View Full Version : New Home Kit - Mock-Ups.

17-05-2010, 05:33 PM
Some done today, got rather bored earlier. First two are rather horrible IMO but the other 3 are nice. :agree:

http://img97.imageshack.us/img97/5735/kit05.pnghttp://img526.imageshack.us/img526/469/kit04.png
http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/5673/kit03.pnghttp://img255.imageshack.us/img255/571/newkit02.png
http://img691.imageshack.us/img691/7484/kit01.png

17-05-2010, 05:39 PM
Get the green sleeves tae ...

Reading L to R and then down I like no 4

Brando7
17-05-2010, 05:41 PM
like the 3rd one only if the sleeves were white tho :greengrin

17-05-2010, 05:43 PM
number 4 but with the badge over the heart where it should be. :agree:

JE89
17-05-2010, 05:45 PM

As you've said, first two are guff. Any of the next three and I'd be delighted :agree:

Thomson1875
17-05-2010, 06:04 PM
last one with a white round neck would be pretty smart.

17-05-2010, 06:10 PM
I like the third one although it looks preety much like this years.

HibeeMG
17-05-2010, 06:14 PM
I actually like the first one but obviously it should have white sleeves. I like the collar on it.

Either that or the one with the badge in the middle but with a collar.

17-05-2010, 06:36 PM
Think the 2nd one looks too much like a Celtic away top.

I like the 3rd and 4th ones, White sleeves is much better IMO.

Hfc_Since1875
17-05-2010, 07:00 PM
Think the Tottenham style one (number 3) is smart as!!!
would definately buy it!

hibee4life1983
17-05-2010, 07:01 PM
Get the green sleeves tae ...

Reading L to R and then down I like no 4

What you said

17-05-2010, 07:03 PM
Number one with white sleeves.

17-05-2010, 07:11 PM
Is number 5 the back of the shirt?

17-05-2010, 08:04 PM

Nope. Although if you think you can do better, be my guest.

17-05-2010, 08:16 PM
number 4 but with the badge over the heart where it should be. :agree:

Erm, do you know where a human heart typically resides?

For the record, number 4 is the best, although I would move the badge away from the heart (:wink:), putting the Puma logo above one nipple and the badge above the other.

Oh, and short sleeves, obviously.

17-05-2010, 08:29 PM
If it aint got white sleeve's then it aint right

17-05-2010, 08:34 PM
no.4 is my fave! i would buy it and thats saying alot!:wink:

M8UDB
17-05-2010, 08:39 PM
Number 2 and 3 are quality if only they had white sleeves!! Back to the drawing board please :greengrin

magpie1892
17-05-2010, 09:37 PM
Erm, do you know where a human heart typically resides?

In the middle, but you knew that.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_heart

18-05-2010, 09:55 AM
4th one please! :thumbsup:

18-05-2010, 10:47 AM
can someone post them as attachments for us unfortunate folk that are clogged up in an office today!?

damn Webmaster :grr:

RoslinInstHibby
18-05-2010, 11:12 AM
number 4 is smart as!:agree::top marks

18-05-2010, 11:16 AM
Number 2 shirt for me.

http://www.toffs.com/invt/2416

Get the green sleeves in and we'll see the Cup hoodoo disappear next May:agree:

Long suffering
18-05-2010, 11:58 AM
number 4 in the hibs.net green would be very nice

18-05-2010, 11:59 AM
No 1 is the bogs dollocks :agree:

18-05-2010, 12:03 PM
Number 5 with the collar from number 4, with short sleeves would be fantastic. Essentially the 6-2 shirt but with different sponsor and material.

18-05-2010, 02:27 PM

Nope. Although if you think you can do better, be my guest.

You must admit, it does kinda look like the back.

Anyway, I'll get ma Crayons oot and see what I can do.

18-05-2010, 02:28 PM
can someone post them as attachments for us unfortunate folk that are clogged up in an office today!?

damn Webmaster :grr:

:pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray: :pray:

18-05-2010, 02:34 PM
Number 4 for me - but without the McEwan-Fraser and Pumas logos plonked all over it, dump them - you can leave the badge though, and I'll go with a number and a name on the back!:greengrin

18-05-2010, 02:36 PM
Good work. :top marks

No. 4 for me with badge/logo placed as per no. 5.

And the green a wee bit darker. :agree:

18-05-2010, 03:29 PM
You must admit, it does kinda look like the back.

Anyway, I'll get ma Crayons oot and see what I can do.

I look forward to the result. :greengrin

18-05-2010, 04:17 PM
Got in on the act myself...

Home kit (without sponsor/kit sponsor for the purists :wink:)

http://i45.tinypic.com/212ehvk.jpg

and away kit, again without sponsor/kit sponsor.

http://i48.tinypic.com/50fzfp.jpg

and for those Celtc games, or when we play Wolfsburg in the EL... :greengrin

http://i48.tinypic.com/25k4cuh.jpg

19-05-2010, 01:35 PM
Got in on the act myself...

Home kit (without sponsor/kit sponsor for the purists :wink:)

http://i45.tinypic.com/212ehvk.jpg

and away kit, again without sponsor/kit sponsor.

http://i48.tinypic.com/50fzfp.jpg

and for those Celtc games, or when we play Wolfsburg in the EL... :greengrin

http://i48.tinypic.com/25k4cuh.jpg

Like the black one.:thumbsup:

19-05-2010, 03:44 PM
In the middle, but you knew that.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Human_heart

If your heartbeat orginates from the centre of your chest, not off to the left, I'd seriously suggest a trip to the hospital.

That is a shambolically inaccurate Wiki link

Anyway, number 4 for me :thumbsup: