View Full Version : Match Updates Dundee Utd 0 vs 2 Hibernian (FT), Rangers 3 vs 3 Motherwell (FT)
09-05-2010, 02:20 PM
2-1 United :grr::grr:
full tim Huns 3 Well 3 :thumbsup:
jonny
All over!! We're there!
Ibrox FT - 3-3. :greengrin
shamo9
09-05-2010, 02:21 PM
2-1 United :grr::grr:
:grr::grr::grr::grr:
THE HIBS. THE HIBS. THE HIBS ARE ON FIRE!
European sun soon :thumbsup:
Well...no need for sun actually...
:grr::grr::grr::grr:
Haha calm doon, I'm only joking.
Let's dust those passports off :thumbsup:
Whoo Hooo:thumbsup:
Full time at ibrox.
Passports and beach balls out boys:thumbsup:
An away game in Malta in July would suit fine :greengrin
09-05-2010, 02:22 PM
How long to go? If anyone can throw away a 2 goal lead in injury time it has to be Hibs!
shamo9
:faf::dizzy:
Looks like a dive...
3 -3
Total dive:agree::agree::agree:
Lets no go into that, there were a lot of emotional people on here during the week, myself included. I'm sure most of us where reacting in the heat of the moment. It's a new day lets enjoy i, together!
By Thomas McGuigan BBC Scotland match update...
Hibs goal: Fans of the Easter Road outfit can dust down their passports and look out the Hawaiian t-shirts and flip-flops, after their side double their lead at Tannadice. Colin Nish beats Pernis with a close-range header and Yogi's men are on their way to Europe and a fourth-placed finish.:thumbsup:
Does Hawaii have a team in Europe :cool2: knowing our luck we will get a team in a colder place than Scotland :agree:
You're dead :grr: :devil:
Is our game finished?
I was going to post that for a joke, then i saw yours, my heart was in my mouth :faf:
:thumbsup::notworthy::scarf::aok::cb:woohoo::dizzy :
Is our game finished?
Still 3 to go.
shamo9
Total dive:agree::agree::agree:
My heart bleeds for the Huns:dummytit:
Is our game finished?
Naw!
09-05-2010, 02:23 PM
120 seconds to go
:bitchy: :cool2:
vahibbie
An away game in Malta in July would suit fine :greengrin
Nae flights, airports shut:devil:
Nish fluffs it for a hatrick! Well played today though Big Man :notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notwo rthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:
haha calm doon, i'm only joking.
that is not funny!!!!!!!!!!!!
At last 3 points :thumbsup:
09-05-2010, 02:24 PM
I've just notice I go away on the 29th July...and get back on the 5th. For ****S SAKE. Better be away first.
Brando7
Has it no finished yet :worried::worried::worried::worried:
that is not funny!!!!!!!!!!!!
Lighten up, we're going into Europe!! :notworthy::greengrin:greengrin
Moody Mulder
Has it no finished yet :worried::worried::worried::worried:
it is now
Get the passports out guys, I sense a trip to some eastern European country.
C'mon the Staggies next week too :agree:
Yasssssss...
HIBEES, HIBEES, HIBEES
:notworthy:
'While the chief, puts SUNSHINE ON LEITH'
09-05-2010, 02:25 PM
Blow that ****ing whistle ya ****:grr:
FULL TIME:thumbsup:
WE'RE OFF TO EUROPE:thumbsup:
PASSPORTS OUT:thumbsup:
Nae flights, airports shut:devil:
Knowing my LUCK :greengrin
Full Time
:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notwo rthy::notworthy::notworthy:
:hnet::hnet:
Europe here we come :top marks
Yogi is a legend :wink:
Hibee_Lisa
Well done Hibs,well done Hughes:thumbsup:
Greenblood70
Thank **** for that.
Well done today Hibs.
claire1875
:faf:YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:thumbsup::thumbsup::notworthy::n otworthy:
Get in there! Well done boys:notworthy:
vahibbie
:thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:
Job done........eventually:wink:
Get the passports out guys, I sense a trip to some eastern European country.
C'mon the Staggies next week too :agree:
Much rather United win and we get to skip a qualifying round...
http://www.source-werbeartikel.com/produkt/a/AN4900260.jpg
yasssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin :greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin:greengrin
hibeeswph
09-05-2010, 02:26 PM
well done yogi:top marks
Well done, decent end to a miserable season.
