View Full Version : Yams todays line is................

27-07-2010, 12:28 PM
after yesterdays act of typical jamtard stupidity i foolishly assumed that todays evening news would be adorned with a picture of hearts newly improved new stand design or pictures of a plethora of boxes containing a planning application that only a team with a special relationship with the scottish cup and winners of two world wars could deliver.
But no, in order to appease the revolting peasants at the piggery HomoFC, who don't talk about players that arent at hearts, released some info to the evening news that they are looking to sign ex Feyenoord star Jonathan de Guzman :hilarious
This is a player that Chelsea looked to sign last year, Man City offered 10 million for 2 years ago and is currently being courted by Newcastle, Espanyol, Real Mallorca and Valencia amongst others. Fat Jim (Knew), who doesn't talk about players who aren't hearts players, confirmed this in the evening news.

Just how predictable are these tales of the barely credible eminating from the PBS and, this is a rhetorical question, just how stupid do the shysters running that club think it's moronic supporters are.

you really couldn't make it up

Sandy
27-07-2010, 12:51 PM
after yesterdays act of typical jamtard stupidity i foolishly assumed that todays evening news would be adorned with a picture of hearts newly improved new stand design or pictures of a plethora of boxes containing a planning application that only a team with a special relationship with the scottish cup and winners of two world wars could deliver.
But no, in order to appease the revolting peasants at the piggery HomoFC, who don't talk about players that arent at hearts, released some info to the evening news that they are looking to sign ex Feyenoord star Jonathan de Guzman :hilarious
This is a player that Chelsea looked to sign last year, Man City offered 10 million for 2 years ago and is currently being courted by Newcastle, Espanyol, Real Mallorca and Valencia amongst others. Fat Jim (Knew), who doesn't talk about players who aren't hearts players, confirmed this in the evening news.

Just how predictable are these tales of the barely credible eminating from the PBS and, this is a rhetorical question, just how stupid do the shysters running that club think it's moronic supporters are.

The thing is the erseholes across town will lap it up in true believer style. I eagerly await a large team type 400,000 post entry on ibelieveMRRomanovisgod.net :faf:

27-07-2010, 01:08 PM
Personally, I believe it.

27-07-2010, 01:12 PM
Signed he signed.................................for Mallorca

According to Wiki

27-07-2010, 01:14 PM

I love weeks like this, where you get day after day of hilarious pish eminating from the PBS and their morning-only training facilities.

27-07-2010, 01:24 PM

They just did.

Wonder who the next fantasy swoop will be?

1) Mark Van Bommell

2) Brett Emerton

27-07-2010, 01:30 PM
[/B]

They just did.

1) Mark Van Bommell

2) Brett Emerton

Sol Bamba.

bobbyhibs1983
27-07-2010, 02:30 PM
[/B]

They just did.

1) Mark Van Bommell

2) Brett Emerton

heard fjk has a wish list.As im sure alot of people are aware big nade was let go from hearts,.fjk wants 2 world class strikers to replace the goal machine nade so he s asked for

1.torres from liverpool
2.rooney from man united

27-07-2010, 02:57 PM
Giovanni Van B, has just retired,mibbe hertz could persuade him to come out of retirement, its not as if he has to do much,have a couple of games then join the Riccarton 3 and bobs yir auntie,yir dropped for the rest of the season.

27-07-2010, 02:58 PM
heard fjk has a wish list.As im sure alot of people are aware big nade was let go from hearts,.fjk wants 2 world class strikers to replace the goal machine nade so he s asked for

1.torres from liverpool
2.rooney from man united

aye he now wishes he wishnae at hertz.

27-07-2010, 03:02 PM
Evidently Hartley isn't needed going by this from the Scotsman live web chat this afternoon....

[Comment From John Cossar]
Being a Hearts fan I can't see how it is to the benefit of Scottish Football that Motherwell and Hibs are involved. If Hearts were in (and only the SFA can be to blame for this due to dodgy refering) then I could see at least the initial group stages - Hearts under the genious Jim Jefferies are going to be the shock team this season, mark my words. I can see them splitting the OF again and being a force to be reckoned with in europe in 2-3 years.

They never cease to amaze.

HibeeB
27-07-2010, 03:12 PM
Evidently Hartley isn't needed going by this from the Scotsman live web chat this afternoon....

