View Full Version : Graham Smith (Merged)

JCHibby
05-05-2010, 08:27 PM
You F£CKIN TWAT

Rory89
05-05-2010, 08:29 PM

HibeeUnderwood
05-05-2010, 08:30 PM
Wonder who saved that penalty then? :hmmm: :devil:

JCHibby
05-05-2010, 08:31 PM

So bad when that happens, but also so good... He has had a complete Nuke however.

05-05-2010, 08:37 PM
Woeful ''goalkeeping'' in his last two games... Against his boyhhood heroes and his ex-employers. Hmmm.

Shut the door behind ye, *****.

05-05-2010, 08:37 PM
Should never play for Hibs again.

Worst goalkeeping display I've seen in my life.

Meekel
05-05-2010, 08:38 PM

But shouldn't have given it away in the first place :devil:

borstalboy
05-05-2010, 08:39 PM
Not just him!!!! The WHOLE defence needs to get tae!!!! That was worse than sunday amateur defending!!!!!!!!

I thought last week was bad............****** ME!

05-05-2010, 08:41 PM
four goals in 2 games. Congratulations...now **** off.

The Sundance Kid
05-05-2010, 08:41 PM
Makalambay back in goals on Sunday surely. Last two games Smith has actually made Zibi, McNeil etc. look like top keepers

05-05-2010, 08:42 PM
He was awful, at fault for what, 3 of the goals? And gave a penalty away.

Honestly cant believe it.

The whole defence was posted missing tonight. Shocking.

Can't believe I'm saying this but Maka for the Utd game please:agree:

:agree: Makes Zibi look like a world class keeper!!!

05-05-2010, 08:43 PM

Maka should've been on when Smith got that head knock!

Said all along that Maka is the best keeper we have at the club.

Hughes reacted far too rashly after the Rangers game

Hibbie_Cameron
Worst hibs goalkeeping display i have ever seen. The most unbelievable thing is he saved the pen

JohnnyHibby
He is keeping the tradition of embarrassing keepers for us.

Hibee_Lisa
Watching that game you would be forgiving for thinking he wanted well to win :grr: :grr:

BWhiteman1972
05-05-2010, 08:44 PM
Absolute shocker from Smith, almost as bad as Yogi

HibeeUnderwood
05-05-2010, 08:45 PM
Despite the save, his goals conceded to games played is increasingly worrying now! :grr:

HibbyDave
05-05-2010, 08:46 PM

And take Hughes with you. ****in clueless idiot of a pretend manager.
6-2 and we ****ed it up.

05-05-2010, 08:46 PM
Go now. please.

kevinc
05-05-2010, 08:47 PM
2nd time I have seen him concede 6 at Fir Park (6-1 Hibs), worse than Zibi

05-05-2010, 08:48 PM
Had a nightmare.

Simply not good enough.

ackeygraham
05-05-2010, 08:53 PM

I agree, Maka for Sunday.

05-05-2010, 08:54 PM
That Hearts clown can **** right off.

EasterRoad4Ever
05-05-2010, 08:54 PM
Smith and Hughes.... made for each other. Both absolutely useless.

05-05-2010, 08:56 PM
Big decision on Sunday.

The utterly useless Smith or....

Maka

You cannot put Smith back in goals, surely?

kevinc
05-05-2010, 08:59 PM
Big decision on Sunday.

The utterly useless Smith or....

Maka

You cannot put Smith back in goals, surely?

Bamba will be back, so Smith can't play:bitchy:

05-05-2010, 09:01 PM
Smith was like a fish out of water.

Should never ever grace a hibs shirt again.

05-05-2010, 09:02 PM
Get Maka back in now.

05-05-2010, 09:03 PM
Smith was like a fish out of water.

Should never ever grace a hibs shirt again.

About right maybe he is on the Romanov pay list. Couldnt believe how bad he was and also made an appalling mistake for the pen though at least he saved it, incredible performance. Maka should play on Sunday as should Bamba for Hogg and personally would put McCormack back in for Thicot.

danger1875
05-05-2010, 09:04 PM
I'm with you, never ever thought i'd want maka back in goals but smith is a nightmare. you'd have thought after he sold us down the river on sat tht all he would have done is make sure he done the simple things right

Austinho
05-05-2010, 09:05 PM
Things must be bad if people are considering Maka.

I don't want him or Smith near a Hibs shirt.

05-05-2010, 09:05 PM

Why pick on the poor guy. Let him sit out the rest of his contract.

hfcok
05-05-2010, 09:07 PM
maka please,get smith away now,no second chances for him.hes telling the centre halfs what to do,and where to stand at set pieces,so its not all down to the centre halfs at set pieces.

05-05-2010, 09:08 PM
Worst hibs goalkeeping display i have ever seen. The most unbelievable thing is he saved the pen

Saving pens is about all he is good for, abysmal display from him tonight. Maka back in please.

05-05-2010, 09:11 PM
I'll choose my words carefully here but that performance looked very iffy. Smith is not a great keeper but that was shocking.

Dr_Regal
05-05-2010, 09:13 PM
for 20 odd years watching football, that was the worst goalkeeping display I've ever seen.

What a joke!

:bye: I hope to never see his motherwell puss again

Doesnae help when thicot pretends like he is gonna win a header then completely misses it every time like

Davy Mac
05-05-2010, 09:16 PM
Just not acceptable, shocking performance but didnae to looked fazed about it.

Nah, punt him and surely a chance for Mark Brown or he is till here?

Frank Moon
05-05-2010, 09:16 PM
Doesn't do for me but Maka isn't much better.The Rangers game at Christmas proved that.

burghhibs
05-05-2010, 09:18 PM
Brighton did the right thing getting rid of him
Hope i never see him in goals for Hibs again!!!!!!

05-05-2010, 09:22 PM
Whatever was said to this useless **** on Saturday was shown to be totally deserved tonight..

****ing useless, ginger, squeeky voiced, yam supporting, ex Motherwell prick..

He should never EVER get near a Hibs shirt again..

Inept WELT!!

05-05-2010, 09:23 PM
Not read the other 40 odd posts, but can I just to Graeme if he's looking in that you are absolutely ****ing murder and my 74 year old Ma is a better bet than you in goals.

If you get anywhere near the Hibs keepers jersey again, I will lose all faith.

Put Lewis Stevenson in ahead of you on Sunday.

05-05-2010, 09:24 PM

Wonder who conceded it un-necessarily then? :grr:

laids
05-05-2010, 09:30 PM
Message to Graeme:

Labouring job going on site, start monday bring a piece!