5 returns 10

and a wee cheeky 2.50 on ross county bringin back 15

Brando7
15-05-2010, 12:53 PM
6/1 on Ross County....can feel it in my water :greengrin

Nitten Hibee
15-05-2010, 12:56 PM

whos is that with i got 5/1 with stan james?

Brando7
15-05-2010, 12:58 PM
whos is that with i got 5/1 with stan james?

Betfair on Wednesday night :greengrin

skyehibee
15-05-2010, 12:59 PM

Same.. Put £8 on it...£2 on pompey county double at 70/1 :greengrin

15-05-2010, 01:00 PM
What you all on this weekend then?

I have

over 2.5 goals chelsea v pompy
blackpool
dundee utd
2.50 returns 17

chelsea
dundee utd
5 returns 10

Remember this game isn't til next week mate.

15-05-2010, 01:00 PM
What you all on this weekend then?

I have

over 2.5 goals chelsea v pompy
blackpool
dundee utd
2.50 returns 17

chelsea
dundee utd
5 returns 10

Blackpool are not playing this weekend?

Nitten Hibee
15-05-2010, 01:05 PM
Remember this game isn't til next week mate.

Blackpool are not playing this weekend?

:doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh: never noticed that anyhoo still hopin they win :greengrin

15-05-2010, 01:08 PM
:doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh: never noticed that anyhoo still hopin they win :greengrin

I think they might. :agree:

Nitten Hibee
15-05-2010, 01:13 PM
I think they might. :agree:

yeah me too mate backed them in the first leg against forest then picked forest second leg an you will know what happened there :greengrin

15-05-2010, 01:21 PM
£20 double on the FA cup final:

Drogba to score anytime
Total Portsmouth cards over 3

6/1

houston1875
15-05-2010, 01:58 PM
Portsmouths last 4 appearances at wembley-4 clean sheets,courtesy of opta index!

1 nil Portsmouth!!

15-05-2010, 04:00 PM
£20 double on the FA cup final:

Drogba to score anytime
Total Portsmouth cards over 3

6/1

1 card away :boo hoo:

Any chance anyone got booked/sent off after the final whistle? :devil:

15-05-2010, 04:08 PM
Podbeskidzie and Pogon Szczecin double.

15-05-2010, 04:10 PM
Had Goodwillie to score at anytime and Utd to win at 29/20 which I didn't think was a bad price.

15-05-2010, 04:27 PM
5/1 for Atletico Madrid to beat Getafe at home.

What's the catch?

malcky
15-05-2010, 04:28 PM
Had Goodwillie to score at anytime and Utd to win at 29/20 which I didn't think was a bad price.

had a ton on united at 4/5 :thumbsup:

15-05-2010, 04:31 PM
5/1 for Atletico Madrid to beat Getafe at home.

What's the catch?

Where you getting that?

EDIT: They have the Spanish Cup Final on Wednesday so may rest players.

15-05-2010, 04:37 PM
Where you getting that?

And Getafe are playing for a Europa League spot.

15-05-2010, 04:38 PM
And Getafe are playing for a Europa League spot.

Might take Double Chance - Athletico or Draw at 6/5 with Paddy Power :dunno:

15-05-2010, 04:44 PM
Where you getting that?

In Ladbrokes, online it's only 7/2 though.

M11BMO
15-05-2010, 06:25 PM
I had Drogba 1st goal earlier.

Have a Valencia, Athletico Madrid double £4 returns £39

16-05-2010, 01:00 AM
Atletico Madrid 0-3 Getafe

I was gonnae stick 30 quid on it tae, thank ****.

Nitten Hibee
16-05-2010, 08:33 AM
getting 3/1 for a barcelona, real madrid, and valencia treble :thumbsup:

16-05-2010, 11:42 AM
Atletico Madrid 0-3 Getafe

I was gonnae stick 30 quid on it tae, thank ****.

Well that was a close shave. Was gonna stick somethin on it too but glad I never.

sammy7
16-05-2010, 12:11 PM
getting 3/1 for a barcelona, real madrid, and valencia treble :thumbsup:

were about?

Nitten Hibee
16-05-2010, 12:40 PM
were about?

stan james

fill yer boots :greengrin

sammy7
16-05-2010, 12:53 PM
stan james

fill yer boots :greengrin

only 1.91/1 maybe the odds have changed

Nitten Hibee
16-05-2010, 02:25 PM
only 1.91/1 maybe the odds have changed

must have mate a put it on early doors this morning :dunno:

16-05-2010, 05:55 PM
£20 on Real Madrid currently 1-0 down at HT.

15/8.