View Full Version : Yams Fined Again.................

Nitten Hibee
27-07-2010, 08:03 AM
It would seem our friends across the city are to receive a fine for there pathetic disciplinary record for a record sixth year running hope the SFA come down hard on them :agree:
how about a £100,000 fine should sort them oot :greengrin

http://sport.scotsman.com/football/Indiscipline-could-cost-Hearts-big.6440895.jp

jonny
27-07-2010, 08:37 AM
It's clearly down to a consortium of referee's with a vendetta against them...

Nitten Hibee
27-07-2010, 08:54 AM
yip as this duluded fool puts it

hammy1874,

27/07/2010 08:28:08
It's been said on here already, it all goes back to Miko and that cheating blue nose Andy Davis.
Add in Vlad's observations about the game being bent in favour of the OF (an opinion he correctly reached after only a matter of weeks in Scotland)and you have the reason why Hearts are supposedly an indisciplined team.
Year after year, Rangers and Celtic come way down the crime count list, this despite having players such as McCulloch, Ferguson, McManus and Lennon in their ranks.
Add in the usual west coast meedja twaddle from the Sun and the Record, and the picture is complete.
Oh, nearly forgot, lets not overlook Hibbee Dougie McDonalds contribution to "fair" officiating. :blah: :blah: :blah:

nothing to do with the fact they are dirty bassas no :bye:

27-07-2010, 01:30 PM
And this one....
What world do these tramps live in. So before the Hamilton game the SFA (note NOT SPL) examined HoMoFC and their disciplinary record and decided it needed beefed up a bid as they were too well behaved so they "forced the ref that day to send four off"???? WTF?
Yes you will be top of the disciplinary league again next season but its because you are dirty, cheating, fouling, dishonest, dishonourable *****en tramps and NOT because the refs have got it in for your odious bankrupt little cesspit.

Posted by F. Uckewitte (AKA Jambonian)

"It all started when Romanov came to Hearts and said he'd make Hearts the top club in Scotland. It was doubtful that it would ever happen but the SFA/SPL took exception to that and has forced refs into booking Hearts players for nothing more than what other teams get away with. If another player complains about a decision they are waved away but when a Hearts player does the same thing, they get booked for their trouble. Before the Hamilton game, Hearts had one of the better disciplinary records, the SFA didn't like this so they pretty much forced the ref that day to send 4 off, just so we could catch up on other teams with worse discipline than us with a view to Hearts overtaking as the season wore on. Some of our sendings off are laughable, Kingston's springs to mind automatically.
It won't matter how the Hearts players behave next season, i'm putting my money on us being top again, this will go on until Romanov sells up and moves on.
The SFA don't like Romanov because he came out quite early in his tenure and said in the press what we all know about the SFA anyway, how dare he!"

27-07-2010, 02:00 PM
It would seem our friends across the city are to receive a fine for there pathetic disciplinary record for a record sixth year running hope the SFA come down hard on them :agree:
how about a £100,000 fine should sort them oot :greengrin

http://sport.scotsman.com/football/Indiscipline-could-cost-Hearts-big.6440895.jp

Need to be more than £100,000 surely? If at their next home game, they have a bucket collection and every fan chips in a quid, that would more than cover it.

27-07-2010, 02:01 PM
And this one....
What world do these tramps live in. So before the Hamilton game the SFA (note NOT SPL) examined HoMoFC and their disciplinary record and decided it needed beefed up a bid as they were too well behaved so they "forced the ref that day to send four off"???? WTF?
Yes you will be top of the disciplinary league again next season but its because you are dirty, cheating, fouling, dishonest, dishonourable *****en tramps and NOT because the refs have got it in for your odious bankrupt little cesspit.

Posted by F. Uckewitte (AKA Jambonian)

"It all started when Romanov came to Hearts and said he'd make Hearts the top club in Scotland. It was doubtful that it would ever happen but the SFA/SPL took exception to that and has forced refs into booking Hearts players for nothing more than what other teams get away with. If another player complains about a decision they are waved away but when a Hearts player does the same thing, they get booked for their trouble. Before the Hamilton game, Hearts had one of the better disciplinary records, the SFA didn't like this so they pretty much forced the ref that day to send 4 off, just so we could catch up on other teams with worse discipline than us with a view to Hearts overtaking as the season wore on. Some of our sendings off are laughable, Kingston's springs to mind automatically.
It won't matter how the Hearts players behave next season, i'm putting my money on us being top again, this will go on until Romanov sells up and moves on.
The SFA don't like Romanov because he came out quite early in his tenure and said in the press what we all know about the SFA anyway, how dare he!"

As if anyone would buy them!

Big_D
27-07-2010, 03:01 PM
SFA don't like Romanov because he came out quite early in his tenure

Is he suggesting the SFA are Homophobic ??

Nitten Hibee
27-07-2010, 06:11 PM
Need to be more than £100,000 surely? If at their next home game, they have a bucket collection and every fan chips in a quid, that would more than cover it.

well if that was the case the would end up wi around £400,000 with aw the fans the big team have :wink:

27-07-2010, 06:16 PM
well if that was the case the would end up wi around £400,000 with aw the fans the big team have :wink:

That's enough left over tae buy Bryson! :thumbsup:

vanNISHtelroy
27-07-2010, 06:32 PM
That's enough left over tae buy Bryson! :thumbsup:

No its not :wink:

27-07-2010, 07:03 PM

Yams are saying he's desperate to join them, so much so that he's handing in a written transfer request. Know anything about the truth of this?

27-07-2010, 07:20 PM
I think its the yams that are desperate!

27-07-2010, 07:40 PM
I think its the yams that are desperate!

They are now Jack! Pars have scored.......

27-07-2010, 07:46 PM
They are now Jack! Pars have scored.......

and again...! Oh Lordy!

27-07-2010, 08:47 PM
Come on guys Hearts were just resting their defence and their attack too I suppose so that they're ready an itchin to go when the season starts.
We should be quaking in our boots cause our team scored 4 and didn't let in any. I'm exhausted at the very thought!

27-07-2010, 10:28 PM

28-07-2010, 09:47 AM
Any news on this fine yet?

HibeeB
28-07-2010, 10:42 AM
Any news on this fine yet?

All the news on this is fine :agree: