View Full Version : Yams Bombay-yamtastic ..its back..
On the back of the Hartley "saga" ..here my effort ..
Fire in ...:greengrin
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-2e0a20dd265d47c005a294fab4cb2eb7.html
27-07-2010, 07:08 PM
On the back of the Hartley "saga" ..here my effort ..
Fire in ...:greengrin
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-2e0a20dd265d47c005a294fab4cb2eb7.html
A tough act to follow!!
A tough act to follow!!Im sure theres better oot there ...:greengrin
27-07-2010, 07:43 PM
In a stunning denouement, an enraged Hartley confronts Jeffries (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/pub-uk-68fb4a12f975dfd53225ee909799f4ea.html)
Hartley is signing ..its defo, well i dont know what the song & dance is aw aboot ...:greengrin
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-50014ddeaf259637bbc57f9088daf51e.html
27-07-2010, 07:47 PM
Hartley is signing ..its defo, well i dont know what the song & dance is aw aboot ...:greengrin
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-50014ddeaf259637bbc57f9088daf51e.html
:faf: :thumbsup:
27-07-2010, 08:03 PM
The press conference at Riccarton to announce Hartley's re-signing descends into farce (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/graphiste-uk-5fddcd1cf5819208cd2dd115b0554743.html)
27-07-2010, 08:05 PM
Vlad's discovered that one of the dancers might not be a virgin.
The press conference at Riccarton to announce Hartley's re-signing descends into farce (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/graphiste-uk-5fddcd1cf5819208cd2dd115b0554743.html):thumbsup:
Anyone else .. Bombay tv ..make your film ..send it to yourself, copy the link at the top & paste it here ...doesnae just have tae be about the yam tramps although those are the best ..:greengrin
27-07-2010, 08:11 PM
In a stunning denouement, an enraged Hartley confronts Jeffries (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/pub-uk-68fb4a12f975dfd53225ee909799f4ea.html)
:faf::faf::faf: :top marks
27-07-2010, 08:17 PM
The real reason Sir Paul Hartley didn't sign (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/publicite-uk-e5b05ff6db16509611275f5093594ebc.html)
27-07-2010, 08:19 PM
The real reason Sir Paul Hartley didn't sign (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/publicite-uk-e5b05ff6db16509611275f5093594ebc.html)
"Reversible pure satin" :faf:
Hartley at skool ..
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-a0c3b103d4a4038984eb2a4f99543c3f.html
Magic mirrors ..:greengrin
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-35b39544e07bb6f278d903d6d05e3157.html
The real reason Sir Paul Hartley didn't sign (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/publicite-uk-e5b05ff6db16509611275f5093594ebc.html):faf:
27-07-2010, 08:50 PM
Cash Dispute Hinders Transfer
(http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/publicite-uk-909ec358c4631cde63d240f93a77d8e1.html)
27-07-2010, 08:58 PM
No idea if i've done it right,
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/index.php?lang=uk
27-07-2010, 08:59 PM
Nope i haven't :grr::grr:
How do you post after you have finished it? Do you have to be logged into the site?
27-07-2010, 09:09 PM
Nope i haven't :grr::grr:
How do you post after you have finished it? Do you have to be logged into the site?
Email it to yourself and it will then give you the URL
renato
27-07-2010, 09:57 PM
I love Bombay TV, great thread!
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-4b3348185977d959a23c5b8eeb68699c.html
27-07-2010, 10:04 PM
:top marks Great thread!
pentlando
27-07-2010, 10:12 PM
Wouldn't be colin camerons wife he's dancing with by any chance :greengrin
27-07-2010, 10:23 PM
Nurse! (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/communication-uk-f3173919f0587ed18790d6bb321099a8.html)
I love Bombay TV, great thread!
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-4b3348185977d959a23c5b8eeb68699c.html
27-07-2010, 11:51 PM
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-a507416160e4c0e5712b53810d055f7a.html
blairwallace
28-07-2010, 08:26 AM
well that shows just how world class the tynecastle support is! :thumbsup:
well that shows just how world class the tynecastle support is! :thumbsup:That was in the Riccarton campus basketball hall ....:greengrin
28-07-2010, 01:38 PM
Paul Hartley signing fir hetz- or not?
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/logo-uk-f772b7a9f96b801d12854c635dc40444.html
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-f327abf733247c31a1c889802789e726.html
Nurse! (http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/communication-uk-f3173919f0587ed18790d6bb321099a8.html):thumbsup:
Paul Hartley signing fir hetz- or not?
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/logo-uk-f772b7a9f96b801d12854c635dc40444.htmlBrill ...:faf:
Paul Hartley is ...
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/movie-uk-c46acf5fa51e1c58949d6df01b42c124.html
28-07-2010, 02:15 PM
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/illustrateur-uk-e6c37e914cc0bfabe78a1c0e4f91c3be.html
I like this one
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/communication-uk-4a54607ddb9a28695c2323cd69d4fd7a.html
28-07-2010, 02:36 PM
sorry lads, cannae help masel
Edinburgh bus
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/illustration-uk-99a32f5e7bea4a23f6d842cc2e146a64.html
29-07-2010, 10:41 AM
no new ones, slow day
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/graphiste-uk-91ba6bb219e64fd464f14076952e194a.html
31-07-2010, 09:54 AM
Hartley and Vlad come face to face
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/creation-uk-bc4e7d5679821ed767917f9f94fd8364.html
renato
31-07-2010, 09:44 PM
http://www.grapheine.com/bombaytv/graphiste-uk-91ba6bb219e64fd464f14076952e194a.html
Nice one, like it :thumbsup:
Bombay TV is legendary!
01-08-2010, 09:32 AM
I can't get them to play. :confused:
me neither. site must be down