View Full Version : Where's yogi?

Hibeebob
05-05-2010, 08:56 PM
Where's yogi?

Don't tell me he's not going to speak?

05-05-2010, 08:57 PM
He's not going to speak. And he should leave it that way, just leave without a word.

05-05-2010, 08:58 PM
Where's yogi?

it would appear not

05-05-2010, 08:59 PM
Even he can't come out with the same drivel he's spouted after every game over the last few months.

05-05-2010, 09:00 PM
Where's yogi?
Who cares where he is?

05-05-2010, 09:01 PM
He should put his track suite on and put his hood up like a jakey and quietly tip toe away never to be seen again.

Hibeebob
05-05-2010, 09:02 PM
Sorry just wanted to know if anyone had seen him there's a taxi waitin.

05-05-2010, 09:02 PM
Who cares where he is?

Well, unfortunately, he's in the manager's job at Hibs. So I care. I would hope that by tomorrow morning he is down at the buroo signing on. Well, we can hope, can't we?

oldbiker
05-05-2010, 09:03 PM
hopefully he is bouncing the slackers of the wall in the dressing room and making them walk home in disgrace

05-05-2010, 09:04 PM
An apology would have been nice.

05-05-2010, 09:04 PM
Here's the clown now.

05-05-2010, 09:05 PM
hopefully he is bouncing the slackers of the wall in the dressing room and making them walk home in disgrace

He's about 20 games too late for that!

erskine-hibby
05-05-2010, 09:06 PM
Hopefully handing in his resignation:agree:

Hibby 2005
05-05-2010, 09:06 PM

Hopefully he's in Petrie's office (soon).

hibbybob
05-05-2010, 09:08 PM

:agree: **** the media - his priority is dealing with his players and what happened tonight. If he was out there speaking to Sky Tv there would be people on this forum criticising hin for that

Can you really blame him alone for that capitulaton?

MussyHibby
05-05-2010, 09:09 PM
"mixed emotions" "learn from that"

You're having a fekkin laugh, I'm devastated......and not even close to an apology! :grr:

05-05-2010, 09:09 PM
he is on Radio Scotland now.

05-05-2010, 09:10 PM
Where's yogi?

Sadly the media darling will give an interview after he's given all his "hard working boys" a "wee cuddle" then "sprinkle some gold dust, ken what ah mean" on them.

He'll speak the most unbelievable amount of blinkered pish that will make Malofeev looks like Aristotle, sign off with a jaunty "Cheers Chick" and walk off camera with a twinkle in his eye and a grin on his puss.

As if his teams performances didn't give me the boke, his media performances are unforgivably deluded and patronising.