View Full Version : Hibs Class / Hearts Class

RCNG
24-05-2010, 01:14 AM
This was started in another thread but lets all post our own, Ill start...

http://images.mirror.co.uk/upl/dailyrecord3/mar2010/8/7/john-hughes-image-2-300492963.jpg

Hearts Class

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/47111000/jpg/_47111986_jim_jefferies_512.jpg

24-05-2010, 01:22 AM
Hibs class:
Hearts class:

24-05-2010, 01:28 AM
http://www.computescotland.com/images/WBex5GfMSGzKVRtgPsMR05107k.jpg

Hearts Class
http://i3.bebo.com/045a/8/mediuml/2008/03/03/17/5753143693a7055869394ml.jpg

24-05-2010, 01:32 AM
http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Football/Pix/pictures/2009/5/21/1242916098395/Hibernians-Franck-Sauzee--001.jpg

Hearts Class
http://img.thesun.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00761/SNA23232A-280_761943a.jpg

24-05-2010, 01:38 AM

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/6/6f/Easter_Road_west_stand.JPG

Hearts Class:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3030/2740317747_edea84005b.jpg?v=0

24-05-2010, 01:47 AM
Hibs class
http://www.football.co.uk/shared/images/news/400x400_JohnCollinsNew.jpg

Hearts class

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/47291000/jpg/_47291083_jefferies-brown-locke_466b.jpg

hibee4life1983
24-05-2010, 01:48 AM
Top notch post.

24-05-2010, 02:22 AM
Hibs Class:

http://img299.imageshack.us/img299/5369/dsc00012o.jpg

Hearts Class:

http://yfrog.com/4b59001042768809907184620jhttp://img412.imageshack.us/img412/130/gorgiemunterv31.jpg

24-05-2010, 02:23 AM
There are actually so many things that i could say regarding the photo of the yams staff... but this is a family forum so we'd best just leave it:greengrin

24-05-2010, 04:55 AM
Another class thread :yawn:

24-05-2010, 06:54 AM

Some Hibs fans having a wee bit of a laugh - that shouldn't be objectionable to any other Hibs fan. However, you obviously disapprove and so rather than ignore it, you piss on their parade?

Well done.

24-05-2010, 07:08 AM

Ltyf!

24-05-2010, 08:51 AM

........Hearts class comment :bitchy:

Rossco442
24-05-2010, 09:21 AM
Hibs class:

http://www.londonhearts.com/scores/images/gold/1967010201.jpg

Hearts class:

http://www.kicknrush.com/Kicknrush/IMG/dundee_hearts_1986.jpg

24-05-2010, 09:29 AM
HIBS CLASS:
http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ClbiOzYRoDZ_SM:http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00010/riordan_516x419_10908a.jpg (http://www.newsoftheworld.co.uk/multimedia/archive/00010/riordan_516x419_10908a.jpg)

hearts class:

http://file017b.bebo.com/6/medium/2006/09/27/12/19210608a2118836944b985114591m.jpg (http://www.bebo.com/c/photos/view?MemberId=3827271393&PhotoAlbumId=4921324859&PhotoId=5155504219)

24-05-2010, 01:09 PM
Its as easy as this.

Hibs class :

http://www.rivals4charity.co.uk/scripts/1123/uploads//HibsBadge.jpg

Hearts class:

http://www.erskine.org.uk/assets/images/news/hearts-badge.jpg

24-05-2010, 01:16 PM
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/47291000/jpg/_47291083_jefferies-brown-locke_466b.jpg

:faf::faf::faf: Classic.

Makaveli
24-05-2010, 01:26 PM
Hearts class:

http://www.adamsmithcollege.ac.uk/relations/public/pressreleases/images/20061212/01/believelaunch02.jpg

there is nothing this can be compared to!

24-05-2010, 01:31 PM
Hibs class

http://i50.tinypic.com/2mcad4y.jpg

Hearts class

http://i49.tinypic.com/fvwpcl.jpg

Chuckie
24-05-2010, 01:51 PM
Hibs Class:

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/th_untitled11.jpg (http://s396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/?action=view&current=untitled11.jpg)

Hearts Class:

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/th_Steve20Fulton.jpg (http://s396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/?action=view&current=Steve20Fulton.jpg)

24-05-2010, 02:19 PM
Hibs Class:
http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Football/Clubs/Club_Home/2009/9/19/1253379045346/Anthony-Stokes-Hibernian-001.jpg

Hearts Class:
http://www.fansfc.com/UploadedImages/Players/Christian%20Nade_633576915912968750.jpg

M11BMO
24-05-2010, 02:38 PM
Hibs Class:

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2008/06/johnlesliePA_450x350.jpg

Hearts Class:

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/telegraph/multimedia/archive/01015/josef-fritzl_1015490c.jpg

24-05-2010, 03:02 PM
Hibs class
http://www.football.co.uk/shared/images/news/400x400_JohnCollinsNew.jpg

Hearts class

:faf::faf::faf: Hear no evil, see no evil, speak no evil...

24-05-2010, 03:03 PM

It is actually!!! A bit fun on a Monday never done anyone any harm...:rolleyes:

Hank Schrader
24-05-2010, 03:11 PM

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/chucks-1.jpg

Hearts Class

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/heartsclass.jpg

Si_17
24-05-2010, 03:23 PM
Hearts Class

Nice teeth.:agree:

24-05-2010, 03:44 PM
Hibs class

http://i45.tinypic.com/10ia3pw.jpg

Hearts class

http://i47.tinypic.com/32zkqyf.jpg

EH6 Hibby
24-05-2010, 03:58 PM

Hearts Class

EH6 Hibby
24-05-2010, 04:00 PM

Hearts Class

24-05-2010, 04:08 PM
Some Hibs fans having a wee bit of a laugh - that shouldn't be objectionable to any other Hibs fan. However, you obviously disapprove and so rather than ignore it, you piss on their parade?

Well done.

No problem :greengrin

24-05-2010, 04:14 PM
Hibs class

http://img.skysports.com/09/01/218x298/johnathanowenjan31800_1856858.jpg

Hertz Class

24-05-2010, 04:44 PM

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/chucks-1.jpg

Hearts Class

Anybody know were I could get the t-shirt like the guy in the first pic there?

24-05-2010, 04:59 PM
Graham Rix..............................That is all.

