View Full Version : Saturday

07-07-2010, 09:23 AM
Anyone going to Dunfy for the game on sat??

07-07-2010, 09:26 AM
Aye

07-07-2010, 09:29 AM
Aye

who ya going with? i wis thinking about getting the choo choo

07-07-2010, 09:52 AM
who ya going with? i wis thinking about getting the choo choo

2 Uncles and Lesley's wee sis..

I'm gettin nae train, I ken the quality of folk they train companies employ :bitchy:

07-07-2010, 09:59 AM
2 Uncles and Lesley's wee sis..

I'm gettin nae train, I ken the quality of folk they train companies employ :bitchy:

I'll text ye on sat to see what chooo choo your getting

07-07-2010, 10:06 AM
im heading over with my old man

07-07-2010, 10:23 AM
I'll text ye on sat to see what chooo choo your getting

Bolt :bye:

07-07-2010, 11:02 AM
aye think nick bizzle and i are gonna go depends what time i finish golf:agree:

07-07-2010, 11:08 AM
aye think nick bizzle and i are gonna go depends what time i finish golf:agree:

is it a all ticket match

07-07-2010, 11:15 AM
should not have thought so but getting there early is probably best:wink:

07-07-2010, 11:43 AM
Aye, I'll be there for sure. My one chance to see a Hibs pre-season game before I head down south :boo hoo:

07-07-2010, 04:16 PM
Just get to the Elizabethan right!