Getting quite excited about seeing there latest top quality signing.:cool2:

Big_D
14-05-2010, 09:38 PM
Some hoofball merchant by the name of Mabawza Richie <sp>

Good with the head, seemingly.

Is he up to scratch ?

14-05-2010, 09:39 PM
I saw today on JKB that Vlad is known as Pinocchio over in Lithuania.

Outstanding :faf:

14-05-2010, 10:24 PM

Hope he's given the chance to settle in before anybody grabs him by the shorts

14-05-2010, 10:26 PM
Idi Amin would probably look normal over there.

14-05-2010, 10:26 PM
Very similar to Barry "The Crabs" Ferguson so I've heard.

Disc O'Dave
14-05-2010, 10:27 PM

He's the Ugandan Barry Ferguson....their version of the crab :wink:

edit: seconds from glory!

Disc O'Dave
14-05-2010, 10:34 PM
How about....

He was over for a trial, and got ferried round in their team "bus" - you know, the converted transit. (stick with it.....)

He caught a nasty infection from the antenna when they used it as some wierd sexual initiation ceremony on him......

He was sent home with Van Aerial Disease.

I'll get my coat.

Marooned In Oz
14-05-2010, 11:40 PM
WOW.

Funny AND original.

14-05-2010, 11:43 PM
WOW.

Funny AND original.

Hibs nae debt...Big team £35M in debt.

Hibs..state of the art academy..Heart rent herriot watt for 3 hours a day.

Hibs, 20K seater stadium..Hearts, pink crumbling girlie stadium.

Hibs , european fitba..Hearts dinnae.

Anthing else thats funny you wanna share?

14-05-2010, 11:47 PM

I'll see your above points and raise you World War I you Hobo muppet :grr:

14-05-2010, 11:49 PM

15-05-2010, 01:18 AM

Cuiky_Hibby
15-05-2010, 01:49 AM

correct Andrew

p.s fancy a pint 2moro

15-05-2010, 07:49 AM
WOW.

Funny AND original.

:dummytit:

15-05-2010, 08:07 AM
WOW.

Funny AND original.

**** off you smelly Hertz ****..

Why the **** do so many Yams use this board :confused:

****in weirdos :jamboak:

aljo7-0
15-05-2010, 08:33 AM

Answered your own question there No. 10 :greengrin

Chuckie
15-05-2010, 08:41 AM

A good point well made.

I hear they're also in for Jamaican born Willwin *****all.

15-05-2010, 10:56 AM
I never clicked this was a joke thread until the yam posted :doh:

bobbyhibs1983
15-05-2010, 11:49 AM
[QUOTE=Number_10;2469459****in weirdos :jamboak:[/QUOTE]

now now how dare you:grr:

I mean how dare you use a weirdo when discribing a heartz poster on here.

I mean there are weirdos and there are heartz fans,

no need to hurt weirdos feelings,