Kevvy1875
24-05-2010, 05:10 PM
http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/39206000/jpg/_39206808_tomfarmer270.jpg

Hearts Class
http://phoenixcsc.com/image/misc/vlad_romanov_monkey_banana.jpg

24-05-2010, 06:08 PM
http://i47.tinypic.com/2wfntsn.jpg

http://i46.tinypic.com/33xdi11.jpg

24-05-2010, 07:57 PM
scotland class
http://t0.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:4CLMuUFlOp9WYM:http://i.a.cnn.net/si/2007/writers/gavin_hamilton/10/22/euro.quals/p1_scotland_1022.jpg (http://i.a.cnn.net/si/2007/writers/gavin_hamilton/10/22/euro.quals/p1_scotland_1022.jpg)
england class - http://www.worldcupblog.org/files/2010/05/wayne-rooney-fail-beard.png

24-05-2010, 09:31 PM
Hibs class.......

then there's

Remedial class..................

24-05-2010, 09:53 PM

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/42699000/jpg/_42699097_football_416.jpg

****** class

http://img638.imageshack.us/img638/1426/stoutfacedgingertwat6.gif (http://img638.imageshack.us/i/stoutfacedgingertwat6.gif/)

24-05-2010, 10:44 PM
Hibs class

Hearts class

.SeventyFive
24-05-2010, 10:45 PM
Hibs Class:

Hearts Class:

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/telegraph/multimedia/archive/01015/josef-fritzl_1015490c.jpg

This one made me laugh out pretty loud!

RCNG
24-05-2010, 11:36 PM
Hearts class

"Vladimir's Angels"

24-05-2010, 11:44 PM
Hibs Class:

Hearts Class:

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/telegraph/multimedia/archive/01015/josef-fritzl_1015490c.jpg:top marks

25-05-2010, 01:27 AM
See if you don't have pictures enabled this thread makes no sense at all.

25-05-2010, 09:52 AM
This thread has a lot of potential IMO.

25-05-2010, 09:54 AM
Hibs Class:

http://www.shinystyle.tv/2009/10/14/picture/Megan%20Fox.jpg

Hearts Class:

http://www.spunangel.com/uploaded_images/ugly_person-720907.jpg

Chuckie
25-05-2010, 03:24 PM
Nice teeth.:agree:

Teeth like a mechanics fingernails..

Chuckie
31-05-2010, 10:14 PM

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/th_harvey-chand.jpg (http://s396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/?action=view&current=harvey-chand.jpg)

Hearts class

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/th_zz1.jpg (http://s396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/?action=view&current=zz1.jpg)

01-06-2010, 12:07 AM
Hibs class

Hearts class

01-06-2010, 05:16 PM
Hibs class

Hearts class

The best yet :agree:

Sloppy
01-06-2010, 05:20 PM
hibs class
http://cdn.epltalk.com/wp-content/uploads/cache.daylife.com/imageserve/036ig918jaco1/340x.jpg
hearts class
http://rsltothecore.com/rslblog/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/champions-league-logo.gif

:boo hoo::greengrin

Purehibee_MYB
01-06-2010, 08:01 PM
http://i46.tinypic.com/hwxw03.jpg

Hearts Class
http://images.icnetwork.co.uk/upl/icwales2/dec2009/6/3/hearts-michael-stewart-739309388.jpg

02-06-2010, 02:17 AM
Hibs class:

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:xy9iTlPWX26o2M:http://s170864314.websitehome.co.uk/news/images/uploads/full_images/Konte_Dinaburgh_8July_2.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://s170864314.websitehome.co.uk/news/images/uploads/full_images/Konte_Dinaburgh_8July_2.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.wehda.net/vb/showthread.php%3Ft%3D45493&usg=__CqvVDvm0r43Am63jhyUafnSek3A=&h=300&w=280&sz=62&hl=en&start=8&sig2=Waj5Q0mVlCUgJ2Y0AyV9-g&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=xy9iTlPWX26o2M:&tbnh=116&tbnw=108&prev=/images%3Fq%3Damadou%2Bkonte%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26s a%3DX%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:en-gb:IE-SearchBox%26rlz%3D1I7RNTN_en%26tbs%3Disch:1&ei=Fr8FTMeaK8Kg_gbr46nJBQ)

Hearts class:

http://t2.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:EF4W0OHEGnv8MM:http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_hE1fLQMVB88/SCGGdCTWr9I/AAAAAAAAD8E/hwBqi4scPOo/s400/NUNO%252BGOMES.jpg (http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?imgurl=http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_hE1fLQMVB88/SCGGdCTWr9I/AAAAAAAAD8E/hwBqi4scPOo/s400/NUNO%252BGOMES.jpg&imgrefurl=http://soccer-players-wallpaper.blogspot.com/2009_08_09_archive.html&usg=__lk8xtiZRh-ADwmquIR0bWwaaLPo=&h=400&w=310&sz=46&hl=en&start=1&sig2=ne5jG5tUpbAs5ilY9dffDg&um=1&itbs=1&tbnid=EF4W0OHEGnv8MM:&tbnh=124&tbnw=96&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dnuno%2Bgomes%26um%3D1%26hl%3Den%26sa% 3DX%26rls%3Dcom.microsoft:en-gb:IE-SearchBox%26rlz%3D1I7RNTN_en%26tbs%3Disch:1&ei=zL4FTMq3Hpuj_AaohKXJBQ)

02-06-2010, 01:55 PM
Hibs class: Making up humourous chants andhaving a laugh and joking at your rivals' expense, while harbouring a dislike for them, hey - it's only football.
Hearts class: Almost unhealthy hatred toward your rivals to the point of death threats as well as racist, sectarian and class abuse.

Hibs class: Disowning sectarianism almost twenty years back, save for the odd tricolour flag here and there - but what do you expect from a team of Irish origin? In addition, a mostly Protestant following by default.
Hearts class: A prominent loyalist and UDA following, and plenty Union Jacks to be seen around Tynecastle on match day, despite the club having no historical connections with unionism or Protestantism.

Hibs class: The club officials and players treating their rivals with respect in the media, refusing to be caught up in trading insults and talking about their own club.
Hearts class: Frequent pot shots at their rivals from club players, officials and even the manager, usually petty jibes about some cup some of their fans think about more than their own team.

Hibs class: Viewing your rivals as simply citizens of Edinburgh who have made the wrong decision in life, but are otherwise no different to you.
Hearts class: Creating a myth that your team has predominantly middle class supporters and your rivals are working class despite Gorgie and Leith being much the same, and using this analogy to justify insults such as 'AIDS infested', 'needle sharers' and 'reptiles'.

Hibs class: Caring about your club first and foremost and in no way trying to embarrass and upstage your rivals.
Hearts class: Deliberately arranging minutes' silences for games against your rivals in the certainty that they will disrupt it, as is the rivalry between the two clubs.

Hibs class: Playing football in an entertaining, fun and fair way.
Hearts class: Signing a bunch of bruisers who will go down like they've been shot the minute they're so much as touched by an opposition player.

Hibs class: Caring about your team's achievements first and foremost, and if your rivals fail to succeed then that's a bonus.
Hearts class: So desperate for your rivals to fail that seeing them go out of the Scottish Cup is the highlight of your season.

Have I missed anything? :greengrin

02-06-2010, 02:34 PM
The above post is the best thing I have ever read on the Internet :)

02-06-2010, 03:19 PM
Hibs class: Making up humourous chants andhaving a laugh and joking at your rivals' expense, while harbouring a dislike for them, hey - it's only football.
Hearts class: Almost unhealthy hatred toward your rivals to the point of death threats as well as racist, sectarian and class abuse.

Hibs class: Disowning sectarianism almost twenty years back, save for the odd tricolour flag here and there - but what do you expect from a team of Irish origin? In addition, a mostly Protestant following by default.
Hearts class: A prominent loyalist and UDA following, and plenty Union Jacks to be seen around Tynecastle on match day, despite the club having no historical connections with unionism or Protestantism.

Hibs class: The club officials and players treating their rivals with respect in the media, refusing to be caught up in trading insults and talking about their own club.
Hearts class: Frequent pot shots at their rivals from club players, officials and even the manager, usually petty jibes about some cup some of their fans think about more than their own team.

Hibs class: Viewing your rivals as simply citizens of Edinburgh who have made the wrong decision in life, but are otherwise no different to you.
Hearts class: Creating a myth that your team has predominantly middle class supporters and your rivals are working class despite Gorgie and Leith being much the same, and using this analogy to justify insults such as 'AIDS infested', 'needle sharers' and 'reptiles'.

Hibs class: Caring about your club first and foremost and in no way trying to embarrass and upstage your rivals.
Hearts class: Deliberately arranging minutes' silences for games against your rivals in the certainty that they will disrupt it, as is the rivalry between the two clubs.

Hearts class: Signing a bunch of bruisers who will go down like they've been shot the minute they're so much as touched by an opposition player.

Hibs class: Caring about your team's achievements first and foremost, and if your rivals fail to succeed then that's a bonus.
Hearts class: So desperate for your rivals to fail that seeing them go out of the Scottish Cup is the highlight of your season.

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 05:15 PM
Hibs class: 1.Making up humourous chants andhaving a laugh and joking at your rivals' expense, while harbouring a dislike for them, hey - it's only football.

Hibs class: 2.The club officials and players treating their rivals with respect in the media, refusing to be caught up in trading insults and talking about their own club.

Hibs class: 3.Playing football in an entertaining, fun and fair way.

Hibs class: 4. Caring about your team's achievements first and foremost, and if your rivals fail to succeed then that's a bonus.

1. Like singing about someone who has died? Classy bunch we are like!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7snz7zVUsos

Really?

3. In the 70s yes, now NO! I would rather see sucess than pretty football surely most other Hibees would to?

4. So why do most on here cream them selfs over 86? Hearts where in a better poistion in the league at the time?

I do argee with your other points but some of these are what Hearts fans say about us!

ChrissyG1875
02-06-2010, 05:23 PM

Really?

3. In the 70s yes, now NO! I would rather see sucess than pretty football surely most other Hibees would to?

4. So why do most on here cream them selfs over 86? Hearts where in a better poistion in the league at the time?

I do argee with your other points but some of these are what Hearts fans say about us!

:jamboak: :bye:

LamontHFC©
02-06-2010, 05:28 PM

Really?

Great first post. :cool2:

:notworthy:

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 05:31 PM
Great first post. :cool2:

:notworthy:

Good to see it is not only me who gets annoyed with this!

02-06-2010, 05:35 PM

All right then, two chants vs. Hibees are gay, Dean Shiels' one eye, Zemmama's a pedophile, Stack's a rapist, Billy Boys etc. All football fans have a few, they have ****loads.

We still don't set ourselves up to kick teams off the park.

Yes, but NO WHERE near the level at which they constantly jack off to something we hardly care about, and we don't use it as a comeback every time one of them slags us off as if it's some sort of justifiable response.

Yes, I'm sure you do. Now away back to Kickback. :bye:

02-06-2010, 05:46 PM

Evidence? :dunno:

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 05:48 PM
All right then, two chants vs. Hibees are gay, Dean Shiels' one eye, Zemmama's a pedophile, Stack's a rapist, Billy Boys etc. All football fans have a few, they have ****loads.

Paul Hartey is gay? Yes they have more but we are not innocent we it comes to classless songs are we?

We still don't set ourselves up to kick teams off the park.

Still not great football! If by punting it up the field meant we could win the league I would not have a problem with it!

Yes, but NO WHERE near the level at which they constantly jack off to something we hardly care about, and we don't use it as a comeback every time one of them slags us off as if it's some sort of justifiable response.

Minus 'the big cup' what do Hearts really slag us about? Judging by the amount of threads on here about Hearts, Hearts would neeed all there threads to be on Hibs to be worse! I don't go on there forum so I could not tell you!

Yes, I'm sure you do. Now away back to Kickback. :bye:

Will i get better chat about HIBS on there like?

02-06-2010, 06:30 PM

Hearts class

Oh and Hibess 66 bolt ya yam trumpet away back to sickback and sign your sectarian songs with all your other bigoted skint clowns. Just mind that when something big and usually funny happens to the gorgie pinks, yer keeckback site goes into lockdown. You'll be able to find out the story here.:asshole:

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 06:38 PM

Hearts class

Oh and Hibess 66 bolt ya yam trumpet away back to sickback and sign your sectarian songs with all your other bigoted skint clowns. Just mind that when something big and usually funny happens to the gorgie pinks, yer keeckback site goes into lockdown. You'll be able to find out the story here.:asshole:

Nice to see you have a life! 'yams' do you call your Hearts supporting mates that? Really it is cringe worthy! And if by not giving two ****s about Hearts and only carring about Hibs makes me a 'yam trumpet' so be it!

02-06-2010, 06:45 PM
My hearts supporting mates dont mind being called a Yam by me just as I dont mind being called a Hobo. Its all part of being a football fan. It does not make me spend my evenings on a rivals football board.

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 06:48 PM
My hearts supporting mates dont mind being called a Yam by me just as I dont mind being called a Hobo. Its all part of being a football fan. It does not make me spend my evenings on a rivals football board.

I just find the whole thing sad!

