View Full Version : Hun Singer

Fat Stu
28-05-2010, 02:07 PM
Help me please, whats the name of the wee fat bassa that sings all the songs at castle greyskull before games. Hun at my work claims this doesn’t happen(yes I’ve attended ibrox more times than he in the last 10 years)

28-05-2010, 02:08 PM
Andy cameron maybe:

This ugly wee fud? http://www.derbydeadpool.co.uk/images/celebs/c/camera.jpg

Fat Stu
28-05-2010, 02:18 PM
aye that's him. Is he a regulaur event there?

28-05-2010, 02:24 PM
aye that's him. Is he a regular event there?

Yup. Like the Black Death. :rolleyes:

28-05-2010, 02:27 PM
Help me please, whats the name of the wee fat bassa that sings all the songs at castle greyskull before games. Hun at my work claims this doesn’t happen(yes I’ve attended ibrox more times than he in the last 10 years)

Most Huns couldn't find Ibrox with a compass, ordinance survey map and a Tom Tom.

28-05-2010, 02:45 PM
aye that's him. Is he a regulaur event there?

Oh yes, very much so.

I remember working through-by a guid few years back (Huns v Aberdeen) and he was doing his usual nauseating cheeky chappie sing-a-long crap. An Aberdeen fan ran on to the pitch and as he had his back to the away end, oor Andy was blissfully unaware of this one man incursion.
50000 Huns screaming 'man oan' failed to do the trick and as it was, over the PA a song which went 'Follow, Follow, we will...(Skelp)...oooya bastid!!!'

Superb (although I was there to remain impartial at all times...:devil: )

http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-60421948.html

28-05-2010, 02:56 PM
Oh yes, very much so.

I remember working through-by a guid few years back (Huns v Aberdeen) and he was doing his usual nauseating cheeky chappie sing-a-long crap. An Aberdeen fan ran on to the pitch and as he had his back to the away end, oor Andy was blissfully unaware of this one man incursion.
50000 Huns screaming 'man oan' failed to do the trick and as it was, over the PA a song which went 'Follow, Follow, we will...(Skelp)...oooya bastid!!!'

Superb (although I was there to remain impartial at all times...:devil: )

http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-60421948.html (http://www.highbeam.com/doc/1G1-60421948.html)

Booooo i was hoping this was a high quality video of event :whistle:

:blushie:

blueisthecolour
28-05-2010, 03:17 PM

You are thinking of Andy cameron, he used to be on the park reading out the teams and took it upon himself to sing on occasion, he is no where to be seen now though, if it helps he annoyed us to.

Hibs07p
28-05-2010, 03:19 PM
Booooo i was hoping this was a high quality video of event :whistle:

:blushie:

Which reminds me of a Robin Galloway wind up.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebviKewRtvc

28-05-2010, 03:21 PM
You are thinking of Andy cameron, he used to be on the park reading out the teams and took it upon himself to sing on occasion, he is no where to be seen now though, if it helps he annoyed us to.

Did he no have a pop at that daft trust guy Edgar? (Proving, if nothing else, that everybody has at least one saving grace)

blueisthecolour
28-05-2010, 03:28 PM
Did he no have a pop at that daft trust guy Edgar? (Proving, if nothing else, that everybody has at least one saving grace)

He told supporters who had banners in protest of certain things to stick their banners up their a**e, then tried to deny it, could be a reason he doesn't get on the pitch.

28-05-2010, 03:33 PM
Which reminds me of a Robin Galloway wind up.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebviKewRtvc

I'm a thick Clunt from the east end o glasgie, yell hav tae stop using such big flucking words.......
:faf::faf:...not often someone judges themselves so well

Twa Cairpets
28-05-2010, 03:35 PM
Most Huns couldn't find Ibrox with a compass, ordinance survey map and a Tom Tom.

Like Sellick fans who cant find Parkhead with a Tim Tim.

I'll get my coat

28-05-2010, 03:53 PM
I'm a thick Clunt from the east end o glasgie, yell hav tae stop using such big flucking words.......

I think Robin Galloway is from Aberdeen.

bringbackbenny
28-05-2010, 03:55 PM
i'm sure he was caught on camera singing the 'party' songs at 1993 league cup final

28-05-2010, 04:12 PM

Ally McCoist? :confused::wink:

blueisthecolour
28-05-2010, 05:54 PM

He is a thick clunt with millions in the bank, thats what matters to him.

btw AC s**t it the next time they met.