View Full Version : Boruc off to Florence

12-07-2010, 06:22 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/c/celtic/8812754.stm?
:bye:

12-07-2010, 06:25 PM
http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/c/celtic/8812754.stm?
:bye::boo hoo:

12-07-2010, 06:29 PM
Lest we forget.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wW3eTYOq_rM

:not worth

12-07-2010, 06:31 PM
gutted.

can't believe La Viola are signing that tool

12-07-2010, 06:31 PM
Lest we forget.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wW3eTYOq_rM

:not worth

The clown was always worth a goal! :boo hoo:

12-07-2010, 06:32 PM
gutted.

can't believe La Viola are signing that tool

Frey is much better:agree:

12-07-2010, 06:43 PM
Frey is much better:agree:

Frey to Arsenal :wink:

12-07-2010, 06:44 PM
Thats a surprise, i saw him on tv at the airport, with the rest of the skanks this morning. :confused:

12-07-2010, 06:58 PM
Humph! There goes our goal difference!

12-07-2010, 07:18 PM
My Italian team. What are they thinking of:confused:

12-07-2010, 07:59 PM
now who do we rely on for goals against celtic:confused:

12-07-2010, 10:08 PM
Total ersehole of an individual, Was good for the odd fek up against Hibs tho i suppose, But the sooner hat bawbag follows the likes Thomshun away from our game the better.

12-07-2010, 10:11 PM
Some save fae Weatherspoon.

12-07-2010, 10:14 PM
Dougall and zebedee will not be pleased

12-07-2010, 10:15 PM

Was a stunner:agree:

12-07-2010, 10:17 PM

It was original

12-07-2010, 10:18 PM

Probably one of the best saves I've ever seen, although his initial position caused the problem for him in the first place.

I remember jumping up celebrating at my aunts watching it only to realise it wasn't in. :grr:

houston1875
12-07-2010, 10:50 PM
I'll remember him for being the twat when after 2-1 hibs win at darkheid he belted ball into crowd at final whistle and belted a old boy in the heid? Polis just shrugged?

M11BMO
13-07-2010, 10:05 AM
Good riddance. Although I will miss not getting to wind him up again. He really hated playing against us! :bye:

13-07-2010, 12:52 PM
Hopefully the deep culture and beauty of Florence will turn Boruc into a more patient, considerate and well-rounded individual.

Glasgow seems to have failed in that regard.