02-06-2010, 07:19 PM

What calling jambos yams, taking the pish out of the vlad sheep or this thread :confused:

If you are sad now, just wait till :Romanov: pulls the plug :titanic:

02-06-2010, 07:21 PM

Funny I was going to say the same thing about you:greengrin

HibeeMcGinn1
02-06-2010, 07:24 PM

Really?

:bye::bye::bye: fcking twat

02-06-2010, 07:44 PM
Hibs Class:

Hearts Class:

hahahahahahahaha!

02-06-2010, 07:48 PM
Nice to see you have a life! 'yams' do you call your Hearts supporting mates that? Really it is cringe worthy! And if by not giving two ****s about Hearts and only carring about Hibs makes me a 'yam trumpet' so be it!

Trumptastic entrance to dotnet :agree:

Youll fit in barry :cool2:

02-06-2010, 07:49 PM

Ah yes cause 'Hobos' is a much more mature nickname for us?

I'm sorry we didn't give yous a nickname to your preference but quite frankly i don't think many on here give a toss.

It's called having a bit of banter with your fellow rivals, if you want to make a big song and dance about being nicknamed a 'Yam' cause your sad enough to come over here and make a useless attempt at trying to be a Hibby, you lasted what.. 5 posts till you got found out?

Away and return to Sickback and lie to your fellow Yam mates about how you took the piss out of us over here on Hobos.net, ya prick.:bye:

gillythehibby
02-06-2010, 09:47 PM
"Vladimir's Angels"

Is wee Billy broon no a Hibby ?

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 10:17 PM
Funny I was going to say the same thing about you:greengrin

For not saying the truth? Sorry mate;

Hibs have the classiest fans in the world!

Is that better?

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 10:20 PM
What calling jambos yams, taking the pish out of the vlad sheep or this thread :confused:

If you are sad now, just wait till :Romanov: pulls the plug :titanic:
Fans calling eachs other names like 'hobos' 'yam' '****' 'vermin'

And why do you want Hearts to go out of business? They are our rivals do you not enjoy it?

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 10:25 PM
Ah yes cause 'Hobos' is a much more mature nickname for us?

I'm sorry we didn't give yous a nickname to your preference but quite frankly i don't think many on here give a toss.

It's called having a bit of banter with your fellow rivals, if you want to make a big song and dance about being nicknamed a 'Yam' cause your sad enough to come over here and make a useless attempt at trying to be a Hibby, you lasted what.. 5 posts till you got found out?

Away and return to Sickback and lie to your fellow Yam mates about how you took the piss out of us over here on Hobos.net, ya prick.:bye:

At which point did I say it was only us calling Hearts 'yam' which annoyed me?

There is 'banter' then there is obbession!

So because I stat facts about us not being the classy team I am a 'yam'?

'ya' Did you not go to school? Guessing you mean 'you'?

02-06-2010, 10:28 PM
Hibees66 - why did you join .net? It's pretty obvious that even of you are a hibee (which looks doubtful to me), you're going to hate 99% of what's posted on the board, especially during the close season when there isn't always a lot to discuss.

So why don't you do what's best for all concerned and leave us in peace?

02-06-2010, 10:35 PM
Fans calling eachs other names like 'hobos' 'yam' '****' 'vermin'

And why do you want Hearts to go out of business? They are our rivals do you not enjoy it?

They aren't really our rivals any more though are they. We are MILES ahead of them in EVERY department.

And I enjoy the circus that is Gorgie way more than any on pitch rivalry. Seeing them squirm and suffer not knowing when the next major embarrasment from a director, player or "celebrity fan" will appear is barry. Watching them die would be sweet :cool2:

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 10:38 PM
Hibees66 - why did you join .net? It's pretty obvious that even of you are a hibee (which looks doubtful to me), you're going to hate 99% of what's posted on the board, especially during the close season when there isn't always a lot to discuss.

So why don't you do what's best for all concerned and leave us in peace?

I used to always read on here, but I only made a account recently can't mind exactly when it was. Obviously I will not like alot of the stuff on here due to it being about Hearts! I will just leave it at that, if posting my opinion makes me a 'yam'.

02-06-2010, 10:39 PM

Hearts class: Mocking the use of local slang and portraying it as a viable insult.

02-06-2010, 10:39 PM
At which point did I say it was only us calling Hearts 'yam' which annoyed me?

There is 'banter' then there is obbession!

So because I stat facts about us not being the classy team I am a 'yam'?

Wee team European fitba and brand new stadium with a state of the art academy.

Big team crumbling stadium with no prospects and rent Riccarton for 3 hours a day

Do one :bye::bye::bye:

Hibees66
02-06-2010, 10:43 PM
They aren't really our rivals any more though are they. We are MILES ahead of them in EVERY department.

And I enjoy the circus that is Gorgie way more than any on pitch rivalry. Seeing them squirm and suffer not knowing when the next major embarrasment from a director, player or "celebrity fan" will appear is barry. Watching them die would be sweet :cool2:

Why lie? If we are so much better, why did we not beat them last season? It is 'Hibs fans' like you that do my head in!

02-06-2010, 10:45 PM
I used to always read on here, but I only made a account recently can't mind exactly when it was. Obviously I will not like alot of the stuff on here due to it being about Hearts! I will just leave it at that, if posting my opinion makes me a 'yam'.

It was May 2010. :wink:

You Yams have shorter memories than goldfish but at least they have a purpose in life. :greengrin

02-06-2010, 10:45 PM

So why bother postiing at all? If you don't like it then bog off!

Posting your opinion only makes you a yam if your opinions are, well, yammish.

Don't let the door etc. :bye:

02-06-2010, 10:46 PM
Why lie? If we are so much better, why did we not beat them last season? It is 'Hibs fans' like you that do my head in!

And Hearts didnt beat us the season before? so your point is?

Every single ****bo would love to be in Hibernians shoes.

FACT.

02-06-2010, 10:51 PM

Are you sure that all Hibs fans and Hibernian Football Club don't just do your head in?

Your team is inferior after all. :cool2:

02-06-2010, 10:52 PM

Our worst run in how long, they take 6 points of us and still are nowhere near but I'm somehow lying http://www.forum.exscn.net/images/smilies/wacko.gif Do you want me to list the facts, not really that hard to understand you know.

I think you'll find that most Hibs fans on here will agree with me, so what does that say about you :hmmm:

02-06-2010, 10:53 PM
And Hearts didnt beat us the season before? so your point is?

Every single ****bo would love to be in Hibernians shoes.

FACT.

Oh, but they beat us in the Scottish Cup, which - did you know? - we haven't won for 109 years. :yawn: That somehow makes the victory 'better'.

