View Full Version : Yams Daft jambo bird construction worker - buried Hearts top and photos in the East Stand.

Pages : 1 [2]

10-06-2010, 01:12 PM
Marinello edit away if you like, but dont feel free to add your own wee quips to my posts.

PS - it's a bit cheeky when you see some of the other stuff you've let slip by. I would say my post was quite tame in comparison.
Quip? It's a comment, that's all.
I have only read the last few pages of here and any OTT stuff will be gone as I get to it or somebody else helps us out by reporting it. . Could I ask everybody to please cut out the sexual stuff.

10-06-2010, 01:13 PM
I wouldnae gang bang her, filthy enough just ****ging a jambo never mind sharing here:wink:

I'm sure you know what you're talking about, and are very successful with women.:greengrin

Marinello edit away if you like, but dont feel free to add your own wee quips to my posts.

PS - it's a bit cheeky when you see some of the other stuff you've let slip by. I would say my post was quite tame in comparison.

Wooooh, get her, handbags!!!!!!

(ps you'll get more mileage if you call admins. pricks, they love that)

10-06-2010, 01:14 PM
Quip? It's a comment, that's all.
I have only read the last few pages of here and any OTT stuff will be gone as I get to it or somebody else helps us out by reporting it. . Could I ask everybody to please cut out the sexual stuff.

:whistle:aye ok

10-06-2010, 01:15 PM
I'm sure you know what you're talking about, and are very successful with women.:greengrin

Pull pam all the time mate:greengrin

10-06-2010, 01:22 PM
Pull pam all the time mate:greengrin

You are a very bad man, and you will go blind. :agree:

10-06-2010, 01:27 PM
Maybe not quite - we're still in the virtual world.

However, I saw that her dad said he'd read the comments on here. I wonder how many of the guys would repeat them in front of him... :cool2:

Surely he knows she's a Yam by now!

Seriously though, I have been getting more and more uncomfortable with some of the comments on the thread. It's one thing to say these things with your mates and no women around, it's something else to be saying them on a public forum.

This girl might have been very stupid with what she did, but she is a real person and some of the things that have been posted are borderline sexual harassment. They are certainly not the sort of remarks a real man would make to a woman.

10-06-2010, 07:39 PM
I would definitely have a go on her but I would pull out.

Imagine having a kid that was half yam. :rolleyes:

I'm philosophical about the whole thing :wink: If she'd buried Wallace Mercer in there we could literally have danced on his grave, but in the absence of that, a yam shirt will do :agree::faf::faf::greengrin

Which will decompose first, her jakey time capsule or Wallace?

Seeing as this daft wee bint is a thick as pig sh*t Jambo, i'm really surprised that she remembered to take the top off before burying it. :yawn:

10-06-2010, 07:57 PM
What's funny about what she did? Or maybe someone could explain the symbolism to me - a cheapo, mass manufactured, replica top in a poly bag, buried behind a stand - I honestly don't get it.

You honestly cant see whats funny about this? :confused: You wouldn't laugh if it was the other way round?

10-06-2010, 07:58 PM
Did anyone contact the club about this? And if so did you receive a response?

Just curious to what the clubs take is on this whole event.

1875godsgift
10-06-2010, 08:17 PM
Did anyone contact the club about this? And if so did you receive a response?

Just curious to what the clubs take is on this whole event.

I would imagine Hibs would think it was beneath them.

10-06-2010, 08:28 PM
I see the rancid wee skank was in the papers again today.

10-06-2010, 09:34 PM
You honestly cant see whats funny about this? :confused: You wouldn't laugh if it was the other way round?

Honestly, no.

I enjoy decent banter and will happily take as good as I give (and I'm one cheeky MF), but I just don't see the point with this one.

Stamping a club crest or some sort of message onto the foundations as they were setting, then anonymously leaking a photo or two a good while later - now that would be good. A crappy top wrapped in polythene however - sorry, no wit, no class, no point.

11-06-2010, 09:09 AM
Honestly, no.

I enjoy decent banter and will happily take as good as I give (and I'm one cheeky MF), but I just don't see the point with this one.

Stamping a club crest or some sort of message onto the foundations as they were setting, then anonymously leaking a photo or two a good while later - now that would be good. A crappy top wrapped in polythene however - sorry, no wit, no class, no point.

Each to their own i suppose, i just think its a laugh. And if it was the other way, i'd still laugh. For me its just a bit of banter, and cant for the life of me understand why ANYONE would be upset?:confused:

U can't see me!
11-09-2010, 04:25 PM
Isn't that where Mercers buried?

:bye:

If it is where Mercer is buried he must be cursing Easter Road, how many months is that without a home win?

11-09-2010, 04:26 PM
If it is where Mercer is buried he must be cursing Easter Road, how many months is that without a home win?

**** off you smelly hertz inbred tramp..

Riordans Boots
11-09-2010, 04:31 PM

What was the Hertz score :faf: