View Full Version : NHC Today's Betting

30-05-2010, 12:03 PM
1 Grosseto @ 8/1

2 Albinoleffe @ 16/1

These two teams for a double is 152/1.

Both the teams they are playing are below them in the league, Fill yor boots :agree:

:cool2:

30-05-2010, 12:26 PM
£30 double of Ivory Coast and Dagenham both priced 6/4

30-05-2010, 01:52 PM
A Roy of the Rovers story:

Benson (Dag & Red) to score in the Div 2 P.Off Final at Wembley v Rotherham.

5/1 to score twice

20/1 a hat trick.

If you don't know the story...he was playing amateur fiitball in Essex and was employed as an accountant. Chucked it all to take this chance in Football.

Was great in the semi's v Morecambe...... mobile 6 footer who can head the ball with power and has that cheeky streak in him.

May only ever play this once at Wembley so worth a punt.

30-05-2010, 03:18 PM
1 Grosseto @ 8/1

2 Albinoleffe @ 16/1

These two teams for a double is 152/1.

Both the teams they are playing are below them in the league, Fill yor boots :agree:

Bookies best friend this boy

30-05-2010, 03:20 PM
Bookies best friend this boy

only put a £1 on it :greengrin

30-05-2010, 05:11 PM
£30 double of Ivory Coast and Dagenham both priced 6/4

:grr::grr::grr:

I could almost touch that £187.

They Paraguayans never looked like scoring until that Number 22 came on. :boo hoo:

31-05-2010, 09:13 AM
:grr::grr::grr:

I could almost touch that £187.

They Paraguayans never looked like scoring until that Number 22 came on. :boo hoo:

Ivory coast feked me bigtime tae mate :agree:

Well i think they did, i was waiting on them and France, dunno if France won, No got the stomach to check.:boo hoo:

31-05-2010, 09:15 AM
Ivory coast feked me bigtime tae mate :agree:

Well i think they did, i was waiting on them and France, dunno if France won, No got the stomach to check.:boo hoo:1-1 :grr:

31-05-2010, 09:17 AM
1-1 :grr:

Makes me feel a little bit better then :greengrin

Wonder if there's any fitba on the day tae bet oan :hmmm:

31-05-2010, 09:25 AM
Makes me feel a little bit better then :greengrin

Wonder if there's any fitba on the day tae bet oan :hmmm:no a lot TBH

South Africa v Guatemala :greengrin

Finnish :greengrin
FC Inter v AC Oulu
FC Haka v MyPa

Icelandic :greengrin
FH Hafnarfjordur v Grindavik
Keflavik v Selfoss
Stjarnan v Haukar
Valur Reykjavik v Fylkir

plus a load of lower division Scandinavian stuff

sammy7
01-06-2010, 04:38 PM
holland are playing tonight, so are portugal, and also switzerland i think!

01-06-2010, 04:40 PM
holland are playing tonight, so are portugal, and also switzerland i think!

I put all of these teams on plus Australia who romped home at 13/5 earlier :cool2:

sammy7
01-06-2010, 04:45 PM

I put all of these teams on plus Australia who romped home at 13/5 earlier :cool2:

kept that wee tip quiet eh! haha

01-06-2010, 04:48 PM
kept that wee tip quiet eh! haha

If i told you it would never have won :greengrin

sammy7
01-06-2010, 04:51 PM
If i told you it would never have won :greengrin

true!

so do you think holland and portugal are certainties? i dont know much about the other teams ya see!

01-06-2010, 04:52 PM
true!

so do you think holland and portugal are certainties? i dont know much about the other teams ya see!

Yeah confident Holland and Portugal will win :agree:

Am liking Switzerland at 4/7 too :cool2:

sammy7
01-06-2010, 04:56 PM
i shall have a wee look - thanks! :greengrin

01-06-2010, 04:58 PM
i shall have a wee look - thanks! :greengrin

Fill yer boots :agree:

sammy7
02-06-2010, 04:10 PM

Fill yer boots :agree:

i did two bets last night. stuck with my guns and did portugal -1 and holland -1 double @ 5/1

was going to put my whole stake on that, but decided to half it, and put the other half on portugal, holland and switzerland treble. oh well i got one winner anyway!

02-06-2010, 04:14 PM
i did two bets last night. stuck with my guns and did portugal -1 and holland -1 double @ 5/1

was going to put my whole stake on that, but decided to half it, and put the other half on portugal, holland and switzerland treble. oh well i got one winner anyway!

Least you got a winner :aok:

Tonight..Serbia.Sweden.Honduras.Ukraine (dodgy) Paraguay ( dodgy too)

Think i put £5 on to win £70ish back.