The guy's obviously on the wind up. We've expelled enough anger, let's just ignore him.

02-06-2010, 10:58 PM
The guy's obviously on the wind up. We've expelled enough anger, let's just ignore him.

I'm no angry, just pishing masell laughing :faf:

02-06-2010, 11:08 PM
Oh, but they beat us in the Scottish Cup, which - did you know? - we haven't won for 109 years. :yawn: That somehow makes the victory 'better'.

Gotta agree with that. I'm ignoring him in future.

Anyway looks like he's disappeared. Probably searching in the dark for a replacement lightbulb.

02-06-2010, 11:17 PM

i'll just give you a wee hand with that bit :bye:

Purehibee_MYB
02-06-2010, 11:46 PM
i'll just give you a wee hand with that bit :bye:

Haha Ciao for now...until he makes a new account and starts spewing his yam guts everywhere

Morph
03-06-2010, 10:11 AM
Hearts Class
http://i878.photobucket.com/albums/ab342/cailanhmfc/hibs028.jpg
http://images.teamtalk.com/08/01/800x600/Scottish_Cup_trophy_630155.jpg

http://i878.photobucket.com/albums/ab342/cailanhmfc/hibs009.jpg
http://img.skysports.com/07/09/218x298/CISInsuranceCup_565270.jpg

:bye::bye::bye:

03-06-2010, 10:50 AM
Hearts Class

Please can we keep this one!!!!!!

Morph
03-06-2010, 11:02 AM
Please can we keep this one!!!!!!

Haha, nah i'm not here to pretend im some kind of hibby in disguise and have sly digs, just here to see my 'friends from the other side of toon' view on things.

My keekback name is also Morph btw.

Chuckie
03-06-2010, 11:53 AM
Hibs Class:

Hearts Class:

I'd question your modus operandi for posting this.

I'm going to ignore it, though I am watching you.

03-06-2010, 12:14 PM
I'd question your modus operandi for posting this.

I'm going to ignore it, though I am watching you.

My thoughts exactly Chuckie.

Surely the only difference here is that only the Fritzl allegations were proven.

Disingenious post me thinks.

03-06-2010, 12:32 PM
Hahaha, liked the jambo comeback with the Scottish Cup, anyhoos

Hibs class
Having a home attendance of 11,000 and officially stating it as 11,000

Hertz class
Having a home attendance of 7,500 and officially stating it as 13,000.

Chuckie
03-06-2010, 12:37 PM

Surely the only difference here is that only the Fritzl allegations were proven.

He's ok. :cheers:

Got this message, and I know him.

'Leslie has tastefull sex with Titmuss. Fritzl has dis-tastful sex with his daughter. Plus he would be well suited to the Hertz backroom staff!'

M11BMO
03-06-2010, 01:11 PM

Apologies that you didn't find amusement from my post.

I'm glad others did though. :wink:

03-06-2010, 01:34 PM
Hibs class

http://i49.tinypic.com/qswewo.jpg

Hearts class

http://i46.tinypic.com/xll8cx.jpg

Morph
03-06-2010, 01:55 PM
Hibs class

http://i49.tinypic.com/qswewo.jpg

Hearts class

http://i46.tinypic.com/xll8cx.jpg
Since when do the hibs win big fancy cups? :confused:

03-06-2010, 02:05 PM
Admins, can we not launch this Morph choob :bye:

03-06-2010, 02:10 PM

Since when do you stop being a fanny?:confused:

Chuckie
03-06-2010, 02:20 PM
This thread has obviously annoyed our less illustrious neighbours chaps.

Keep them coming.

03-06-2010, 03:20 PM
This thread has obviously annoyed our less illustrious neighbours chaps.

Keep them coming.

http://mmondor.pulsar-zone.net/img_gallery/humor/more/Happy-man-computer.jpg

Hearts Class

http://rmahurien.com/images/angry-man_on_computer.jpg

03-06-2010, 03:21 PM
Hibs class: Winning the League Cup.
Hearts class: Considering the League Cup a 'diddy trophy' - despite the fact it is harder to win than the one they constantly bleat on about - to mask the fact that they haven't won it for 51 years.

Hibs class: Winning three trophies in thirty years.
Hearts class: Winning two trophies in thirty years but creating another myth that their rivals 'don't win silverware'.

All cleared up now? :aok:

03-06-2010, 03:25 PM
Hibs class: Winning the League Cup.
Hearts class: Considering the League Cup a 'diddy trophy' - despite the fact it is harder to win than the one they constantly bleat on about - to mask the fact that they haven't won it for 51 years.

Hibs class: Winning three trophies in thirty years.
Hearts class: Winning two trophies in thirty years but creating another myth that their rivals 'don't win silverware'.

All cleared up now? :aok:

Its funny how Celtc and Rangers both need the Mickey mouse cup for the treble eh?

Ive seen my team lift a major piece of silverware TWICE at Hampden, Hearts fans? Nae mare than ONCE :cool2:

M11BMO
03-06-2010, 03:50 PM
Hibs Class:
http://www.littleshamrocks.com/image-files/mr-kipling-whirls.gif

"Exceedingly good"

Hearts Class:
http://jodelibakery.netfirms.com/pastries%20tarts/jam%20tarts/jam_tart.jpg (http://jodelibakery.netfirms.com/pastries%20tarts/jam%20tarts/jam_tart.jpg)

03-06-2010, 04:39 PM

At least make it unobvious you stupid hertz prick. :bye:

03-06-2010, 04:48 PM
How can I add a picture to my post?

03-06-2010, 04:51 PM
How can I add a picture to my post?

When yer typing yer post there's a wee picture of a tree, just click it and enter the link into the pop-up that comes up then press ok.

paul_hfc3
03-06-2010, 04:54 PM

Legend! :top marks:thumbsup:

03-06-2010, 04:54 PM
When yer typing yer post there's a wee picture of a tree, just click it and enter the link into the pop-up that comes up then press ok.
Cheers Meeko :aok:

03-06-2010, 05:04 PM
Hibs class - Hearts class

Paul Smith - Lonsdale

Steak - Tinned mince

Scallops - Crab Sticks

Jessica Alba - Jordan

Leith - Gorgie

Green - Maroon

Frank Sauzee - John Colqhoon

Alan Carr - Justin Fashunu

John Leslie - Graham Rix

Darren McCormack - Calum Elliot

03-06-2010, 05:07 PM

We've won more of them in the last 30 years than you have :wink:

03-06-2010, 05:36 PM
Its funny how Celtc and Rangers both need the Mickey mouse cup for the treble eh?

