we? :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Supraninja
28-07-2010, 06:16 PM
Got macros running on two browsers simultaneously now.

I guess there's no limit to how many browesers you open...

Yeah just open task manager and keep an eye on how much CPU % is getting used. Keep opening new browser windows until it gets too close to 100%...

blairwallace
28-07-2010, 06:17 PM
Ooops, voted for Maribor. :doh:

74%

:grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr::grr:

Supraninja
28-07-2010, 06:20 PM
87% now, gonna go get other computer up and running I guess.

28-07-2010, 06:23 PM
Done, still at 87% :thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 06:31 PM
Still sitting @ 87%. Left the macro's running for a while... But a few of my browsers crashed out then Firefox failed full stop.

Definitely managed to get around 2,500 or so. Anyone still estranged enough to keep going for 99%

I reckon we'd need around another 3000 to get it. :greengrin

(((Fergus)))
28-07-2010, 06:35 PM
Still sitting @ 87%. Left the macro's running for a while... But a few of my browsers crashed out then Firefox failed full stop.

Definitely managed to get around 2,500 or so. Anyone still estranged enough to keep going for 99%

I reckon we'd need around another 3000 to get it. :greengrin

Have we crashed the site? I'm getting "page not available" the whole time now...

EDIT@: working again :o)

28-07-2010, 06:35 PM
voted from my home pc

now we are 88%:greengrin

28-07-2010, 06:51 PM
90% baby yeah:thumbsup::thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 07:00 PM
:boo hoo:

Supraninja
28-07-2010, 07:02 PM
LOL we dun goof'd

I'm gonna keep going anyway... As far as I can tell they reset a bunch of votes but we are steadily climbing all over again...

(((Fergus)))
28-07-2010, 07:02 PM
buggers must have deleted a load of votes, but we're leading again

simple
28-07-2010, 07:12 PM
Just voted Hibs have 69% and Maribor 31% :thumbsup:

(((Fergus)))
28-07-2010, 07:27 PM

Also running a macro on this one this one now (only 480 votes overall so far)

28-07-2010, 07:30 PM
buggers must have deleted a load of votes, but we're leading again

Cheating barstewards. :greengrin

rebhar
28-07-2010, 08:02 PM
83% now

make that 84%:greengrin

Derek Dougan
28-07-2010, 08:03 PM
Now 83%-17% to us :greengrin

HibeeMcGinn1
28-07-2010, 08:07 PM
voted - 6500 votes. 83% cabbage

sharky1961
28-07-2010, 08:29 PM
lol, hope we win the game as easy. Fantastic site btw

rebhar
28-07-2010, 08:40 PM
87%!!!:greengrin:thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 08:43 PM
87%!!!:greengrin:thumbsup:

Almost 9,000 votes. We are the Mental Hibees. :thumbsup:

28-07-2010, 08:44 PM
Yeah it's a nice site. Had to stop with the Macros the now to watch the celt... Erm, the final season of Mr. Belvedere... Pheww. :wink:

Bring on 99%

Mon the Hibs!! :thumbsup:

rebhar
28-07-2010, 08:47 PM
So how many times has everyone voted then?

28-07-2010, 08:51 PM

I was on about 3,500 until they went and removed about 2 thirds of the votes... :grr:

lol. :thumbsup:

(((Fergus)))
28-07-2010, 09:13 PM

ON this one http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/ I or rather imacro is responsible for more than half the votes :greengrin

28-07-2010, 09:18 PM
ON this one http://www.rtvslo.si/sport/ I or rather imacro is responsible for more than half the votes :greengrin

I just made my sole contribution to that poll :wink:.

28-07-2010, 09:20 PM
Looks like a good solid cyber 2 nil win to the Hibees then!

HibeEC
29-07-2010, 09:53 AM
They've twigged! :boo hoo:

29-07-2010, 09:55 AM
Kdo se bo uvrstil v 4. krog kvalifikacij za ligo Europa?http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gifhttp://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika1.gif NK Maribor 65%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika2.gif Hibernian FC 35%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gifglasov: 1.919

:grr::grr::grr:

29-07-2010, 10:03 AM
Kdo se bo uvrstil v 4. krog kvalifikacij za ligo Europa?http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gifhttp://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika1.gif NK Maribor 65%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/grafPika2.gif Hibernian FC 35%http://www.nkmaribor.com/images/pika.gifglasov: 1.919

:grr::grr::grr:

Cheating barstewards. Now here's hoping they haven't thrown the match officials a wee bribe.

70hibby
29-07-2010, 10:09 AM
38% now :thumbsup:

Wull
29-07-2010, 10:13 AM
41% that should at least get us a draw:wink::thumbsup:

rebhar
29-07-2010, 10:22 AM
46%

rossmc07
29-07-2010, 10:33 AM
50:50 now :thumbsup:

rebhar
29-07-2010, 10:34 AM
51% we're winning again!:greengrin:thumbsup:

29-07-2010, 12:19 PM
72% mon the hi bees:greengrin

aberhibsfc
29-07-2010, 12:28 PM
What a loada cyber pish. I'm just hoping the Hibs win the tie in the real world.

Anyway, I've voted and it's now sitting: Maribor 27%, Hibernian 73%

That'll teach them to hold a poll about the Mighty Hibees!

29-07-2010, 12:38 PM
:thumbsup: 74% now

29-07-2010, 12:45 PM
What a loada cyber pish. I'm just hoping the Hibs win the tie in the real world.

Anyway, I've voted and it's now sitting: Maribor 27%, Hibernian 73%

That'll teach them to hold a poll about the Mighty Hibees!

So let's just hope the score tonight reflects the vote.... :rolleyes:

29-07-2010, 12:50 PM
What have they edited the poll and made it less in our favour? :grr:

cheltenhamhibee
29-07-2010, 02:56 PM
75% now

speedy_gonzales
29-07-2010, 03:20 PM
I translated the page using one of those online thingy-me-doo-dahs.

Never seen it mentioned here before, but Maribor, translated from Slovenian to english is 'prison-van'.

Is this correct? Surely someone must have clocked this earlier and posted it here?!?

Kyle A
29-07-2010, 03:28 PM
I translated the page using one of those online thingy-me-doo-dahs.

Never seen it mentioned here before, but Maribor, translated frmo Slovenian to english is 'prison-van'.

Is this correct? Surely someone must have clocked this earlier and posted it here?!?

:faf::faf:

speedy_gonzales
29-07-2010, 03:37 PM
:faf::faf:
Kyle, please say your laughting with me and not at me, feel this is a dementia moment!
Surely someone else would have clocked the fact our team are nothing more than a 'Black Maria'?

Kyle A
29-07-2010, 04:41 PM
Kyle, please say your laughting with me and not at me, feel this is a dementia moment!
Surely someone else would have clocked the fact our team are nothing more than a 'Black Maria'?

Laughing with you, checked that out and it is indeed prison van

29-07-2010, 05:36 PM
Superb guys well done. :top marks

I never thought it would be like this when I first posted.

NK Maribor 19%
Hibernian FC 81%

glasov: 7.601

We must keep this up and despite any more cheating from them MUST be ahead at kick off time. :agree:

These figures remind me of a 1 - 0 win, do they not? :greengrin