View Full Version : Yams Hey Yams.....

09-05-2010, 04:07 PM
We've been rank rotten, we got papped out the cup by Ross County, we lost a four goal lead, we couldn't buy a win and despite all of that we finished six points ahead of you. And we have the wee matter of this to look forward to:

http://www.fisheraudiovisual.co.uk/news/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/europa-league-logo.jpg

Get it right roond ye

09-05-2010, 04:09 PM
GIRFUY YAMS!!! HIBERNIAN!!!! :thumbsup::notworthy:

09-05-2010, 04:09 PM
Right roond. All the way.

09-05-2010, 04:10 PM

09-05-2010, 04:11 PM
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

And to all you yams looking in :lolyam:

GIRFUR&SY

Hanny
09-05-2010, 04:13 PM
:partyhibb

They're only interested in the Champions League anyway :faf:

09-05-2010, 04:14 PM
But it's not all bad for them.......................Fat Jim is apparently set to 'plunder' the lower Scottish leagues in the summer transfer window in his quest for dominance in Europe. :faf:

09-05-2010, 04:15 PM
Couldnae have put it better myself ...get it right up ye ya yam tramps !!! :notworthy:

09-05-2010, 04:15 PM
I'd like to rise above the immaturity here and wish the yams well this summer.

As we all gain a tan in the med, or have a mini adventure in Eastern Europe, or sample the delights of Scandinavia , I hope the Yams have a fantastic time at Butlins, Portobello, or Inverness which is as far as they'll go.

09-05-2010, 04:16 PM
Couldnae have put it better myself ...get it right up ye ya yam tramps !!!

Get with the script man. It's roond, not up!

Kevvy1875
09-05-2010, 04:17 PM
I don't think there will be too many Yams that are fussed......they have this guy after all. What more could you want?

http://www.fjtanchuck.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/fat-albert-sketch-1.jpg

chorley_fm
09-05-2010, 04:18 PM
We've been rank rotten, we got papped out the cup by Ross County, we lost a four goal lead, we couldn't buy a win and despite all of that we finished six points ahead of you. And we have the wee matter of this to look forward to:

http://www.fisheraudiovisual.co.uk/news/wp-content/uploads/2010/02/europa-league-logo.jpg

Get it right roond ye

+1

dawn
09-05-2010, 04:18 PM
[QUOTE=Barney McGrew;2461441]We've been rank rotten, we got papped out the cup by Ross County, we lost a four goal lead, we couldn't buy a win and despite all of that we finished six points ahead of you. And we have the wee matter of this to look forward to:

Cheers for the new avatar:greengrin

sauzee1966
09-05-2010, 04:19 PM
Sounds about right after they have the Heart ripped out the team again just to stay afloat......oops forgot they have nobody to sell ..well maybe Wallace.
so where does that leave their Amazing Plans for Dominance in Europe....Up Poo creek without a paddle...or a canoe!!

Well we can now build on this year and progress as i think if we hold onto Deek and Stokes and improve the defence then we can only improve and be more of a challenge.

Get it right roond ye

BullbreedHFC
09-05-2010, 04:22 PM
THE HIBS ARE HAVING A PARTY ......................... and the ****bo's can GTF

:notworthy: :notworthy: :notworthy:

09-05-2010, 04:25 PM
As usual we come across as a wee team when we have something to celebrate. Sorry to be a party pooper, but the Yams say they didn't want to qualify for Europe.

Just as well really, else they'd have wasted a whole load of money if they hadn't ended up 6th like they say they wanted to.

09-05-2010, 04:25 PM
Get with the script man. It's roond, not up!Up ..roond ..sideways..doesnae matter for me ..:hnet::thumbsup:

09-05-2010, 04:26 PM
Get it right up you smelly yam trampy hun wannabee ugly fekers

:lolyam::lolyam::lolyam::lolyam:

hibsfan7
09-05-2010, 04:27 PM
:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notwo rthy:tell all the yams you know in verness is as far as they will go

09-05-2010, 04:27 PM
Right roond the lot off ye. :thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup::thumbsup:

09-05-2010, 04:30 PM
Can we have a special mention for Darren Barr as well :thumbsup:

What a decision he's made :greengrin

rightwinger
09-05-2010, 04:39 PM
We even threw them a couple of derbies into the bargain!

