Aye a ken

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=182223

wpj
05-05-2010, 10:10 PM
Aye a ken

http://www.hibs.net/message/showthread.php?t=182223

Noticed it after but......:smokin:whistle: thought i would get away with it :greengrin

06-05-2010, 06:09 AM
Never to tolerate bnp
http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/uk_politics/election_2010/england/8663681.stm

Here here! :agree:

06-05-2010, 06:44 AM

If you need any encouragement to use your mandate today that is it.

PiemanP
06-05-2010, 07:31 AM
Oh yeah and if some wee sh*te came swaggering towards you looking for trouble, then spat in your face....presume everyone would just accept it, yes? Is it now OK for asians to spit on people?

Take the anti-BNP blinkers off guys, the guy did nothing wrong, tried to defuse what was a threatning situation, and then used self defence.

just because the guy is an asian its now a chance to have a pop at the BNP...:rolleyes:

PS i dont vote them before anyone starts.

06-05-2010, 07:40 AM
Oh yeah and if some wee sh*te came swaggering towards you looking for trouble, then spat in your face....presume everyone would just accept it, yes? Is it now OK for asians to spit on people?

Take the anti-BNP blinkers off guys, the guy did nothing wrong, tried to defuse what was a threatning situation, and then used self defence.

just because the guy is an asian its now a chance to have a pop at the BNP...:rolleyes:

PS i dont vote them before anyone starts.

Did you actually watch tha?. The BNP asked them if they were robbers which is why the situation developed in the first place. Defuse the situation? He threw petrol on the flames he had already lit.
****bags the lot of them. Spitting is disgusting but understandable when confronted by hate peddling BNP erses like that.

PiemanP
06-05-2010, 07:47 AM
Did you actually watch tha?. The BNP asked them if they were robbers which is why the situation developed in the first place. Defuse the situation? He threw petrol on the flames he had already lit.
****bags the lot of them. Spitting is disgusting but understandable when confronted by hate peddling BNP erses like that.

No, the situation arised becuase 3 asian youths swaggered out their car wanting to cause trouble.

He tells them to bugger off, not wanting a fight, but as far as im concerned as soon as the wee * spat on him he was entitled to do what he wanted.

I'm half surprised none of the asians didnt flash a knife...

06-05-2010, 09:00 AM

I think that tells us all we need to know about you:bye:

06-05-2010, 09:05 AM

The other thread (please merge) has comments that state he said 'How many of us are there' and not are you robbers. I've not heard it so can't say but the others seem pretty confident.

06-05-2010, 09:23 AM
The other thread (please merge) has comments that state he said 'How many of us are there' and not are you robbers. I've not heard it so can't say but the others seem pretty confident.

You are right, i misheard it, he actually says 'How many is there of us' My mistake, still didn't look like a guy trying to avoid confrontation though.

06-05-2010, 09:26 AM
No, the situation arised becuase 3 asian youths swaggered out their car wanting to cause trouble.

He tells them to bugger off, not wanting a fight, but as far as im concerned as soon as the wee * spat on him he was entitled to do what he wanted.

Well done.

And the guy deserves being spat on for being in the BNP in the first place.

Being in the BNP is enough to warrant getting abuse.

If he shouted anything at me id be over there in a flash. Lowest of the low the BNP, i dont care how you want to hide it, believing that someone with a different skin colour than someone else makes them a better person is disgurting.