View Full Version : Season Tickets

10-06-2010, 03:51 PM
Does anyone know when the new season ticket cards are due to be posted out?

10-06-2010, 04:10 PM

I was told when I changed my seat that it would be the start of July! :rolleyes:

houston1875
10-06-2010, 05:35 PM

For the new east stand,you mean?

10-06-2010, 06:03 PM
For the new east stand,you mean?

no.......just renewed in the west

10-06-2010, 06:09 PM

Your Postie has probably chored it.

10-06-2010, 06:33 PM
Your Postie has probably chored it.

That would be most disappointing:boo hoo:

houston1875
10-06-2010, 06:50 PM
no.......just renewed in the west

So did I, renew that is,but I thought you were to
keep/use the old one?

Been informed you use the same card as last season?

franks
10-06-2010, 07:17 PM
I asked this question when I renewed and was told I would continue to use my existing card.

10-06-2010, 07:20 PM
I asked this question when I renewed and was told I would continue to use my existing card.

That was my understanding.

lenny leith
10-06-2010, 07:33 PM
I've renewed nine and was told I was to use the same card.
Felt a bit odd not getting a new card or book. Even then had to ask for a receipt the cash I handed over.:confused:

10-06-2010, 07:48 PM
keep/use the old one?

I've renewed nine and was told I was to use the same card.
Felt a bit odd not getting a new card or book. Even then had to ask for a receipt the cash I handed over.:confused:

:rolleyes: Can't even believe the question needed to be asked unless you changed seat.

10-06-2010, 08:10 PM
keep/use the old one?

Not if you changed your seat after renewing though! :wink:

10-06-2010, 08:39 PM
:rolleyes: Can't even believe the question needed to be asked unless you changed seat.

Yes. But the club haven't sent me ANY confirmation that I have renewed. So no new book or card and no confirmation that you have renewed leads people to ask these questions.

I think we should have had an e-mail confirmation immediately after we renewed and/or a letter if appropriate.

10-06-2010, 08:46 PM
Yes. But the club haven't sent me ANY confirmation that I have renewed. So no new book or card and no confirmation that you have renewed leads people to ask these questions.

I think we should have had an e-mail confirmation immediately after we renewed and/or a letter if appropriate.

How and when did you renew?

10-06-2010, 08:46 PM

I got an e-mail confirmation straight away. Mibbe worth checking

houston1875
10-06-2010, 08:48 PM
Not if you changed your seat after renewing though! :wink:

Aye but myself and said other gadgie,I presume, didnae change seats bud?

houston1875
10-06-2010, 08:49 PM

A got a receipt fae the TO?

10-06-2010, 08:56 PM
I asked when I renewed and was told July. No day in July just July

10-06-2010, 09:06 PM
I asked the lassie when we can pick up our new season tickets (East) and was told sometime in July. She didnt give me a date.................Nor told me what day to pick them up:boo hoo:

10-06-2010, 09:09 PM
I asked the lassie when we can pick up our new season tickets (East) and was told sometime in July. She didnt give me a date.................Nor told me what day to pick them up:boo hoo:

And our first home game these are valid for is when?

Confused what the rush is tbh.