Of both the 2-1 games - every goal they got was a blunder from our point of view. I know they outplayed us in the Tynie loss but only after we shipped them a 2-0 start.

But to be fair, theyre right: they said all along that they didn't want Europa League football this year - nor did they want to finish above us in the league. Nor did they want to reduce their debt or build a new stand.

Consistency, honesty and humility are admirable traits today and our good rivals carry them in abundance. I take my hat off to them:agree:

09-05-2010, 04:46 PM
get it right roond ye's ya yam tramps!:hnet:

09-05-2010, 05:03 PM
I remember sixpointsback running a pol at the beginning of the season to see how many points they'd finish in front of Hibs, i think 15 points in front was the consensus!

:blah::blah::blah::faf::faf::faf::bye::bye::bye:

Thanks for all the laughs ya jambo *******s keep up the good work!

:dancer:

09-05-2010, 05:12 PM
Yams, if you had some balls then you'd do what real football supporters do when they see their hard earned cash being siphoned off to some foreign shores.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/m/man_utd/8671274.stm

09-05-2010, 05:42 PM
We have been crap for half the season and you may have played better than us in the Derbies but we still finished ahead of you!!!!
:faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::faf::bye:

09-05-2010, 05:46 PM
http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/72639-hartson-aberdeen-are-3rd-biggest-team-in-scotland/ (http://www.hmfckickback.co.uk/index.php?/topic/72639-hartson-aberdeen-are-3rd-biggest-team-in-scotland/)

Just had a wee peak over there and see they're going absolutely mental because Hartson said aberdeen are the 3rd biggest club in Scotland :faf:

Who cares who's bigger, what possible difference could it make :confused: :faf:

WestEndHibee
09-05-2010, 06:09 PM
:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notwo rthy:tell all the yams you know in verness is as far as they will go
I'll carry it on for you...

Tell all the yams you know
Inverness is as far as they'll go
We'll be over the sea
While they watch on tv
inverness is as far as they'll gooooo

hibsfan7
09-05-2010, 06:17 PM
you will be watching the bill

while we are in seville

dawn
09-05-2010, 06:39 PM
I think all hibs.netters should adopt an new avatar. :greengrin

09-05-2010, 06:59 PM

Kevvy1875
09-05-2010, 07:03 PM

09-05-2010, 07:05 PM
Quality.:thumbsup:

09-05-2010, 07:05 PM
This ok?

<<<<<<

http://ts3.mm.bing.net/images/thumbnail.aspx?q=4379782462&id=b0760a2539d991f95a692294f6cc1a95&index=ch1&url=http%3a%2f%2fwww.clker.com%2fcliparts%2fe%2fa% 2fc%2fa%2f12065697821256125215pitr_red_arrows_set_ 5.svg.hi.png

NaeTechnoHibby
09-05-2010, 07:09 PM
Get it right roond ya :thumbsup:

Who knows where we'll end up playing in Europe.....but ...at least we are there oan merit :thumbsup:

TBH DU probably just shaded us as the best of the rest :agree:

09-05-2010, 07:11 PM

What's that about new avatars?

dawn
09-05-2010, 07:24 PM
What's that about new avatars?

Should be made compulsory for the night at least! :faf:

JohnnyHibby
09-05-2010, 07:28 PM
Real Radio football phone in

Did anyone here last weeks show (monday I think) were the Jambo on the show totally slagged Hibs off (which Ewan did his best to encourage) and that Hearts would finish above us.........Roughie said no channce and they agreed would call him back on monday......wonder if Ewan will?......

RigRoars
09-05-2010, 07:30 PM
Or this :greengrin

<<<<<<<

Fantic
09-05-2010, 07:33 PM
Should be made compulsory for the night at least! :faf:

Agreed

crewetollhibee
09-05-2010, 07:58 PM
Yams, if you had some balls then you'd do what real football supporters do when they see their hard earned cash being siphoned off to some foreign shores.

