View Full Version : Training session this monday

Mister P
13-05-2010, 02:06 PM
gyle park.
7:30 sharp

we will discuss what we think needs done to improve
everyone is asked to bring some input
this will not be running ourselves into the ground with fitness drills.

we will set up, warm up and practice game scenarios, defending corners etc. then finish with a wee jumpers for goalposts game.

EVERYONE EXPECTED TO MAKE THE EFFORT TO BE THERE.

whos in???

13-05-2010, 02:11 PM
SHOULD be there. not 100% clear when i get back from Perth yet.

Mister P
13-05-2010, 02:13 PM
mind and have your training gear on....nae changing rooms.

13-05-2010, 02:21 PM
In

Muzzy
13-05-2010, 02:46 PM
I'm in !

13-05-2010, 02:47 PM
in

13-05-2010, 02:48 PM
Frasers in

Delboy*
13-05-2010, 02:57 PM
In

Gus
13-05-2010, 03:20 PM
In

13-05-2010, 04:03 PM
Having had a few days to think about my position(the whole im no into 11s thing) i have decided to commit fully and at least try and make the effort to give it my best shot at improving and learning. So in shot im IN:notworthy:

sauzee=legend
13-05-2010, 04:25 PM
I'm in

13-05-2010, 05:07 PM
Yiz

The Green Man
14-05-2010, 12:04 AM
If I don't have work I'll be there. As it stands I don't but can't say 100% till Monday avo.

15-05-2010, 03:00 PM
http://www.pixeljoint.com/files/icons/the_fonz.gif

Mister P
15-05-2010, 04:41 PM
Ayyyyyyyy!!!!

Mister P
16-05-2010, 06:59 PM
Slight change of time
please be there fir a 7pm start.

The Green Man
17-05-2010, 10:47 AM
Defo out now. Stuck in Dublin, because of a volcano and don't get back till 7.30 if I'm lucky... Have a good one!

17-05-2010, 01:14 PM
Defo out now. Stuck in Dublin, because of a volcano and don't get back till 7.30 if I'm lucky... Have a good one!
"Ah hate Iceland!" :greengrin

17-05-2010, 01:18 PM
John, who else has confirmed that they're in :confused:

17-05-2010, 01:26 PM
John, who else has confirmed that they're in :confused:

i wont be there. i have some things i need to sort. sorry lads

nickwhibs
17-05-2010, 01:46 PM
will be there

Teo10
17-05-2010, 02:18 PM
I can't make tonight lads.

sh*t is going down in china town tonight:grr::panic::panic:

17-05-2010, 03:36 PM
cant make it.

17-05-2010, 04:55 PM
i wont be there. i have some things i need to sort. sorry lads

Gimp

I can't make tonight lads.

sh*t is going down in china town tonight:grr::panic::panic:

Aye right

cant make it.

Gimp

Muzzy
17-05-2010, 08:47 PM
That was amazing tonight guys. I'll feel it in the morning but totally worth it. Even from that 1 session i've learnt a lot more about how to defend the ball and think we should definetly get a few more of these over the summer :thumbsup:

sauzee=legend
17-05-2010, 08:56 PM
Even tho I couldn't train, it was a good session and everyone worked hard. Well done boys and big thanks to deek for taking the training.

Mister P
17-05-2010, 09:17 PM
that wiz barry.

slightly less of a turn out than id prefer but was enough to make it worth while.
future sessions will be announced and everyone is recommended to attend. very productive.

top man deek.

17-05-2010, 09:20 PM
Even tho I couldn't train, it was a good session and everyone worked hard. Well done boys and big thanks to deek for taking the training.

aye deek was good mate enjoyed it even my disgraceful effort at the sit up headers :faf: seriously think these would be great during the summer fitness and understanding of whats expected of us also great for communication :thumbsup:

18-05-2010, 07:28 AM
That was CLASS..

Deek - :top marks

Every **** that turned up - :top marks

Evert ***** effort - :top marks

:notworthy:

18-05-2010, 07:46 AM
That was CLASS..

Deek - :top marks

Every **** that turned up - :top marks

Evert ***** effort - :top marks

:notworthy:

A summer long training schedule will have us ready to rock out with our cock out next season!!

18-05-2010, 10:23 AM
sorry i couldnt make it lads, was looking forward to it and it was an amazing night for football too!

I was stuck in Perth after a meeting with a customer and didnt actually get home til 7 and i was fried after a tough day.

I'm away next week - Magaluf/****aluf/grabapoof/jambohoof

Teo10
18-05-2010, 11:13 AM
sorry i couldnt make it lads, was looking forward to it and it was an amazing night for football too!

I was stuck in Perth after a meeting with a customer and didnt actually get home til 7 and i was fried after a tough day.

I'm away next week - Magaluf/****aluf/grabapoof

Defo in your case :agree:

18-05-2010, 11:35 AM

A summer long training schedule will have us ready to rock out with our cock out next season!!

Don't know about you, but i can hardly make it through an hour and half never mind all summer!?
:devil:

Josh 01
18-05-2010, 01:37 PM
was qaulity last night.. Deek done brilliantly just walking through everything making sure evryone undertstood what was happening
look forward to more throughout the summer:top marks

mentalhibee
18-05-2010, 09:05 PM
Is the training going to monday nights? i can make any night but mondays.

19-05-2010, 06:21 AM
Is the training going to monday nights? i can make any night but mondays.

There is talk of it maybe being a Friday over the summer mate but at the moment it's a Monday.

The Green Man
19-05-2010, 12:10 PM
Sounds like it went well! Friday would suit me; so that's that settled then :wink:

Delboy*
19-05-2010, 08:54 PM
Guys, really enjoyable session and just how i would like them to continue-everyone enjoying themselves and trying hard. Having a bit of banter but listening in and doing things right.

I can see us improving as a team if we can do this more often. well done all!!