Ive seen my team lift a major piece of silverware TWICE at Hampden, Hearts fans? Nae mare than ONCE :cool2:

I suspect - lest you've just forgotten about 1998 (not that I'd blame you, cos that was a **** of a season) that a Hearts fan of your age..................

Ahhh wait, a technicality, the '98 final was played at CP wasn't it??

Liking the cut of your jib.............. :greengrin

03-06-2010, 05:41 PM
I suspect - lest you've just forgotten about 1998 (not that I'd blame you, cos that was a **** of a season) that a Hearts fan of your age..................

Ahhh wait, a technicality, the '98 final was played at CP wasn't it??

Liking the cut of your jib.............. :greengrin

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

And against Gretna it was extra time then penaltys..So technically Hearts fans havent seen there team win a major in 90 mins at the national stadium :thumbsup::thumbsup::agree:

Chuckie
03-06-2010, 05:45 PM

And against Gretna it was extra time then penaltys..So technically Hearts fans havent seen there team win a major in 90 mins at the national stadium :thumbsup::thumbsup::agree:

We've always been streets ahead of them. :agree:

Deluded pricks.

03-06-2010, 05:53 PM
Hibs class

Hearts class

God this is easy.

03-06-2010, 05:56 PM

Ah but the Yam treble is Championship, Scottish cup & Champions League, its what big teams do. Vlad said it.

03-06-2010, 06:10 PM

http://skitrax.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/Ammann220309af41.21.jpg

Hearts Class

http://img.metro.co.uk/i/pix/2008/08/EddieAP_450x564.jpg

03-06-2010, 06:17 PM
Hibs Class:

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2006/10/garyoconnor091006_228x314.jpg

Hearts Class:

http://images.football.co.uk/Dynamic/News/400x400/KevinKyleNew.jpg

03-06-2010, 06:18 PM
Hibs Class (http://www.londonseedcentre.co.uk/acatalog/rqsamnhaze.jpg)

Hearts Class (http://www.thegooddrugsguide.com/files/images/can_soap_0.jpg)

03-06-2010, 06:20 PM
Hibs Class:

http://idleparis.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2008/09/tabbert_paganini_caravan_interior.jpg

Hearts Class:

http://webzoom.freewebs.com/doingthe116/Hearts%20Main%20Stand%20II.jpg

03-06-2010, 06:46 PM
Hibs Class:

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2006/10/garyoconnor091006_228x314.jpg

Hearts Class:

http://images.football.co.uk/Dynamic/News/400x400/KevinKyleNew.jpg

03-06-2010, 07:04 PM
Even 40 odd years ago the Yams were being slagged about their lack of class. :agree:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1mYY1QGK0jQ&feature=related

03-06-2010, 07:48 PM

http://www.defesanet.com.br/yy/uk/hms_vanguard.jpg

Hearts Class

http://images.travelpod.com/users/kupdegra/mexico-calif_06.1162401360.california_185.jpg

03-06-2010, 07:53 PM
http://www.carsexotic.org/images/Lamborghini-Murcielago.jpg Hibs Class

http://www.phoenixautos.co.uk/DSCF1013small.jpg Hearts Class :bye:

03-06-2010, 08:07 PM
Hibs Class:

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/javaImages/3c/33/0,,10290~6959932,00.jpg

Hearts Class:

http://www.beeldbank.leidenuniv.nl/ImageDisplay.php?uid=FT082166&thumbed=6

03-06-2010, 08:39 PM
Hibs Class:

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/javaImages/3c/33/0,,10290~6959932,00.jpg

Hearts Class:

http://www.beeldbank.leidenuniv.nl/ImageDisplay.php?uid=FT082166&thumbed=6

Looks like that laddie played a good drop shot :agree:

Chuckie
03-06-2010, 08:57 PM

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/th_beatles.jpg (http://s396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/?action=view&current=beatles.jpg)

Hearts class

http://i396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/th_oasis_in_shanghai.jpg (http://s396.photobucket.com/albums/pp49/Chuckie1977/?action=view&current=oasis_in_shanghai.jpg)

03-06-2010, 09:41 PM
hearts class V HIBS CLASS

03-06-2010, 10:21 PM
Hibs class

http://www.malaysiaminilover.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/lamborghini-limo.jpg

Hearts Class

http://www.flytecrewblog.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/02/trotters-robin-reliant.jpg

03-06-2010, 10:42 PM
Hibs Class (http://www.londonseedcentre.co.uk/acatalog/rqsamnhaze.jpg)

Hearts Class (http://www.thegooddrugsguide.com/files/images/can_soap_0.jpg)

:faf: That is a belter.:top marks

03-06-2010, 11:12 PM
Hibs Class...

http://www.statesymbolsusa.org/IMAGES/Maryland/ThoroughbredHorse-racing.jpg

Hearts class...

http://nerdnirvana.org/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/giraffe-donkey-500x406.jpg

03-06-2010, 11:50 PM
Hearts class...

And the result was.............

http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/wp-content/uploads/2009/12/PA-8102525.jpg

04-06-2010, 01:02 AM
Hearts Class

Obviously this thread hit a raw nerve. There are a lot of bitter yam fuds like you about these days.

You are a fanny :bye::bye::bye:

LTYF please

Also why did you post a pic of the Hibs fans at that semi-final? instead of the hibs fans at the league cup final? Your pics don't make sense. Tube.

04-06-2010, 10:59 PM

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/8/89/Parthenon.at.Nashville.Tenenssee.01.jpg/800px-Parthenon.at.Nashville.Tenenssee.01.jpg (http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/8/89/Parthenon.at.Nashville.Tenenssee.01.jpg)

Hearts Class

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/a/a7/National_Monument_-_360%C2%B0_Panorama%2C_Calton_Hill%2C_Edinburgh.jp g/1093px-National_Monument_-_360%C2%B0_Panorama%2C_Calton_Hill%2C_Edinburgh.jp g (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/File:National_Monument_-_360%C2%B0_Panorama,_Calton_Hill,_Edinburgh.jpg)

04-06-2010, 11:13 PM
http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/6/6f/Easter_Road_west_stand.JPG

Hearts Class:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3030/2740317747_edea84005b.jpg?v=0

I know it's been posted already but lets just remind ourselves how the main stands for Edinburgh's big clubs look

04-06-2010, 11:16 PM
I know it's been posted already but lets just remind ourselves how the main stands for Edinburgh's big clubs look like

Exactly what prompted me to post #139

04-06-2010, 11:27 PM

Exactly what prompted me to post #139

So lets get this straight...