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/m/man_utd/8671274.stm (http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport1/hi/football/teams/m/man_utd/8671274.stm)
One of them even had a wee subtle dig at us. Says that Aberdeen haven't won a MAJOR trophy for 2 decades (obviously their League Cup win of 1995 doesn't count eh ?) Pathetic, delusional ****. Tick tock, tick tock ...............

09-05-2010, 08:02 PM
Are you allowed to post again on this thread?

GIFRUY HEARTS BARSTEWARDS..MON THE WEE TEAM YOU MORONIC STUPID ********S:cool2:

09-05-2010, 08:09 PM
http://media.entertainment.sky.com/image/unscaled/2009/12/3/News-BBC-Top-Gear-accused-of-faking-last-weeks-airship-balloon-stunt-Wk-49-Dec09-6.jpg

I'm going abroad in the lap of luxury......taking the hoose with me.

TheMentalHibees
09-05-2010, 08:16 PM
I don't think there will be too many Yams that are fussed......they have this guy after all. What more could you want?

http://www.fjtanchuck.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/fat-albert-sketch-1.jpg

There'll no be many folk able to get it round him.

09-05-2010, 09:24 PM
Get it right up you smelly yam trampy hun wannabee ugly fekers

OK, so you have listed their good points, what about the bad ones? :greengrin

09-05-2010, 09:29 PM
http://media.entertainment.sky.com/image/unscaled/2009/12/3/News-BBC-Top-Gear-accused-of-faking-last-weeks-airship-balloon-stunt-Wk-49-Dec09-6.jpg

I'm going abroad in the lap of luxury......taking the hoose with me.

I've got one of these ordered to help plan the route

http://www.caravanclub.co.uk/media/1026261/continenta-caravanning-2010_268x378.jpg

dawn
09-05-2010, 11:18 PM

I think we have a duty to remind the 7th placed big team of how much respect we have for them!
:jamboak:

09-05-2010, 11:23 PM

I think we have a duty to remind the 7th placed big team of how much respect we have for them!
:jamboak:

Where are all the pink fuds this evening? There have been loads on recently but not a sign of one this evening. Gutted!:greengrin

NaeTechnoHibby
09-05-2010, 11:26 PM
Where are all the pink fuds this evening? There have been loads on recently but not a sign of one this evening. Gutted!:greengrin

Me too :greengrin

No library card needed this year for them :greengrin

Get it right roond them :thumbsup:

dawn
09-05-2010, 11:33 PM

They've gone very quiet, something tells me they're spewing ! :faf:

09-05-2010, 11:38 PM

If you're feeling so down, you could always resurrect your 'Adopt a Yam' campaign again!

It's an apt time to bolster your post-count on Kickback :wink:

NaeTechnoHibby
09-05-2010, 11:41 PM
If you're feeling so down, you could always resurrect your 'Adopt a Yam' campaign again!

Err naw, we just want to laugh :faf:

If ye dinnae mind sweetie :hnet:

09-05-2010, 11:49 PM

My post count is quite high enough over there, gad some great fun there this evening already.:wink:

dawn
10-05-2010, 12:14 AM
My post count is quite high enough over there, gad some great fun there this evening already.:wink:

Having just popped over for another wee laugh, there's lots fine work going on, and even from genuine ones. :greengrin

10-05-2010, 01:28 PM
Get with the script man. It's roond, not up!

:tsk tsk:

http://www.redmolotov.com/images/designs/they-dont-like-it-up-em-tshirt_design.jpg

10-05-2010, 03:02 PM

Still not quite sure where you're coming from. Can you be a bit more specific?

10-05-2010, 04:49 PM
At work had an intellectual debate with a yam fud.....

YF; Well youze will get put oot in the first roond ye play

ME; At least we still be in with a chance when we play the second leg, unlike you useless ****kers...

they got humped royally 4-0 going on 10-0 by Zagreb last year and their season kindoff went downhill from there.