Being a Hearts fan I can't see how it is to the benefit of Scottish Football that Motherwell and Hibs are involved. If Hearts were in (and only the SFA can be to blame for this due to dodgy refering) then I could see at least the initial group stages - Hearts under the genious Jim Jefferies are going to be the shock team this season, mark my words. I can see them splitting the OF again and being a force to be reckoned with in europe in 2-3 years.

They never cease to amaze.

todays line is................

Winging it's way up John Cossar's nose as he types :rolleyes:

vahibbie
27-07-2010, 04:06 PM

That is just so absurd on so many levels.

Magnifique
27-07-2010, 04:12 PM
God there have been some belters but that quote shows exactly how deluded them fuds are

27-07-2010, 04:13 PM

Mr Cossar is obviously mentally deranged so as decent citizens we really should offer some sympathy to the poor misguided wee soul.

cockneymike
27-07-2010, 04:16 PM

That has to be one of us on the wind up? Surely?

magpie1892
27-07-2010, 04:39 PM

Has to be, and the spelling mistakes have been put in for authenticity. No way is that on the level.

27-07-2010, 04:40 PM

If about any other football club, you'd think it was too insane not to be a wind-up. Because it's them..... 50-50.

27-07-2010, 04:50 PM

Good wind up :greengrin

Even by delusional, deranged yam standards none of them could even contemplate coming out with that :thumbsup:

27-07-2010, 04:52 PM
Aftr a crappy day at work, how I just love logging onto the net and reading about the movement of Edinburgh's big team in the transfer market. Cheers me right up knowing there are folk not far from me much less fortunate! :agree:

Jonathan De Guzman. I'm gonna do it. I actually feel this one merits the use of .net's most over-used smilie... :faf:

27-07-2010, 05:20 PM
If about any other football club, you'd think it was too insane not to be a wind-up. Because it's them..... 50-50.

I know it cant be true because any real Jambo would have included that there will be free cakes at half time at every home game because the mad one says so :crazy:

Borders Hibby
27-07-2010, 05:21 PM
Good wind up :greengrin

Even by delusional, deranged yam standards none of them could even contemplate coming out with that :thumbsup:

Think it is a wind up, most posts on that site knew it was an unlikely signing. I know this wont be popular but a lot of posters over there know what a shambles they are in. I find those posts more entertaining as it is real pain. Am I twisted.:wink:

27-07-2010, 06:38 PM

The self-contradictory statements from their PR folks really are staggering and know no bounds. This latest one is another in an ever-growing list that will one day reach infinity.

The greatest collection of utterly incomprehensible denial in all of Europe can also be found on Knockedback. Trumpets!

They deserve each other.

27-07-2010, 07:09 PM
this was taking from todays web chat hosted by Andrew Smith about scottish teams in europe.

Here is what one Jambo posted:

:bye:

27-07-2010, 07:10 PM

He he he. So true. One could be forgiven for thinking that Hearts had won the first world war. Sanctimonious German helmets.

27-07-2010, 07:11 PM
Quite obviously a Hibby on the wind up.

If not then I don't harbour high hopes for their collective mental capacity, what may have existed of it in the first place.

27-07-2010, 07:18 PM
this was taking from todays web chat hosted by Andrew Smith about scottish teams in europe.

Here is what one Jambo posted:

:bye:

TheMentalHibees
27-07-2010, 07:40 PM

1.torres from liverpool
2.rooney from man united

Well, neither of those players have ever played for a really big team.

They'd relish the prospect of playing in front of that new stand they've just erected. After signing a multi million pound contract, they can stay in the hotel contained within the stand. When they wake up, they can take a lift down a level and dine in a michelin-starred restaurant. After enjoying some fine champagne and a gourmet 3 course meal cooked by none other than Gordon Ramsay himself, they will exit the premises and sign autographs for the clamouring 400,000 fans waiting for them. They will then be escorted to Edinburgh airport in a Rolls Royce Phantom joined by Mr Romanov, who will then fly with them on a private HMFC jet to Liverpool and Manchester respectively, so they can start packing their things in anticipation of the move up to Edinburgh.

Oh wait.....

HibbyDave
27-07-2010, 07:41 PM
Living just a stones throw from east End Park I heard the "crowd roar" when Dunfermline scored. Just realised form this thread it was against Hearts:thumbsup:

Anyway, as I sit contemplating my trip to Slovenia tomorrow am I'm not at all sure i really care about events nearby:greengrin