1. We have a 20,000 + stadium that looks fantastic

they have a 17,000 corrugated iron stadium and old wooden main stand :faf:

2. We own a fantastic training center

They share a training center with a college campus - they have to leave a t 3pm each day :faf:

3. Our debt is in control and managed

They have near on £40m debt and don't appear to care :faf:

4. We have won 3 trophies in 50 years - and are disgusted

They have won 2 in 40 years and are delighted :faf:

5. We play in glorious green and white

They play in dark pink and worship a heart and call us gay :faf:

6. We are playing in Europe next season

They are playing in the 2nd round of the League Cup :faf:

7. We won 7-0

they didnae

Morph
05-06-2010, 01:11 AM

And against gretna it was extra time then penaltys..so technically hearts fans havent seen there team win a major in 90 mins at the national stadium :thumbsup::thumbsup::agree:

lol.

Morph
05-06-2010, 01:13 AM
Obviously this thread hit a raw nerve. There are a lot of bitter yam fuds like you about these days.

LTYF please

Also why did you post a pic of the Hibs fans at that semi-final? instead of the hibs fans at the league cup final? Your pics don't make sense. Tube.

They are both from the semi final. :wink:

Purehibee_MYB
05-06-2010, 03:08 AM
So lets get this straight...

1. We have a 20,000 + stadium that looks fantastic

they have a 17,000 corrugated iron stadium and old wooden main stand :faf:

2. We own a fantastic training center

They share a training center with a college campus - they have to leave a t 3pm each day :faf:

3. Our debt is in control and managed

They have near on £40m debt and don't appear to care :faf:

4. We have won 3 trophies in 50 years - and are disgusted

They have won 2 in 40 years and are delighted :faf:

5. We play in glorious green and white

They play in dark pink and worship a heart and call us gay :faf:

6. We are playing in Europe next season

They are playing in the 2nd round of the League Cup :faf:

7. We won 7-0

they didnae
:top marks all that needs to be said has been said...that should shut those yam fuds up

HibeeMcGinn1
05-06-2010, 03:01 PM
They are both from the semi final. :wink:

ARE...YOU...OK? THE...BUS...WILL...PICK...YOU...UP...LATER

hes only aloud out for today

Riordans Boots
05-06-2010, 03:17 PM

http://supercartrends.com/Lamborghini-Murcielago-supercar.jpg

Hearts Class

http://www.thesun.co.uk/scotsol/homepage/news/2903313/Hearts-player-Christian-Nade-is-chased-by-a-luxury-car-hire-firm-over-missing-Lamborghini.html

hibee4life1983
05-06-2010, 04:21 PM
HIBS CLASS: Leith
Hearts class: gorgie
:bye::notworthy:

Reynolds
05-06-2010, 04:22 PM
Hearts class

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/41513000/jpg/_41513404_hartley300.jpg

http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/7/7d/Hibs4-0semi.jpg

05-06-2010, 04:24 PM
Hearts class

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/41513000/jpg/_41513404_hartley300.jpg

Another bite. Keep 'em coming, guys. :thumbsup:

05-06-2010, 04:41 PM
Another bite. Keep 'em coming, guys. :thumbsup:

Keep reeling them in and we'll keep throwing them back.:greengrin

05-06-2010, 05:00 PM

http://i219.photobucket.com/albums/cc93/roflpaul/Hibs4-0semi.jpg

Fixed that for you mate. :thumbsup:

Hank Schrader
05-06-2010, 10:16 PM
HIBS CLASS

http://themuseinmusic.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/mew-band.jpg

HEARTS CLASS

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_k9YRGIDlJZw/S4qvdc81XII/AAAAAAAACeM/f-6yhiLdrNs/s400/Alphabeat%2B06jpg.jpg

05-06-2010, 10:47 PM
Hibs class (http://www.superiorpics.com/pictures2/6510_zetajones_catherine_01.jpg)

Hearts class (http://media.photobucket.com/image/jo%20brand%20picture/apasaleamana/jobrand.jpg)

05-06-2010, 10:57 PM
Hibs Class v Hearts Class;

One's a promise and the other is a (countless) broken promise;

http://www.hibernianfc.co.uk/javaImages/d6/74/0,,10290~8615126,00.jpg

http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2007/08_02/NEWTynecastleSDM_468x312.jpg

05-06-2010, 11:02 PM
Hibs class:

www.hibs.net

Hearts class:

www.hmfckickback.co.uk

05-06-2010, 11:45 PM
hibs class

hertz class

06-06-2010, 12:14 AM
Hibs class

http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/images/episode/b00fzc1x_640_360.jpg

Hearts class

http://www.badidea.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2008/10/alex-salmond.jpg

06-06-2010, 12:27 AM
Hibs class

http://www.blaugranas.com/media/galeria/25/0/3/3/5/n_f_c_barcelona_johan_cruyff-295330.jpg

Hearts class

http://www.blaugranas.com/media/galeria/25/3/1/1/8/n_f_c_barcelona_la_historia-8113.jpg

06-06-2010, 12:35 AM

LTYF please

Come onnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn.

Some people just can't have a laugh. If you're going to give it out, make sure you can take it too!

Morph
06-06-2010, 02:23 AM
ARE...YOU...OK? THE...BUS...WILL...PICK...YOU...UP...LATER

hes only aloud out for today

Says the one who can't spell properly.
It's 'allowed' buddy. :thumbsup:

06-06-2010, 02:35 AM
http://sport.scotsman.com/football/Hibs-hit-Gretna-for-six.2812139.jp

Hearts class
http://www.guardian.co.uk/football/2006/may/15/match.hearts

06-06-2010, 07:10 AM

Neither could you before you put the quick edit of your post in :bye:

Chuckie
06-06-2010, 07:39 AM

Green....

06-06-2010, 07:49 AM
Yams Class:

FAIL!!!

Hibs Class:

06-06-2010, 01:27 PM
Just out of interest, why are we now launching Hearts fans that simply post two pictures? It's like Kickback. If we can't have a laugh about things then threads like these shouldn't be started.

06-06-2010, 01:36 PM
Just out of interest, why are we now launching Hearts fans that simply post two pictures? It's like Kickback. If we can't have a laugh about things then threads like these shouldn't be started.

Any fan of any club who wants to contibute to the boards are welcome. Any who are just here to stir the cr@p ain't. Morph is still here isn't he? For now.

