5 returns 10
and a wee cheeky 2.50 on ross county bringin back 15
Brando7
15-05-2010, 12:53 PM
6/1 on Ross County....can feel it in my water :greengrin
Nitten Hibee
15-05-2010, 12:56 PM
whos is that with i got 5/1 with stan james?
Brando7
15-05-2010, 12:58 PM
whos is that with i got 5/1 with stan james?
Betfair on Wednesday night :greengrin
skyehibee
15-05-2010, 12:59 PM
Same.. Put £8 on it...£2 on pompey county double at 70/1 :greengrin
15-05-2010, 01:00 PM
What you all on this weekend then?
I have
over 2.5 goals chelsea v pompy
blackpool
dundee utd
2.50 returns 17
chelsea
dundee utd
5 returns 10
Remember this game isn't til next week mate.
15-05-2010, 01:00 PM
What you all on this weekend then?
I have
over 2.5 goals chelsea v pompy
blackpool
dundee utd
2.50 returns 17
chelsea
dundee utd
5 returns 10
Blackpool are not playing this weekend?
Nitten Hibee
15-05-2010, 01:05 PM
Remember this game isn't til next week mate.
Blackpool are not playing this weekend?
:doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh: never noticed that anyhoo still hopin they win :greengrin
15-05-2010, 01:08 PM
:doh::doh::doh::doh::doh::doh: never noticed that anyhoo still hopin they win :greengrin
I think they might. :agree:
Nitten Hibee
15-05-2010, 01:13 PM
I think they might. :agree:
yeah me too mate backed them in the first leg against forest then picked forest second leg an you will know what happened there :greengrin
15-05-2010, 01:21 PM
£20 double on the FA cup final:
Drogba to score anytime
Total Portsmouth cards over 3
6/1
houston1875
15-05-2010, 01:58 PM
Portsmouths last 4 appearances at wembley-4 clean sheets,courtesy of opta index!
1 nil Portsmouth!!
15-05-2010, 04:00 PM
£20 double on the FA cup final:
Drogba to score anytime
Total Portsmouth cards over 3
6/1
1 card away :boo hoo:
Any chance anyone got booked/sent off after the final whistle? :devil:
15-05-2010, 04:08 PM
Podbeskidzie and Pogon Szczecin double.
15-05-2010, 04:10 PM
Had Goodwillie to score at anytime and Utd to win at 29/20 which I didn't think was a bad price.
15-05-2010, 04:27 PM
5/1 for Atletico Madrid to beat Getafe at home.
What's the catch?
malcky
15-05-2010, 04:28 PM
Had Goodwillie to score at anytime and Utd to win at 29/20 which I didn't think was a bad price.
had a ton on united at 4/5 :thumbsup:
15-05-2010, 04:31 PM
5/1 for Atletico Madrid to beat Getafe at home.
What's the catch?
Where you getting that?
EDIT: They have the Spanish Cup Final on Wednesday so may rest players.
15-05-2010, 04:37 PM
Where you getting that?
And Getafe are playing for a Europa League spot.
15-05-2010, 04:38 PM
And Getafe are playing for a Europa League spot.
Might take Double Chance - Athletico or Draw at 6/5 with Paddy Power :dunno:
15-05-2010, 04:44 PM
Where you getting that?
In Ladbrokes, online it's only 7/2 though.
M11BMO
15-05-2010, 06:25 PM
I had Drogba 1st goal earlier.
Have a Valencia, Athletico Madrid double £4 returns £39
16-05-2010, 01:00 AM
Atletico Madrid 0-3 Getafe
I was gonnae stick 30 quid on it tae, thank ****.
Nitten Hibee
16-05-2010, 08:33 AM
getting 3/1 for a barcelona, real madrid, and valencia treble :thumbsup:
16-05-2010, 11:42 AM
Atletico Madrid 0-3 Getafe
I was gonnae stick 30 quid on it tae, thank ****.
Well that was a close shave. Was gonna stick somethin on it too but glad I never.
sammy7
16-05-2010, 12:11 PM
getting 3/1 for a barcelona, real madrid, and valencia treble :thumbsup:
were about?
Nitten Hibee
16-05-2010, 12:40 PM
were about?
stan james
fill yer boots :greengrin
sammy7
16-05-2010, 12:53 PM
stan james
fill yer boots :greengrin
only 1.91/1 maybe the odds have changed
Nitten Hibee
16-05-2010, 02:25 PM
only 1.91/1 maybe the odds have changed
must have mate a put it on early doors this morning :dunno:
16-05-2010, 05:55 PM
£20 on Real Madrid currently 1-0 down at HT.
15/8.