Brando7
Beach balls out guys :woohoo::flag:
09-05-2010, 02:27 PM
Well Done Hibs :thumbsup: but why do it the hard way and well Done to Colin Nish and the boys :notworthy:
Beach balls out guys :woohoo::flag::thumbsup:
09-05-2010, 02:28 PM
YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:
shamo9
I'd hardly call it miserable. August to February was most welcome, new stand on the way - last 15 games were definitely rubbish though.
Fantastic result to end the season, just the tonic we all need.
Well done to all at Hibernian F.C. :thumbsup:
:flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::scarf::scarf: :scarf::scarf:
ohhh there will be no hearts in europe!!!!!!!
should have been wrapped up earlier but we got their in the end
europe here we come :top marks:notworthy::thumbsup:
Yaaaaaawwsss! Europe here we come :thumbsup::thumbsup:
Well done to big Nish - has taken pelters all season from many quarters but came up with the goods when it mattered :top marks
khib70
Superb! Well done all concerned on the day. Hopefully DU win next week to cut out a qualifying round.:flag:
Much rather United win and we get to skip a qualifying round...
:agree: We definitely want Dundee Utd to win next week so that we start in the 3rd qualifying round.
09-05-2010, 02:29 PM
Only tuned in for the last 5 mins and that was nerve wracking enough for me.
Well done Hibs, finally pulled it out of the bag when it mattered the most. :thumbsup:
09-05-2010, 02:30 PM
Can't really be it was earned. A poor spell but shows how well we can do if we can cut that spell out.
I've a feeling not so many will be asking for a sacking now - shows you need to have perspective and judge the season.
09-05-2010, 02:31 PM
Phew we got there in the end! The Hibs will be in Europe, the Hertz will be in Portobelly :thumbsup:
09-05-2010, 02:31 PM
Hibs are goin to Europe Hearts are goin to butlins nananana:thumbsup::notworthy:
09-05-2010, 02:32 PM
Well done Hibs and Hughes
im going to look forward to this
09-05-2010, 02:32 PM
Can't really be it was earned. A poor spell but shows how well we can do if we can cut that spell out.
I've a feeling not so many will be asking for a sacking now - shows you need to have perspective and judge the season.
Andy, your kidding right? It took only 10 bad games for a large number of regular posters on here to tell us that we would finish below Hearts and that Hughes should be immediately removed from the managers seat.
Perspective and long term visions do not exist with a large number of posters on here.
Simpson
09-05-2010, 02:33 PM
:notworthy::notworthy::notworthy::notworthy:
:jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak::jamboak:
Supraninja
09-05-2010, 02:34 PM
Phew we got there in the end! The Hibs will be in Europe, the Hertz will be in Portobelly :thumbsup:
I live in all three of these places, nout wrong with Porty!
225-EasterRd
4th place, in europe, well done :thumbsup:YOGI:thumbsup:, If offered that at the start of the season i would have bitten your hand off:flag::partyhibb:flying:.
Beach balls out guys :woohoo::flag:
Agreed. Balls out, we're off to europe!
8 goals away from home in two games. When did that last happen?
KdyHby
09-05-2010, 02:38 PM
Here's hoping Eyjafjallajökull is behaving itself by then!
09-05-2010, 02:41 PM
Brilliant. Well done Hibs. End on a high. Made heavy, heavy work of it but when do we ever do things the simple way?
Great news :notworthy:
Sandy
09-05-2010, 03:01 PM
Hibees Hibees Hibees :flag::flag::flag::flag::flag::flag:
09-05-2010, 03:45 PM
16th July
games are 29 July 201 05 August 2010
This is obviously if Dundee Utd win the Scottish cup. if not we will enter the round before and play lesser teams such as
Elfsborg (swe)
Molde(nor)
Stabaek (nor)
Cibalia (cro)
Inter Turku (fin)
Honka (fin)
Shamrock Robers (eir)
Sporitng Fingal (eir)
Suduva Marijampole (Lith)
Atyrau (KAZ!)
Bangor City (wal)
Cliftonville (NI)
Viking (Faroes)
29 July 20105 August 2010
Ventspils (Lat)
Maribor (slo)
Breidablik (ice)
Karpaty Lviv (Ukr)
as well as 3/4/5th placed teams from nations like Portugal Greece, Turkey, Czech, israel, Serbia, Hungary, Bulgaria, Macedonia, Poland, Austria, Belarus, Latvia, Georgia, Liechtenstein, Azerbaijan, Albania
Not a lot that can go wrong there then!