29-05-2010, 03:46 PM
http://bengoshisan.files.wordpress.com/2008/05/oddworld_abe.jpg

'I dunno'....:greengrin

29-05-2010, 03:55 PM
Surely F13TCH?

29-05-2010, 03:56 PM
Passed Steven Fletcher at Cameron Toll Roundabout at 2.30pm. Didnt see his regd No tho

29-05-2010, 03:58 PM
Passed Steven Fletcher at Cameron Toll Roundabout at 2.30pm. Didnt see his regd No tho

But was he driving an R8 :greengrin

29-05-2010, 04:02 PM
Yeh what was he driving? I saw it on George Street at lunchtime and then in Craigentinny of all places.

29-05-2010, 04:04 PM
Yeh what was he driving? I saw it on George Street at lunchtime and then in Craigentinny of all places.

So are you now answering your own question :confused:

29-05-2010, 04:09 PM
It was a big black Range Rover, wi a burd in the passenger seat. :lips seal

29-05-2010, 04:11 PM
So are you now answering your own question :confused:

No, I saw the car. It was parked both times.

gringojoe
29-05-2010, 04:27 PM

I saw it in Craigentinny a rather tidy girl was driving it, also saw red Bentley heading towards Easter Road number plate DM then couple of numbers. DangerMouse signing perhaps?

steviecarnie
29-05-2010, 04:53 PM
It was a big black Range Rover, wi a burd in the passenger seat. :lips seal

stunning blonde?

blairwallace
29-05-2010, 05:10 PM
I saw it in Craigentinny a rather tidy girl was driving it, also saw red Bentley heading towards Easter Road number plate DM then couple of numbers. DangerMouse signing perhaps?

david murphy? :hyper:

hibeeswph
29-05-2010, 05:15 PM
it was fletch i have seen it in bingham where his girfriends mother stays also his girlfriend has a twin sister

Riordans Boots
29-05-2010, 05:24 PM
Probably going to Deano's wedding today :agree:

29-05-2010, 05:26 PM
it was fletch i have seen it in bingham where his girfriends mother stays also his girlfriend has a twin sisterIn Bingham !!!! surprised it wasnae stripped to its chassis !!! (the car no his burd's Mother)....:greengrin

29-05-2010, 05:36 PM
I shouldnt drink on an empty head, it was Man Utds DARREN Fletcher that I saw today. :doh::asshole:

andyhibsboy
29-05-2010, 05:52 PM
the R8 will be darren fletchers car. Probably given to him by Man Utd since one of their main sponsors are Audi

steviecarnie
29-05-2010, 06:13 PM
it was fletch i have seen it in bingham where his girfriends mother stays also his girlfriend has a twin sister

aye fletchers birds the nicer one tho.

hibee4life1983
29-05-2010, 06:15 PM
Stevie Fletcher has a red audi tt.

steviecarnie
29-05-2010, 06:21 PM

maybe left that in burnley, flew up and hired a car, im sure thats what O'Connor used to do, seen him driving ferraris/bentleys and a lambourghini in Edinburgh before.

M11BMO
29-05-2010, 06:33 PM

Got rid of that ages ago... My pal stayed in the same estate in Wallyford as him.

Sure he had a black Escalade after that.. then the Audi when he got the move to Burnley.

29-05-2010, 08:28 PM

No its that Defensive Midflielder we have been crying out for...sorry too much footy manager again :greengrin

hibs is life
29-05-2010, 10:23 PM
he has a white r8 his girl leigh drives it he uses his rang rover oh bingham have some nice cars parked there u no but a think there all stolen :greengrin:greengrin

steviecarnie
29-05-2010, 11:30 PM
oh bingham have some nice cars parked there u no but a think there all stolen :greengrin:greengrin

only decent car in bingham at the moment is a new fiesta, went thru today on my way home and there's definately no audi r8 kicking aboot.

blairwallace
29-05-2010, 11:32 PM
No its that Defensive Midflielder we have been crying out for...sorry too much footy manager again :greengrin

damien plesis (sp?)

libernian
30-05-2010, 01:43 AM
yeah i saw a mate had been photographed wi darren fletcher... looked like it was in the casino.

hibs is life
30-05-2010, 09:34 AM
only decent car in bingham at the moment is a new fiesta, went thru today on my way home and there's definately no audi r8 kicking aboot.

steven ur obvislay looking in the rong gardens then but ur right the is no r8 but there rang rovers merchs etc but nowt compaired 2 what the park in vexham is it :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

hibeeswph
30-05-2010, 09:58 AM
he has a white r8 his girl leigh drives it he uses his rang rover oh bingham have some nice cars parked there u no but a think there all stolen :greengrin:greengrin

think you could be right on this i have seen his girfriend in it when he first moved to burnley but could not remember if it was black or white.i live right across the back from her mother in bingham and have done for over ten years.i have had cars ranging from fiesta,s to landrovers and currently have a jag (NONE STOLEN):grr:

30-05-2010, 10:09 AM
it was Darren Fletcher, saw him going into Harvey Nicks on Sat lunch time.

30-05-2010, 10:11 AM
steven ur obvislay looking in the rong gardens then but ur right the is no r8 but there rang rovers merchs etc but nowt compaired 2 what the park in vexham is it :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin

Chinese or Japanese?

steviecarnie
30-05-2010, 11:01 AM

those are just the resident dealers cars, wont be long before they are confiscated :greengrin

Vexhim - now your talking.....nice X5 just as u drive in sets the tone, high class area so it is:wink:

30-05-2010, 11:04 AM

En Englais? :confused:

30-05-2010, 02:23 PM
En Englais? :confused:

hibs is life
30-05-2010, 11:12 PM
think you could be right on this i have seen his girfriend in it when he first moved to burnley but could not remember if it was black or white.i live right across the back from her mother in bingham and have done for over ten years.i have had cars ranging from fiesta,s to landrovers and currently have a jag (NONE STOLEN):grr:

a no am right as am from bingham ma self went 2 school with leigh and jamie still talk 2 leigh most days it was black but due 2 waiting time 4 a white r8 he just got a new paint job insteed mind keep that jag in ur drive then :greengrin:greengrin

hibs is life
30-05-2010, 11:14 PM
those are just the resident dealers cars, wont be long before they are confiscated :greengrin

Vexhim - now your talking.....nice X5 just as u drive in sets the tone, high class area so it is:wink:

ur right mate a heard there comeing for ur decks next:greengrin:greengrin

oh is that the silver 1 on the right hand side (emmas) car :greengrin

hibeeswph
31-05-2010, 06:07 AM
a no am right as am from bingham ma self went 2 school with leigh and jamie still talk 2 leigh most days it was black but due 2 waiting time 4 a white r8 he just got a new paint job insteed mind keep that jag in ur drive then :greengrin:greengrin

will do:greengrin

31-05-2010, 10:50 AM

I don't drive a Bentley.

Austinho
31-05-2010, 10:57 AM
This is quite a creepy thread.

steviecarnie
31-05-2010, 11:12 AM
ur right mate a heard there comeing for ur decks next:greengrin:greengrin

oh is that the silver 1 on the right hand side (emmas) car :greengrin

no point going to vexhim for my decks, dont stay there :greengrin yeh emma's motor - nice wee private plate on it too. Vexhim is like Mini's perfect street, almost every 2nd motor is one.......dispise them:grr:

31-05-2010, 11:40 AM
In a similar vein to having certain categories of fan, is this the dawn of the uber-stalker?

Ari Gold
31-05-2010, 07:28 PM
Darren Fletchers car, he was up for his birthday at the weekend.