View Full Version : Tell all the yams you know........

04-06-2010, 03:36 PM
....we've got a new stand and they've no.
not one hint of pink and the air doesn't stink.
We've got a new stand and they've no.

:singing: :devil:

04-06-2010, 03:45 PM

:singing: :devil::thumbsup:

04-06-2010, 03:52 PM
http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:qaJBkO3ylt-SHM:https://www.concertlive.co.uk/userfiles/(SC)Elton_John_Photo.jpg

We're still standing.

04-06-2010, 03:55 PM
:thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

04-06-2010, 07:16 PM

:singing: Tell all the Yams you know
The Hibs are in Europe you're no
We're the club with the cash
Thanks to the tache
The Yams are all pash and you know. :singing:

:bye: So I'll be getting my coat then.

04-06-2010, 07:23 PM

:notworthy:

Ants
04-06-2010, 08:37 PM
And along with the pisssh that is being spouted in todays EEN (Mr Mercer's family) , there is also another version which is by far the mostly appreciated version on this board.

04-06-2010, 08:49 PM
Tell all the Yams you know....

tae get tae *****.

blairwallace
04-06-2010, 09:24 PM
We shall not sit down, we shall not we shall not sit down, we shall not we shall not sit down not by the stewards, police or rod petrie, we shall not sit down.

04-06-2010, 09:33 PM
We shall not sit down, we shall not we shall not sit down, we shall not we shall not sit down not by the stewards, police or rod petrie, we shall not sit down.well said young man,stand up for your rights!:greengrin and dont be a pussy:wink:

Morph
05-06-2010, 01:17 AM
Don't forget to make a song up about the hilarity that comes with a lightbulb in our stand no working.

1875godsgift
05-06-2010, 01:30 AM
Don't forget to make a song up about the hilarity that comes with a lightbulb in our stand no working.

Tell all the yams you know
We've got a 100 watt lightbulb an you've no
We pay all our bills
Don't fiddle our tills
We'll laugh as you shrink and we grow

NaeTechnoHibby
05-06-2010, 02:28 AM
Tell all the yams you know
We've got a 100 watt lightbulb an you've no
We pay all our bills
Don't fiddle our tills
We'll laugh as you shrink and we grow

Knowing RP's gift for budgets, ours will an engery saving lightbulb tae :thumbsup:

05-06-2010, 03:03 AM

I am going to put this in the politest way possible....off you yam fannyy

hibbiedon
05-06-2010, 05:14 AM
:thumbsup::greengrin:wink::faf:

05-06-2010, 06:40 AM

Despite the arrival of two players already, that lightbulb still stands to reason as being your best signing so far this summer.

05-06-2010, 07:24 AM

:dummytit:

05-06-2010, 07:35 AM

Has the signing off said lightbulb been confirmed yet or will we have to wait till next years AGM to find out?

Fud.

05-06-2010, 07:36 AM
Has the signing off said lightbulb been confirmed yet or will we have to wait till next years AGM to find out?

Fud.

05-06-2010, 08:21 AM

how much is a lightbulb for your staircase, Jambos
the one with a hun-dred watts
you can't afford a lightbulb for your staircase, Jambos
You'll just have to eat more ca-rrots!

1 yam cannae change, cannae change a lightbulb
1 yam and a sub-committee cannae change a lightbulb
2 yams cannae.........and so on

shall we buy a bulb for you, doo dah doo dah, shall we buy a bulb for you and give you it on loan

40 watt lightbulbs fitted in your stand, 40 watt lightbulbs fitted in your stand and if the 40 watt lightbulbs should accidentally blow there will be no new lightbulbs fitted in your stand.

lightbulb.....theres only one lightbulb, theres only one lightbulb.

Big team, wee bulbs!!

is that enough or shall i do some more for you :dunno:

05-06-2010, 08:48 AM

shall we buy a bulb for you, doo dah doo dah, shall we buy a bulb for you and give you it on loan

40 watt lightbulbs fitted in your stand, 40 watt lightbulbs fitted in your stand and if the 40 watt lightbulbs should accidentally blow there will be no new lightbulbs fitted in your stand.

Big team, wee bulbs!!

You could also throw in

:singing: 100 watt lightbulbs you're having a laugh
100 watt lightbulbs you're having a laugh :singing:

Morph
06-06-2010, 02:33 AM

Big team, wee bulbs!!

You try to hard!

06-06-2010, 07:47 AM
they're fair excited about the Scotland huddy Kyle joining their ranks. Lets hope his £6000 per week wage sees little goals return ratio. Spare tyres, and fatso minging fatty slut wife, Robbo "bulging" Robertson going on about him being the "complete" striker. How? He sure didnt unsettle me when the tregs of ayrshire played the Finer Greens. Always a boring scottish target man, typical crap to me. No ta.
Always sounded like a guy desperate to talk his way into the national team. Lets see how he fairs with the dancing gay rabbit, Elliot....