06-06-2010, 01:49 PM

Hearts Class

06-06-2010, 04:41 PM
Hibs Class: http://www.fashioncapital.co.uk/images/newimages/newswire%20images/HarveyNichols.jpg

Hearts Class : http://www.rathboneuk.org/pictures/farmfoods-456.jpg

RigRoars
06-06-2010, 05:05 PM
Hibs class

http://c.photoshelter.com/img-get/I000022CboemTEek/s

Hearts class

http://ilovebubbadogs.com/bubbapress/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/big-mouth.jpg

06-06-2010, 06:01 PM
Hibs class

http://newsimg.bbc.co.uk/media/images/45897000/jpg/_45897023_hughes_petrie_282_sns.jpg

Hearts class

http://i48.tinypic.com/2mpj2wj.jpg

06-06-2010, 06:39 PM
http://haysvillelibrary.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/van-gogh-self-portrait.jpg?w=340&h=372

http://nicholaslaclair.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Vettriano_Singing_Butler.jpg
Hearts Class

06-06-2010, 07:16 PM
Hibs class:

http://img.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2007/05_01/AndersonTMOS_468x659.jpg

Hearts class:

http://www.vaud-darts.ch/dartplayers/wolfie.jpg

goosano
06-06-2010, 08:02 PM
Hibs class/Hearts class (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBQvgKZL5QQ)

HibeeMcGinn1
06-06-2010, 09:30 PM
Hibs Class (http://thundafunda.com/5/Beaches/photos-of-Taino-Beach-Bahamas-pictures.jpg) Hearts Class (http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/6/66/Portobello_Beach.jpg)

Morph
07-06-2010, 01:27 AM

LOL. I had actually missed an apostrophe.. knew someone would've jumped on my back about it. :thumbsup:

07-06-2010, 05:29 PM
http://haysvillelibrary.files.wordpress.com/2009/05/van-gogh-self-portrait.jpg?w=340&h=372

http://nicholaslaclair.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/09/Vettriano_Singing_Butler.jpg
Hearts Class

I like Jack Vetriano, does this make me a Yam? :greengrin

07-06-2010, 06:33 PM
Hibs class:

http://to55er.files.wordpress.com/2009/10/ricky-hatton280x390.jpg

Hearts class:

http://static.guim.co.uk/sys-images/Sport/Pix/columnists/2009/11/20/1258717300900/ricky-hatton-001.jpg

08-06-2010, 08:22 AM

Only if you think he's better than Van Gogh.

Everyone likes a burger now and again, only Yams would call it "fine dining".

08-06-2010, 02:11 PM

I think Jack's art is a great metaphor for the Yams. It is a pastiche of proper art, replacing creativity and originality, for safe, dull paintings that are popular amongst the unthinking masses. Jack's follwers think his stuff should be exhibited in the National Gallery, when all it is fit for is Ali's Cave next to the animated waterfalls and pool playing dogs.

Rather like a team that feels they should be playing alongside Europe's elite, yet are not even fit to take part in the West Edinburgh Churches League.

I don't think you are a Yam just because his art appeals to you, but if you think it belongs alongside Vincent, then you should be seeing a shrink about delusional thinking. :greengrin

08-06-2010, 04:07 PM
Just click on the links

Hibs class

http://www.skysports.com/football/venue/0,19753,11792_42,00.html

Hearts Class

http://www.skysports.com/football/venue/0,19753,11790_105,00.html

Sums it up well

08-06-2010, 04:41 PM
Hibs class

http://c.photoshelter.com/img-get/I000022CboemTEek/s

Hearts class

http://ilovebubbadogs.com/bubbapress/wp-content/uploads/2007/12/big-mouth.jpg

:hilarious :hilarious :hilarious

08-06-2010, 06:38 PM
I think Jack's art is a great metaphor for the Yams. It is a pastiche of proper art, replacing creativity and originality, for safe, dull paintings that are popular amongst the unthinking masses. Jack's follwers think his stuff should be exhibited in the National Gallery, when all it is fit for is Ali's Cave next to the animated waterfalls and pool playing dogs.

Rather like a team that feels they should be playing alongside Europe's elite, yet are not even fit to take part in the West Edinburgh Churches League.

I don't think you are a Yam just because his art appeals to you, but if you think it belongs alongside Vincent, then you should be seeing a shrink about delusional thinking. :greengrin

Perhaps the best post on Hibs.net. Ever.

WeAreHibs
08-06-2010, 07:57 PM
http://picnicb.ciao.com/uk/66833481.jpg

Hearts Class
http://www.westsideplaza.co.uk/images/MAIN-HOME-PAGE.jpg

08-06-2010, 10:20 PM
Hibs class

http://i243.photobucket.com/albums/ff217/livi_hibee/Famous_Five.jpg

Hearts class

http://www.londonhearts.com/images/ianc/images/John%20Robertson.jpg

hibsway
08-06-2010, 10:54 PM
Just click on the links

Hibs class

http://www.skysports.com/football/venue/0,19753,11792_42,00.html

Hearts Class

http://www.skysports.com/football/venue/0,19753,11790_105,00.html

Sums it up wellsky seem to think that we won the league in 19003 and 192 :confused: and im sure tynie doesnt hold 18,000 maybe hearts trying to be bigger than us

08-06-2010, 11:33 PM
Hibs Class...

http://www.statesymbolsusa.org/IMAGES/Maryland/ThoroughbredHorse-racing.jpg

Hearts class...

09-06-2010, 08:05 AM
Hibs class

http://i48.tinypic.com/2n8ohm1.jpg

Hearts class

http://i48.tinypic.com/2u7r878.jpg

09-06-2010, 10:35 AM
Perhaps the best post on Hibs.net. Ever.

Thanks very much Jack. :greengrin

No.4
29-06-2010, 10:25 PM
Hibs Class: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8773734.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/scotland/8773734.stm)

Hearts Class: http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...ck/8733129.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/foot...ck/8733129.stm)

hibee4life1983
30-06-2010, 04:58 PM
To be bruttaly honest the Westside plaza has no class whatsoever, not even hertz class though it does have a greggs!

No.4
30-06-2010, 06:39 PM

Posting your opinion doesn't make you a Yam... but bleating and moaning like a bird who's just found out her man likes to watch internet porn makes you a Yam Fud in my book if that's any consolation? :boo hoo:

calamitus
01-07-2010, 12:06 AM
hibs class:
http://i811.photobucket.com/albums/zz40/calamitus/hibshome1011.jpg

hearts class;
http://i811.photobucket.com/albums/zz40/calamitus/HoMhome.jpg

01-07-2010, 04:43 PM
hearts class;
http://i811.photobucket.com/albums/zz40/calamitus/HoMhome.jpg[/QUOTE]

Five years on the search for a multi national company to sponsor them continues. Instead they pesevere with the Ali's Cave of the banking world.

Sorry, that was a bit off. Ali's Cave isn't that bad a shop at all.