View Full Version : Female world cup fans from around the world!

31-05-2010, 08:28 PM
Germany

http://serv23.enterupload.com/d2/i/00240/a67j8j6d5xxw.jpg

Italy

http://serv21.enterupload.com/i/00240/vsbgja6lij7h.jpg

USA

http://serv22.enterupload.com/d2/i/00240/c9tnux9s23cz.jpg

Korea

http://serv22.enterupload.com/d2/i/00240/le9gy9ng4786.jpg

Portugal

http://serv22.enterupload.com/d2/i/00240/s44ogi5e4d10.jpg

Brazil

http://serv22.enterupload.com/d2/i/00240/7uvytnzfg9uy.jpg

Liverpool

http://serv22.enterupload.com/d2/i/00240/9jevgouei6bi.jpg

31-05-2010, 08:31 PM
That Brazilian bird............. :drool::faint::shocked:

31-05-2010, 08:37 PM
That Brazilian bird............. :drool::faint::shocked:

Saved that to my desk top ages ago:greengrin

Gorgeous !

31-05-2010, 08:42 PM
I'd hump my way through fat Ronaldo, Dani Alves and Ally Brazil just to get a shot of that wee Samba hotty for a few minutes.

She is outstanding :cool2:

31-05-2010, 08:45 PM
I'd hump my way through fat Ronaldo, Dani Alves and Ally Brazil just to get a shot of that wee Samba hotty for a few seconds.

A quick adjustment there PH - let's be honest now!!! :greengrin

31-05-2010, 08:52 PM
A quick adjustment there PH - let's be honest now!!! :greengrin

You're no looking at the full picture, LH, I'd take a few seconds doing the job but then I'll spend a couple of minutes apologising afterwards :grr:

Bunter
31-05-2010, 09:19 PM
Italy

http://serv21.enterupload.com/i/00240/vsbgja6lij7h.jpg
What is the bald guy kneeling in front of her doing and why is he out of focus??? :wink:

31-05-2010, 09:20 PM
What is the bald guy kneeling in front of her doing and why is he out of focus??? :wink:

And more to the point is it the well known baldy in your avatar :greengrin

Bunter
31-05-2010, 09:28 PM
And more to the point is it the well known baldy in your avatar :greengrin
Nice one, JC. :thumbsup:
As Hong Kong Phooey once said........ "Could be!!!"

100/1 it's my bus convenor.......:cool2:

31-05-2010, 09:29 PM
I'd hump my way through fat Ronaldo, Dani Alves and Ally Brazil just to get a shot of that wee Samba hotty for a few minutes.

She'd be getting pushed out of they way so I could ease tensions with South Korea:agree:

:love ya!::drool:

31-05-2010, 09:37 PM
Bet the Engurland burd has a lovely personality..... :cool2:

31-05-2010, 09:46 PM
She'd be getting pushed out of they way so I could ease tensions with South Korea:agree:

:love ya!::drool:

:agree: The Korean one could keep me awake for a few hours!

31-05-2010, 10:11 PM
Maybe the photographer was just a bit excited?!

31-05-2010, 10:24 PM

I think it's the same one in this photo too. Pervert. :bitchy:

http://euro2008girls.com/pics/swedish_football_girls.jpg

Oh, and bottom right for me. :greengrin

Chuckie
31-05-2010, 10:49 PM
The German one looks like she could eat an apple through a letterbox.

I'd like to see the Koreans Pyongyang.

31-05-2010, 11:27 PM
Not trying to be funny here, but take away the "burds and fitba" context here and I'd say while they are all reasonably attractive only the Brazilian and Korean have the "wow" factor.

01-06-2010, 12:46 AM
The German one looks like she could eat an apple through a letterbox.

I'd like to see the Koreans Pyongyang.

:faf: very nicely done.

1875godsgift
01-06-2010, 12:54 AM
Are you sure that's a bald guy kneeling in front of her? I think all that's missing there's a japs eye!

Sandy
01-06-2010, 05:52 AM

2nd from the left for me, she has the 'dirty' look :greengrin:slipper::drool:

01-06-2010, 06:00 AM
Any one but England :greengrin

PiemanP
01-06-2010, 06:58 AM
Are you sure that's a bald guy kneeling in front of her? I think all that's missing there's a japs eye!

01-06-2010, 08:10 AM

Stuff the Tartan army, where do i sign up for the Swedish nympho supporters bus? :cool2:

01-06-2010, 10:32 AM
:agree: The Korean one could keep me awake for a few hours!

She/he is a lady boy. You might be awake but sitting down would also be a problem

01-06-2010, 10:46 AM

i can honestly say i wouldnt pick a favourite out of that photo.... i want them all!! :agree:

01-06-2010, 12:19 PM
Cannae believe it :grr::grr::grr:

Get to work intending sending the original pictures to an English fan I know and the cooncil has somehow removed the images. All I get is the countries names

:boo hoo::boo hoo::boo hoo:

Female world cup fans from around the world!
Germany
Italy
USA
http://serv22.enterupload.com/d2/i/00240/c9tnux9s23cz.jpg
Korea
Portugal
Brazil
Liverpool

01-06-2010, 05:05 PM
Italy is nice, but Brazil just edges it for me.:agree:

02-06-2010, 01:26 PM
Fill yer boots lads (http://bleacherreport.com/articles/293441-the-world-cup-of-hot-chicks#page/1) :thumbsup:

02-06-2010, 02:32 PM
Fill yer boots lads (http://bleacherreport.com/articles/293441-the-world-cup-of-hot-chicks#page/1) :thumbsup:

Best link someones posted up here in ages.:thumbsup:

Is that Dutch lass Rafael Van der Vaart's burd?:greengrin

04-06-2010, 10:22 PM
i can honestly say i wouldnt pick a favourite out of that photo.... i want them all!! :agree:

I would rim the bald one :agree:

Is that Happyhibee ?

heidtheba
05-06-2010, 09:40 AM
Best link someones posted up here in ages.:thumbsup:

Is that Dutch lass Rafael Van der Vaart's burd?:greengrin

To the right of that page is a link that almost suprised the hell out of me...oh what a different an 'S' makes...

" The Sexy Celtics And Lakers Girls Go Chest To Chest - The Celtics Hold Their Own And More! (http://bleacherreport.com/tb/cbV) "