View Full Version : NHC rangers top.

joejoefaemexico
26-05-2010, 08:17 PM
http://www.footballshirtculture.com/10/11-kits/

clearly photoshopped a rangers top onto a davie weir debut photo.

shoddy work.

26-05-2010, 08:20 PM
He's old enough to be in a black and white photo.

SloopJB
26-05-2010, 08:23 PM
ooooaaaahhh.
You'll go to the burnin fa-yir fur postin aboot rangers.

Ah didnae look by the way, did this wi ma eyes shut so a did

26-05-2010, 10:34 PM
Scroll down to the Everton away strip - jeezo and some folk worry about Hibs in mint green :greengrin

26-05-2010, 10:42 PM
The "Tennents" branding on the Old Firm shirts looks absolutely hideous, and really cheapens the look of both shirts.

It will look dire on the players, and a million more times more horrific worn with shell trousers, trainers, baseball cap and acne.

magpie1892
26-05-2010, 11:14 PM
That hun top is horrendous. Looks like a £5 eBay job.

Love it.

rainman
27-05-2010, 12:48 AM
Scroll down to the Everton away strip - jeezo and some folk worry about Hibs in mint green :greengrin

"This is a leaked picture, but the new away shirt has been rumoured to be pink for a few months."

What colour is it gonna be for the rest of the season? :confused:

27-05-2010, 08:47 AM
The huns top is smart, but the Tennants spoils it, i like the collar and the retro look, its a bit like the England top.

27-05-2010, 08:58 AM
The huns top is smart, but the Tennants spoils it, i like the collar and the retro look, its a bit like the England top.

They've made an absolute James Hunt of the sponsors logo, but if that strip was green, with white shorts, it would:

a) Sell by the bucketload and

b) look smart as **** out on the pitch

27-05-2010, 09:06 AM
if this was BITC he would be getting slaughtered for posting about rangers, who cares about the huns etc is usually the response he gets

27-05-2010, 09:24 AM
Is it just me that can't access that site?

27-05-2010, 09:27 AM

Me neither.

Sherlock Jones
27-05-2010, 09:28 AM

Doesn't work for me either. In Firefox nor IE.

Caversham Green
27-05-2010, 09:39 AM
Doesn't work for me either. In Firefox nor IE.

It works for me in IE, but not Firefox.

27-05-2010, 11:27 AM
Me neither.

And me.

27-05-2010, 12:13 PM
Fek the Huns and there manky disgusting top.

And while im at it fek there bigoted smelly buckie swirling ugly pathetic horrible fans that couldnt give a rats erse if they have pissed there pants on the choob train.

Huns= horrible horrible individuals that really do need a wash.

Fek right off.

H18SScottW
27-05-2010, 12:39 PM
Alternative link to see the uglies ...

http://www.scotsman.com/sport/Cupwinner-Andy-Webster-returns-to.6322599.jp

Andy: I nearly couldn'y post this as it involved dragging myself away from your delicious Sig Pic
:thumbsup::cool2::greengrin:top marks

27-05-2010, 05:16 PM
And me.
Works for me, just takes ages to load for some reason :grr:

27-05-2010, 05:23 PM
Phoar...can't wait to get one of these. Will show up the beer tits implants to their best.

Also fab for that i've-just-marinated-my-face-in-the-chip-pan-before-waltzing-into-the-pillbox-of-a-local-to-score-some-gear look the suave gentleman about sixties peripheral housing development is said to favour.

I love Edina, I love dis city...